Total 718 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14   Older >
Kanpur riots: 15 get life term
by Sajidullah Khan on Oct 24, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

15 years to decide ? in 15 years genration changed. we have to think about system to faster judgment proceedings. if judgement comes fastly people will learn from judgement & may be control over crime & try to avoid repetation. like yesterday fake encounter CP CASE OF DELHI after approx 10 yeras . we are indian it is our responsibilities to devlop our lovely nation with our mind & efforts. we are neither hindu nor muslim actually we are human & we have to respect human. we are first a human then either RAM , RAHIM, JOSHEP OR PERWINDER SINGH. Dear we have still time to unite ourself for our nation . we have to think above that level where we thought about only for relidion , religion gudes to to make a good human & we are killing to others it proves that we are not following our religion. if any persons died in RIOT mean we lost one indian human resorces which can't be compensate.

RE:Kanpur riots: 15 get life term
by PB on Oct 24, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
Well said mate

by farid patel on Oct 24, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
i appreciate your comment, i hope this would become reality one day but the ground realities are different

by manoj subudhi on Oct 24, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
well said my friend...
just it up we require people like u.

by Manish Kumar Tewari on Oct 24, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink
YOU ARE WRONG SAIF, LET US ACCEPT THE VERDICT AND WAIT FOR FINAL JUDGEMENT TOO FORM SUPREME COURT TOO. LET US NOT GIVE IT COMMUNAL LOOK.

WE ARE INDIANS AFTER ALL

by PAL on Oct 24, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink
When do you come out of this in security fobia. no one can help you to come out but you need to come out and ask for cooperative hand then only all indians can work together for betterment of all indians.

Message awaiting moderator review. |  Show message
by pervinder_s@yahoo.com on Oct 24, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink
Very True - Kashimiri Hindus r a living example of minorities been killed so that they flee ? A million refugees in their own Hindu Majority Country ? Funny and we call it SECULARISM

RE:RE:Kanpur riots: 15 get life term
by Rista on Oct 24, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
Its sad..we hope and pray all hindu pandits have kashmir as their home....we wish to see them at their home..

by EJAZ KHAN on Oct 24, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink
PLS TELL ME WHOM U WORSHIP

by Rash on Oct 24, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
might be communist

Correction
by Swaran Singh on Oct 24, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink 

Whatever; let us NOT tolerate any unequal laws. Whoever is found guilty must be punished in accordance with the laws of the land. Jai Bharat Desh Mahaan.

Great Observations !!
by GN on Oct 24, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

honestly i did not noticed that the Judge is a Muslim and all the convicted are Hindus.

The readers in this forum is observing things very carefully.

It was indeed a delayed verdict. Let us hope, there is no religion concept involved in this verdict as the some of the forum members are highlighing. Judiciary is the only hope left for us in the corrupted world.

let the law be above all. let the truth prevail.

RE:Great Observations !!
by farid patel on Oct 24, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
Really cheap mentality you guys have.... a muslim judge punishes hindu convicts. how many hindu judges have punished muslims so far? did any muslims raised voice. coz this is not our culture.

RE:Great Observations !!
by GN on Oct 24, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink
REad the message carefully. Just highlighted the observations of readers and I just hope the concern is not true

Communalism
by Swaran Singh on Oct 24, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink 

Despite being a hindu majority We decided to make Our Bharat a LOKTANTRA, a Dharam Nirpeksh

country unlike Pakistan a theocratic state.

Whatever; let us tolerate any unequal laws.

Whoever is found guilty must be punished in accordance with the laws of the land. Jai Bharat Desh Mahaan.

RE:Payback time will come soon
by farid patel on Oct 24, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink
Islam clearly says no humanbeing can be superior of another except of God consciousness and good deeds. so a blind, handicapped, rich poor tall short any one can win the race by being God conscious and doing good deeds. This make sense. God is great

RE:RE:Payback time will come soon
by Sree. on Oct 24, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
then why all the terrorist activities are done by muslims only.. hear about any terrorist activity in the universe the first name will be belonging to muslim.. it shows that muslims dont have respect towards their god..

RE:Payback time will come soon
by Sree. on Oct 24, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink
will you get the same staus what you are getting in india if you go to pakistan.. what about the various levles of muslims in india.. even they way different levels..

