Total 116 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
judicial jindabad
by DP devta on Oct 24, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink 

what great vicitoy of law as
india win against aussies
law win against poltical person(Crimanal)

tell ur comments, great great

Politics and People.
by Ravindra Yadav on Oct 24, 2007 01:35 PM  Permalink 

They say power corrupt a man but the saying is now corrected as 'Power uncovers a man'.A man without power pretend humbleness but soon as he goes in power his true face comes out. Not only the man but the society is also equally responsible who give power to a man knowing well about him.Remember the eleven friends of Christ ran away when the Christ was taken to the cross.Society has had never been with Christ,Mohammad,Buddha but with the politicians like Amarmani who won the election while serving the Jail term.Thanks to the Judgement that they held responsible Madhumani also and sentenced her equally.Salute to the Indian Judges and the system of justice.

AMARMANI CASE
by Ashish on Oct 24, 2007 01:27 PM  Permalink 

The punishment is just but in our Democracy no powerful men could be punished.A lot of MP,MLAs are sitting in LAW making houses with many criminal charges---the case going on,on and on.

Syed Modi Murder Case
by Aadi Manav on Oct 24, 2007 01:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Syed Modi was the Natinal level Tennis player of India. He fall in Love with Amita Kulkarni from Maharshtra who was also the National level tennis player.
After getting married they settled in Lucknow,capital of UP.
Dr. Sanjay Singh, a Political heavy weight from UP and Amita Modi had Love affair which resulted in killing Syed Modi.
Sanjay Singh was never convicted for plotting the assassination of Syed Modi.
Sanjay Singh diverced his wife Garima Singh once the issue settled down.
Sanjay Singh and Amita Kukarni-Modi married each other.
Will Syed Modi and his family get the justice?

RE:Syed Modi Murder Case
by Sanjay Gupta on Oct 24, 2007 01:27 PM  Permalink
aadi manav you are right except for one thing Syed Modi and Amita Modi were national level Badminton players.Dr.Sanjay Singh is a politican from congress party.

by Shriniwas Deshpande on Oct 24, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink
I have seen Amita modi and Sanjay Singh Getting treatment equivalent to SymondBoos tretment wherever they went.....Including in the hospitals

by faraz usmani on Oct 24, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink
dear aadi..they were badminton players not tennis players...still ur question is very rational..m also have same question with the system...

Kanun kya bigadedga Hamara !!!
by Milind Joshi on Oct 24, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink 

Amarmani will goto High Court and Supreme Court. If he goes with Mayavati, he will have good time !!!

Secondly, if prematurely Maya's Raj gets over by Hook or by Crook or by her own Experimets (?), then again Mulayam/any future CM will get this man out.

So its very difficult to say whether, really Madhumita will get the Justice (I think in such cases even God also doesn't know the Fate) !!!

Hon. Speaker is against involvement of Judiciary (Supreme Court) in Parliamentary Matters but he is not seeing the fact that may of the Criminals are sitting in front of him in the same house and Parliament is favouring them !!!

Long Live Democracy and Judiciary !!!

If we can boooo
by Shriniwas Deshpande on Oct 24, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If we can Boooooooooo at Symonds we should Booooooooooo at such guys at all public places wherever they come. Do we have courage to make monkey sounds in their presence? I will

RE:If we can boooo
by Suraj on Oct 24, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink
Some one need to initiate, then the public will not only boooo, but lynch them to death.

But who will bell the cat....

by Shriniwas Deshpande on Oct 24, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink
,,,already the feeling is on boil......so anybody who wants to be leader of future can start this........Bihar has given us good example

RE:RE:If we can boooo
by Shriniwas Deshpande on Oct 24, 2007 01:14 PM  Permalink
Do you remember Akku Yadav been Killed in Court Premises in Nagpur. Do you remember NIthari sex maniac beaten nearly to death by common man and advocates in Court premises...... Long live Indian Judiciary.. I continue to have faith...does everbody have faith at it? as much as is spoken of?

by Suraj on Oct 24, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink
Akku Yadav case was a real good one....I have heard that he was beaten to death by women in the court premises. Those women are the ones who really deserves bharat ratna...

by Satish Bhopale on Oct 24, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink
In Akku Yadav case. the Gundas of Nagpur Who are hurted by akku were behind the Ledis. Because he was a small Gunda, they made it possible. What about these Political Raudis who are in White and even court can't find any blood drop on their Dress.
We can only cry because we gave birth to these people for our small illegal needs and now we have to be clean the dirt ourself and become the sufferar or Keep mum. If we think about our country we are celebrating the Birt & Death Aniversaris of the Political Leaders & freedom Fighters. But do we remember the sacrifice of the Freedom Fighters they even didn't think about cast and community.Then why we have to be greedy and demoralise our country? there must be the rule that if any constituency is having the voting less than 49% they have to conduct the Election again and before it check thoroughly the background of the MP/MLA/MLCs why it happen.

by Shriniwas Deshpande on Oct 24, 2007 01:23 PM  Permalink
Yeah ... I agree with you. By god's grace... we have not heard about the police doing witchhunt against those suffering families. Otherwise...these free money sniffers would harrass them for few bundles of their hard earned notes for defending themselves

Amar Mani Crime
by Kalyan Kumar on Oct 24, 2007 01:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Amarmani was in BSP when impregnated the poetess and later finished her off. when this crime surfaced he switched sides and moved to Mulayam. With due respect to the dead poetess, isn't too much to force a married man and that too a minister to marry her after allowing sexual relations for him. She should have displayed the intelligence of an educated woman (unlike film world where married men are in hot demand and they have no qualms in divorcing wife and kids on a sly) and refrained from the relation or at least never forced a for a marriage.

RE:RE:Amar Mani Crime
by ajit nair on Oct 24, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink
I agree that Madhumita could have avoided forcing him on marriage. However, she then had only one alternative of informing the Public about this Demon- Amarmani.
But then we all would have categorised her as a Prostitute rather than seeking punishment for Amarmani.
ALso I am sure if we belonged to UP then we would not have even dared to write such comments. SUch is the atrocities of Amarmani and camp.

RE:Amar Mani Crime
by shiv pandey on Oct 24, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
Madhumita ke ghar walo ko bhi sochana chahiya tha ki BITIA kaun si kavita kahati hai jisase itni kamai hoti hai ki woh Ceillo Car maintain kare and luxrious life enjoy kare.

by on Oct 25, 2007 09:25 PM  Permalink
Madhumita (and het unborn child) did a great service to Indian Democracy by getting herself killed. She managed to get this history sheeter convicted. Please do not forget that this man has 32 murder cases against him!!! Still our political parties have to take him under their folds. LONG LIVE INDIAN DEMOCRACY!!!

by p k on Oct 24, 2007 01:20 PM  Permalink
So her murder is justified according to you??

We feel the leaders are chosen by US
by Shriniwas Deshpande on Oct 24, 2007 01:02 PM  Permalink 

No We don't choose leaders because Elections are rigged . By default. I have faith in every human being . I see very few criminal minded people who rrespect crimes. Money, muscle and corruption make these leaders

Not a problem for Amarmani!!!
by SR on Oct 24, 2007 01:00 PM  Permalink 

it's not at all a problem for the likes of Amarmani Tripathi.. they will appear to higher courts and after 5-10 years, they'll be given bail.. and they will be free to create more cases like these..just like wild dogs...

The so called leaders, like these, should be hanged in full public view.. before they are out on bail..

Total 116 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >