by Sahadevan KK on Oct 24, 2007 11:52 AM | Hide replies Imperialism Down, Down! ...
The brainless as ho..l Sahadevan KK, is inviting people from all sectors to join his Patry in a message below. Just few words about his Communist Prty party.
1. World history of commies: communist dictators killed people more than Hitler did. 1. This dictators once ruled 60per cent of the world over 75 years with iron cover - once people realised there is a free and democratic world outside communism-which consider humen being high value, they dimolished communist empires all over the world one by one. Present poorest countries are former communist countries. This is the result communist ruling left behind almost a century. In China communists realised if they followed the crap system they cannot develop-some parts of the the country they changed capitalism(market ecconomy. Just because that area chinies ecconomy grown-morover they invites all American and EU companies in china.
History in India: Bengal sencond largest industrialised state after Mumbay, since commies came in power all induatries shifted to other states. after 30 years of communist dictaors rule Bengal became the poorest state in India. No infrastucture Kolkata is the most conjusted city with narro raods and dirty streets. No power supply, unemployment is hing. people rioting for ration(only in bengal this happed)CPM gundas and commie-police raping and killing people opposing (Nadigram) conti....
RE:Idiot sahadevan .k.k
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 24, 2007 03:01 PM Permalink
Your fund money order will be late. Because your bose Bush is in a trap. People's unity is strongest thing in the world. Tsunami waves cannot be resisted with wooden pieces.
RE:Idiot sahadevan .k.k
by RS on Oct 24, 2007 02:45 PM Permalink
Commies politburo thinks that they are the only intelligent ppl who can decide what is best for the ppl. they care two penny abt democracy. Dare you to win and election in Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, or any of the urban cities. You have destroyed Calcutta which at one point was considered the financial capital of India. Commies burnt tractors in Kerala saying it will take away work from laborers. They initially opposed Power looms in textile sectors. They opposed computers when they were first introduced. most of the countries have shown the door to the commies. Commies and Naxals/Maoists are comrades. In that way Commies idealogy is similar to that of Taliban.
RE:RE:Idiot sahadevan .k.k
by raj on Oct 24, 2007 10:45 PM Permalink
hey sahadevan, you can have lizards,roaches,snake from china as your dinner.you nasty lowlevel idiot
RE:OPINION POLL FOR PM's POST. IS THERE ANYONE CAPABLE OF REPLACING MANMOHAN
by Sabka Baap on Oct 24, 2007 02:39 PM Permalink
Jiske karan BJP satta se baahar ho gayi usko PM banane ka sapana , sapne me hi achha hai.
Mr Kalam is bang on with the solution. Get uranium for some years till we complete building our own thorium reactors. But then not necessarily from USA what with their conditions affecting our soverignty.
Russia had offered Uranium without conditions and restrictions. But Congress and CPIM refused it. Since China realised that India would rise in power in Asia with the deal, it ordered its India office (CPIM) to sabotage the deal, which they did successfully.
Congress and Karunanidhi are destroying precious thorium deposits by building the Ram Sethu Bridge. India must be the only country to be ruled by its own traitors. Why do we select traitors to rule the country. Hindus please wake up and vote for hindu parties. Its the only sane thing to do. They have dedicated leaders like Modi who can work towards development.
RE:Solution
by aaron kumar on Oct 24, 2007 01:57 PM Permalink
"Congress and Karunanidhi are destroying precious thorium deposits by building the Ram Sethu Bridge."
From where did you get this story, my friend? ...LOL. Hope you are not a research scientist.
Dont me narrow minded while commenting. I would like to know the answer to your question, INDIA rejected Russian offer of Uranium, For what reason it got rejected?
I dont know.. please somebody throw light on this?
Your first paragraph make sense but last one "vote for Hindu parties" sucks. Dont vote based on Parties but do it based on individuals. Tomorrow BJP may have like with US.
RE:Solution
by swisdom on Oct 24, 2007 02:22 PM Permalink
Whose development? Their own? Boss, wake up. You can't divide a country on religion. India is a secular country and there is unity in diversity. Don't promote dirty religion politics and corrupt the minds of young Indians.
Respected Kalam sir has got training from US only, and came here and started first centre at Thumba. From his speech I do not think he is refusing N-deal or saying against national interest.
