RE:Benazir's thighs are really yummy...............
by RAFIQUE ZAKARIA on Oct 25, 2007 01:10 PM Permalink
You are a sick man and badly needs to see a psychatrist.
She covered 9 kms distance in 12 hours from Karachi airport to the place of blast. But soon after blast, she covered 25 kms distance of her house "Bilawal House" in 10 minutes!!! Isn't it surprising? M. R@f!que Zakaria
RE:Bhutto names 4 suspects
by santosh srivastav on Oct 24, 2007 07:20 PM Permalink
abey ismein kya surprise hai.....jab blast hue toh anyone will obviously run to save himself....
by RAFIQUE ZAKARIA on Oct 25, 2007 01:12 PM Permalink
Santosh, you are too young to understand the dynamics of politics. Better keep your mouth shut.
She forgot to include her name also. Infect she is the one who has carried out this act. Just to gain the sympathy from fool public of Pakistan. We should not complained, after all, all of us are also getting ourselves fooled for many years by politicians.
Pakistani leaders and their family members stay in London, Dubai & other western countries, and enjoy their life. Still, they can come back to Pak whenever they feel and rule the country...Great Pakistanis... (Bhutto, Shareif, and cricketer ImranKhan)
by Manu on Oct 24, 2007 05:16 PM Permalink
No soon they will find the hand of these four 1. BJP and Shiv Sena 2. RSS 3. VHP 4. Bajrang Dal
by Truth Seeker on Oct 24, 2007 05:24 PM Permalink
Hey, we are talking about Bhutto here. Get updated with current news. The parties you have mentioned have no relation to the subject. If you can't read, get your information from people around who can read.
What made this lady return to Pakistan suddenly after 8 years?Because of her,several lives were lost.If at all she comes back to power,she will continue her anti-India tactics,send terrorists to kill innocent people and build more terrorist camps than what Musharaf and Sharif did.