Justice of Nature
by Aadi Manav on Oct 24, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Punishment for riots culprits after the Babri mosque was demolished.What about the punishment for those who hatched the conspiracy of demolishing the mosque?
Pramod Mahajan was the mastermind behind arranging L K Advani's Rath yatra that culminated in communal frenzy all over india ,babri demolition and riots all over India.Pramod Mahajan was killed by his own brother and before dying he suffered a lot for so many days in Hospital. The BJP cadres' 'Maha Mrittunjay Mantra' chants also could not save him. This is justice of the nature. One day L K Advani, Narendra Modi, Madani, Bal Thackrey will also meet the same kind of Justice from the nature,for nature does not allow any injustice into its system.
Nature did not spare Indira Gandhi & Rajiv Gandhi for their mischives.
Nature did not even spare big nations for their terrorism(today USA and Pakistan are victims of the same terrorism they nurtured and supported)
Those who take sword in Hand will get eliminated by the same sword....
Praise the justice of Nature.No one is above it

RE:Justice of Nature
by Swaran Singh on Oct 24, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
Dear Adi Manav,
7th & 11th century are not too far away for you to reflect a bit in retrospective:
The barbarian Islamic Invader Qasim was also
beheaded and put in a leather bag to be taken back to the same Khalifa/King of Musalmans back
home in saudi Arabia because Khalifa thought he had violated a group of beautiful hindu girls who were presented to Khalifa's harem.
And Mahmud Ghaznavi died smelling of cyphillus
paralyzed in half body for 6 months.

by sohail hanfi on Oct 24, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
now i know why aadi manav is still remembered...whoever u r...ur a perfect example of an Indian...

by madhu nair on Oct 24, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
hai adi what abt Mr . M K Gandi. He was for Muslims wel being?

by Niraj Sahoo on Oct 24, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
what punishment has given to people who engineered delhi, mumbai, mumbai train blast, varanasi, hydrabad, rajastan mosque blast etc ? increase in madrassas and anti-national campaign and suppoort to these activities led to communal riots in india.

by Shajit Ali on Oct 24, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
you are correct,
The allegation should be proved. the cuprits should be aarrested and punished as per the law.

by Singh on Oct 24, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
they will get their punishment in time if they haven't already.. you reap what you sow

RE:RE:Justice of Nature
by farid patel on Oct 24, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
There is a life after this. so this is not the end of the story this is just a beginning. God will bring justice to all the criminals and opressors. God is absolutely just and he definately exists.

by PAL on Oct 24, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink
"God will bring justice to all the criminals and opressors". if so how come you are still living!

by Manpreet Saini on Oct 24, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
perfectly said .... although i dont believe in violence and punishments but i do hope hope that these people will realise what they have done and maybe they will be absolved of their sins ...

by farid patel on Oct 24, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink
God will bring everyone to justice. God is absolute just.

by Singh on Oct 24, 2007 05:48 PM  Permalink
for people like you who don't believe in god.. hehehehehehe

by Singh on Oct 24, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
and where adi manav, or fareed patel or myself mention these 72 virgins???
or you can notthink about anything other t han 72 virgins?.. i know its tempting idea ;-) ..but come on be reasonable ..at least be nice to people who are genuinely trying to get rid of this hate which mullah and chaddiwalas are spreading

by Rash on Oct 24, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink
Absulutly right Mahajan is the great example how he suffered alot to die even

by Human on Oct 24, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
What happened to Shivani Bhatnagar murder case?

I feel happy over the verdict, Even after a long run justice done to

But what happen to Shivani Bhatnagar murder case where RK Sharma, Senior IPS officer and the BJP%u2019s Ex mouth peace Pramod Mahajan are get involved. They hire a killer to strrabed the Indian Express Journalist, They both utilize her for their BJP%u2019s cheap political statement. Pramod Mahajan blackmail Vajpayee and retain his posts in BJP

The late BJP Gov did as much as to halt the murder case.

But God punish the BJP Bas*t*d who had been killed by his own brother. The same fate is waiting for his friend RK Sharma.