RE:RE:DR.KALAM GOT TRAINING FROM USA
by raj on Oct 24, 2007 10:49 PM Permalink
Jayaprakash K , No he didnt mension anything agnist Nukedeal. You are reading in between lines. He is a great statesman unlike your idiot Karat and gang who are up to destroy India's image.
With due respect to the reporter and mr kalam, i think mr kalam is known as father of the missile programme and not nuke programme.correct me if i am wrong.
RE:India should seek nuke self-reliance through thorium: Kalam
by Ramakrishna Panicker on Oct 24, 2007 01:25 PM Permalink
Dear Patil, there has a story in Panchatantra that during the snowee days some monkeys were trying to lit fire with an insect,JUGNU and glancing it a little bird told them that dear friends this insect is not fire and fire substance so leave it. Within time the monkeys became mad on her adivice and they caught it and killed.
by Akshay Kumar on Oct 24, 2007 12:31 PM Permalink
so what ? he is not supporting the deal openly and u r showing ur frustration. that is all.
by raj on Oct 24, 2007 10:52 PM Permalink
Akshay Kumar , He didn't oppose or support. It seems you are the one who is more fustrated. YOU COMMIES NEVER CHANGE. YOU ALL BRAINWASHED BY THE SOVIET AND RED CHINA.
by Jayesh Bhowmik on Oct 24, 2007 12:25 PM Permalink
Absolutely correct. Nuke research was pioneered in India by Dr Homi J Bhaba and Dr Meghnad Saha.
My vision also from Thorium we have to try the reactors. Why should we borrow from America the U.Then after sometimes the cost of U will be 100 times like how petroleum product cost increased.
Only thing our 'P's can not have foreign money in Swiss Bank.
I also studied from the same school you have studied in Rameswaram No.1 School. _________WEBMIRCHI.COM
RE:This is good idea
by Ramu on Oct 24, 2007 01:25 PM Permalink
Har Gadha jo school se padha hain woh kalam nahin bana but iss sadi si website par comment likh raha hain.
RE:This is good idea
by Ramakrishna Panicker on Oct 24, 2007 01:39 PM Permalink
Now a days it is a fashion, like nakedness of ladies, that we are website holders. Let them enjoy for sometime.
Kalam said a good thing. It is a great smash on the leaders who tide us with the US for last 15 years in the name of globalisation. Poverty, unemployment, price rice everthing increasing. Leaders work for the US.
Today farmers, employees, Muslims, Christians, social activists, Communists, lower casts, artists, media etc. understand this thing well. UPA's failure bring BJP again, mudsling, killing, brutality, corruption, freindship with George Bush... Work with SFI, DYFI, CITU, AIDWA like organisations, and bring your friends to them.
RE:Imperialism Down, Down!
by Guru Sane on Oct 24, 2007 01:37 PM Permalink
Go and stay in China. China and you deserve each other. Go and kill people, organise strikes, remove religious freedom, ban press freedom and free thought... Communism has failed in your fatherland CHina and Russia. Please dont destroy India. Go ... go to China or Russia.
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 24, 2007 02:04 PM Permalink
US Under Secretary of State for Political Affairs, Nicholas Burns delivered a lecture on "America's Strategic Opportunities with India" that "Unfortunately, we do not have enough time. Sorry to say."
by raj on Oct 24, 2007 10:57 PM Permalink
Sahadevan KK,Listen you shit hole. Your union CITU destroyed the job opportunities in Kerala.Drove every business out of the state.All you do is creat problems for the business and make common man's life misrable. And futhermore they are more like THUGS than a labour union.HOW MANY JOBS YOUR SFI, DYFI, CITU, AIDWA CREATED FOR YOUR MALLUS? ARE THEY CAPABLE OF CREATING JOBS? NO. THEY ARE THERE TO DESTROY BUSINESS. CHANGE YOUR STATES NICK NAME TO 'HELL OWN COUNTRY'
by Jayaprakash K on Oct 24, 2007 01:10 PM Permalink
this Guy Sahadevan gone mad, left always talking about development of poor people that's right but wihout infrastructer how it is possible. We have to grab technical know how from the known, rather than spending lot of time and energy. You know it took 30 years to explod a N-bomb which is also a stollen one from Canada.
by RS on Oct 24, 2007 12:07 PM Permalink
@commies
What progress hv u brought in W Bengal, Kerala or Tripura. U are a slur on India.
