no name of any pundits here. it seems they are smart enough to instigate the riots and be at home. the poor people come into their words and do riots and suffer. come on pundits, majority of you are worst than a terrorist.
RE:interesting
by gagan chadha on Oct 24, 2007 09:45 PM Permalink
The pandits have spoilt our religion by dividing it into a casteist soceity, It is now in our hands to take the reigns of this great religion in our hands and implore our brothers to come back home
by kalakhatta on Oct 24, 2007 10:00 PM Permalink
And this gagan ka chaddi is another of the katlias, you people never give up deceit, do u?
by md sohail akhtar on Oct 24, 2007 09:18 PM Permalink
one thing is very interesting which rarely people know. In Ayodhya, more than twenty mahants claims that their temple is the one actually Ram Ji was born. They ask people to come and donate for that particular Mandir. People did rioting or otherthing on the name of Ram ji which we all Indians are proud of. Even Ram ji would tell that better make some Hospital/school in his birth place instead of mandir and don't fight for useless things.
by suresh madhavan on Oct 24, 2007 09:26 PM Permalink
if that place is not that important, why you muslims are claiming for it. Why don't u guys stop ur claims and give it to ur hindu brothers for ever
by md sohail akhtar on Oct 24, 2007 09:50 PM Permalink
no one claim for it. hindu's make it issue and get votes. they want that issue to be live. do you know any muslim apart from the locals of ayodhya visits babri masjid. that place has no religious value for muslims. u should ask advani and all if they can destroy the structure even if not in opposition then why can't make it when in power. sub power ka khel hai and u and me fight here.... sethusundram project was started by BJP and now they oppose it. people are going to make bridge on the reminescents of the setu built by Ram ji. so that should be a proud thing that we can show the world that this is the path that Ram ji followed. how many Indians has Internet access to see NASA picture of sethusundram.
by kalakhatta on Oct 24, 2007 09:35 PM Permalink
Baas*tard Sunil kumar, katlia ,Landia in disguise, dont try to divide Hindus on basis of caste.
most of the guys from the neighboring country don't care about our muslim friends here, they just want to incite them. i urge muslim frinds from india not to fall for the trap.we have to live in India not them. we are the ones going to school,college together,our kids are friends.we eat eachothers food on festival days.we have everything to lose but not them. please don't be used as a BAIT.
RE:they want to fight to go on.
by gagan chadha on Oct 24, 2007 09:35 PM Permalink
Dear brother,
this is not melodrama, the indonesia experience has changed my mind, I know more consider muslims as antifaith, I think that they always belonged to the same religion
Firstly, let me openly say that we earnestly need you to come back to the true free form of faith.
And now to answer you question about nepal, It was because the peaceloving, nature loving, god fearing king birendra and his entire innocent family, who was loved by peacefull nepalis was killed by this antifaith brother of his in greed of power and money.
He got the result of this greed in this very life and his repentance will not end till his physical existance does.
Believe in the law of nature, come back to hinduism (this is my sincere hand folded request no jokes)
China is always major treat for India and other democracies like United States, Japan. China can not be a friend of India. China is helping Pakistan against us. Same way we have to help Taiwan against them. Chinese are occupied Tibet. Now, we have to take U turn in our foreign policy. We need shake hand with US and its NATO allies. We also need to support Tibet for their freedom straggle nevertheless we have to take step for merger of Tibet in our democratic republic.
RE:Indian tibet
by gopichand balchandani on Oct 24, 2007 09:18 PM Permalink
I, FULLY AGREE that NEHRUVIAN POLICY of BHAI BHAI proved to be very costly for india .we lost LAND ,LIVES OF 10,000 soldiers of ARMY JAWANS.(9 PUNJAB) after failing to protect TIBET ,we were having TREATY TO PROTECT.TRUST? .
People on this board seems to be very liberal in using the word "terrorist" let us be careful in using that terminolgy and it is context based. We cannot look back at the history and label people terrorist. If we go with the West's defination of a terrorist then they will call all the our freedom fighters as such which is totally wrong and baseless.
RE:Be careful!!
by Somesh Chandra on Oct 24, 2007 08:35 PM Permalink
gagan saheb.. crazy type gadhe ko India bula ke kuch matlab nahi hai. Isko pakistan hi bhete hain.
by gagan chadha on Oct 24, 2007 08:42 PM Permalink
Dear brother Somesh,
I am calling him back to the true faith and belief. Wherever he may be, i urge him to take the enlightened path and spread the light accross to everybody he meets.
by Ali on Oct 24, 2007 08:48 PM Permalink
Moron, I am more Indian than you are. I guess peeple are so blind folded with hate that they just can't have a meaningful dialog. Somesh why don't you go to Nepal the only Hindu country in the World?
by Ali on Oct 24, 2007 08:41 PM Permalink
You are soo keen to jump the gun, I guess that is your eagerness to point fingers on Muslims. I was refering to the freedom fighters from the pre-independence days.
Hinduism is not about casteism, it is about the right way of living.
I'm not here to preach our religion to all who know about it. Even our muslim brothers know it well because its in their blood. Because they have been hindus for milleniums but muslims only for a few centuries (maybe 3).
Hindu brothers, do not admonish our wayward brothers who have lost the path, show them the path back.
My earnest request to all muslim brother to come back to the true faith
RE:There is only one God, and it is brahma ( universe)
by Gladiator on Oct 24, 2007 08:37 PM Permalink
Mr. Gaggan Chadda, Infact I should request you to come back to the TRUE FAITH, every Human Being is Born as a Muslim, but due to the Surrounding Environment, he starts to Beleive in SNAKE, MONKEY, DOG etc etc as God and forgets the real CREATOR... Revert to Islam, the PATH OF TRUTH to acheive MOKSHA...
RE:RE:There is only one God, and it is brahma ( universe)
by Somesh Chandra on Oct 24, 2007 08:39 PM Permalink
u r right glaidator..even pig born as ISLAM... right? Gagan..its needless talking to them
RE:There is only one God, and it is brahma ( universe)
by Gladiator on Oct 24, 2007 08:48 PM Permalink
I AM TALKING ABOUT HUMAN BEINGS NOT ABOUT YOU (PIG)
RE:alright guys ..bye for now
by Gladiator on Oct 24, 2007 08:43 PM Permalink
ATLAST SOMESH YOU AGREED THAT YOU HAVE A MUSLIM SISTER... THAT IS THE SPIRIT... ALL THE HUMAN BEINGS ARE BROTHERS & SISTERS...
RE:alright guys ..bye for now
by Somesh Chandra on Oct 24, 2007 08:33 PM Permalink
meri behan hai benazir bhtto...chaiyeto usna number deta hoon.. pakistani bhadue
justice seesm to have finally been delivered, even though it took forever "Justice delayed is justice denied". It is time to lock up not only the culprits but also thier political master who incited the crowd. Hope justice prevails in Gujarat holocaust too... ________WEBMIRCHI.COM