Poor people who almost forget that BJP%u2019s political killing

by Singh on Oct 24, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink
TU KAUN HAI MERE BHAI.. ABOSLUTE GREAT COMMENTS!

rediff coloumn
by Meer Ali on Oct 24, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we have no other topics discussed except hindu /mulim or india / pakistan. our minds got polluted and every citizen of india/pakistan became poisinous. think beyond the religion and get to gether to serve humanity.

RE:rediff coloumn
by Singh on Oct 24, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink
BASS KE DUSHWAAR HAI HAR KAAM KA AASAAN HONA
AADMI KO BHI MAYASSAR NAHIN "INSAAN" HONA.

by Swaran Singh on Oct 24, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink
Meer,
Whole history is full of hatered. Jow can you discuss hatered with love. Be brave and analyze the past to arrive at correct future. Debates are usefull. Some people bring out great points.
The institutions of Religion should be attacked and destroyed. We can keep our Gods in our hearts but do we need temples and Mosques.
Raze them all. Comment

by Sanjay Guevera on Oct 24, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
Dear Swaran,let us analisize the things objectivily. The heroes of ancient history and also mediveal His. r mostly the milatary General Kings known for there warfare capabilities and mitary sucess. Take voilance out of Ramayna, Mahabharata what will be it reduced to be . All was this relevent becoz Might is Right was the order of the day. By now we are having new Heroes We have M.K Gandhi, Nelson Mandela, Medha Patkar,Sunder Lal Bahuguna and much like him.(I also consider Sheed Bhagat Singh as one of the leader who have no belief in Voilence as he has written in his articles).
I too beleif in that the religion is the opium of masses bot it should not be destroyed but iot should wither away.

by farid patel on Oct 24, 2007 05:27 PM  Permalink
well, in the face of reaity your comment looks very innocent. The fact is that here in india everyone is fighting for God claiming they are on truth. Their heart is filled with hatred, fear, and anger and they are deaf dumb and blind and you cannot overlook reality

by Sree. on Oct 24, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
yes you are right..you can't overlook realty..then what about jihadis.. killing innocent kashmiri pandits.. these kind of religious feelings were started by muslims only..they are the main culprits.. theya are the terrorists...

by asadullah mohammad on Oct 24, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink
kitna communal hai re tu
communalism tumhare ander phoot phoot ke bhara hua hai.
for your kind information kashmiris are fighting for their own land not for any muslim cause same as assammese and other north indian state hindus are fighting.
mind your language
you are saying all the 30 million muslim as terrorist,that is unacceptible
several groups are there in india who are involved in brutual carnage in the form of one or other and they are from all the communities.
people like you creating terrorism by making false and hearting statement for a particular statment.so please stop such kind of statment and look forward to develop and prosperous india
thanks
jai hind

Hate messages
by Suraj on Oct 24, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Stop posting hate messages they are good for none..

wellwisher
Suraj

RE:Hate messages
by farid patel on Oct 24, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink
these people are deaf dumb and blind. See you everyone on judgement day.

RE:RE:Hate messages
by Narinder Singh on Oct 24, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
Mr Patel, don't forget that even you will be judged.

RE:Hate messages
by Kabir on Oct 24, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
Patel Saab, Sab Ko malum hai Jannat Ki Haqiqat lekin Dil Ke khush Rahne Ko Galib Yeh Khyaal Acha Hai...

Don't take everything u read or hear to be True! HEHEHEHEHE

RE:RE:Hate messages
by Swaran Singh on Oct 24, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
I wont be there.

JAY HO
by ravi indian on Oct 24, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

AAJ KA DIN MERE HISAB SE JUDGMENT KE KHYAL SE ZABARDAST RAHA. SAVERE SE KEWAL JUDGMENT AUR WO BHI LIFE TERM.

MADHUMITA MURDER: 3 GET LIFE TERM
COIMBATORE BLAST : LIFE TERM
SHOOTOUT: DELHI COPS GET LIFE TERM
AND NOW
KANPUR RIOTS: 15 GET LIFE TERM

JAY HO COURT KI JAY HO

RE:JAY HO
by Singh on Oct 24, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
sahi main... lagta hai judges ko salary rukne ki dhamki mili hogi..

Babri
by Aditya Agrawal on Oct 24, 2007 05:20 PM  Permalink 

How many of them are alive today?

Total 718 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14   Older >