China has SEZs - its for people benefit India wants SEZs - it is against ppl
And as far as inefficient farmers are concerned, tax payers are sick and tired of the constant subsidies and support prices offered to them. Agri sector contributes just 19% of GDP and employs 70% of population.. What a drain. World over 10% of population is sufficient for the food supply of the nation.
Becos of commies and socialists, we are the laggards in Asia. Vietnam, Phillipines, Thailand, Malaysia are way ahead of us on HDI.
RE:Kalam was silent after saying about two-party system in India (these bloody Congress and BJP). He did not think these parties cannot save our India.
by Sahadevan Pitha on Oct 24, 2007 11:37 AM Permalink
What you suggest idiot: the Chinies communist party for saving India. Your commie leadres was supporting when china attacked India. Still china is occupying most of the part of Arunachal. Use yor brian as ho..l
RE:Kalam was silent after saying about two-party system in India (these bloody Congress and BJP). He did not think these parties cannot save our India.
by Kabeer on Oct 24, 2007 11:54 AM Permalink
Kalams suggestion of a two-party system was the most idiotic. He made this statement after spending more than 4 years as a President by which time he was expected to be more seasoned about the needs of Indian polity if he was not already had that background. It is the most ignorant statement even after spending 4 years as a President.
The current genius of economics as a PM is the most unworthy of the PMs.
Let scientists be scientists and economists be economists.
There are still clean and wise people who understand the entire Indias needs and how that can be achieved. Let us encourage them for occupying high offices rather than these scientists and economists. They too can occupy those high offices but before that let them do long stints in public life so that they understand what India needs.
For the first time India has a Prime Minister who was not a directly elected but a backdoor entry. His GOvt's Home Minister was even worse. In the same election he was defeated yet Manmohan chose him to be his Home Minister to give him company so that he looks better in comparison.
AK ANthony is a clean man and spent enough in public life. Whatever media may say George Fernandes, he too is a clean man. Most of the left leaders are clean people without any charges on them. And India always has people like Atal Behari Vajpayee and Karan SInghs.
Choose them to represent India! They are far better than these Scientists and economists. let scientist&economist be advisors
whatever kalam said about thorium may be right but certainly he is wrong about the time estimate. The technology which we cpold not create for last 60 years, how can we dream of doint it in mere 5 years. Imagine even if we have thorium reactors by 2030 how many decades more would it take to build as many of them as the country needs. While disussing this issue with my friends one of them came with a suggestion why we dont use solar power. But we forget the scale of solar . Today solar power cant light more than few bulbs. This is the problem with us. We only dream . We indians dont try to understand the practical and managerial part behingd the situation. Manmohan Singh may not be commanding the faithfulness of the entire country but in todays parliament there isnt anyone more cabale than him for the PM's post.Its high time indians should realise that political positions should filled only with capable persons and not popular persons. Somebody on this board suggested Lalu should be PM. I say Better keep his Bhains (cow) to govern people like you. Its high time indians should realise that political positions should filled only with capable persons and not popular persons.
RE:Kalam is not a Manager. Manmomohan is
by Pritam on Oct 24, 2007 11:50 AM Permalink
Only a manager would know how to set practical targets and then achieve them and not live in some realm of dreams like kalam
by ved prakash on Oct 24, 2007 12:08 PM Permalink
Pity that you do not see the helplessness of our dear PM MMS.He is a good man and capable too but not as a political leader .That he has failed asa politician shows clearly almost each day.The people of India need to transform itself from present CHALTA HAI attitudes and choose the right persons as mp who in turn choose right PM.But alas our democracy is getting worse with casteism and regionalism and belief in failed principle of communism(socialism).The entire picture is very hazy despite economic growth we may be approaching very difficult times in terms of crime,dirty politicsand soial unrest. If only the people of India got good education,right perspectives for growth we may see a better future otherwise incompetence and corrptions shall rule by steel rods in dictatorial manner.
by Pritam on Oct 24, 2007 01:43 PM Permalink
who do you see as a better PM than manmohan... MOdi, lalu, rahul gandhi, sharad pawar.... do you have any answer for this