Total 500 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
pls dont deviate frm blore
by ravi on Oct 25, 2007 10:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hey the discussion is on chennai only..not on blore,hyd..just kick off tamilians.a..s..sss....no tamilians if dare t win..continue ..

RE:pls dont deviate frm blore
by Amitabh Das on Oct 25, 2007 10:51 AM  Permalink
i support u :)

RE:pls dont deviate frm blore
by navin aysola on Oct 25, 2007 10:57 AM  Permalink
huh? you confuse yourselves and others. Please be more specific!

RE:march to Pune!!!
by Dare Devil Dragon on Oct 25, 2007 10:59 AM  Permalink
well said. Intelligence/behaviour/attitude/character are all comes thru GENES(and in the blood). Quota/Reservation might get those into the Universities but certainly can't give them intelligence/behaviour/attitude/character. Wipe-off this stupid quota/reservation policy as this will destroy the country.

RE:march to Pune!!!
by ravi on Oct 25, 2007 10:53 AM  Permalink
hey hyd..chup ho ja..jake smitha ki pic dekh.

worst city in india
by vijay kumarreddy on Oct 25, 2007 10:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I had been in bangalore in 3 years,also in all other southren citits like chennai hyderabad...bangalore is sooooo pathetic .the trafic situation is getting worse and worsr day by day.Other than IT its just a shit

RE:worst city in india
by Harsha K on Oct 25, 2007 01:23 PM  Permalink
Have been in Bangalore 21 Years and now spend workdays in Hyderabad. I feel Hyderabad is worser than Bangalore as far as traffic goes. I simply can't dream of driving around in an Innova like I do in Bangalore, will have too many repair bills! So, I prefer to hire cars instead of driving my own. If I decide to have an own car, it will surely be a small car.

by Anil Sharma on Oct 25, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink
what is ur hyderabad then??? a piece of stinking s_h_i_t???

by Amitabh Das on Oct 25, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink
If you can't recognize the gold then its your mistake. If you count hell better then heaven then its your mistake and at last if you find you happy where u are then it too is your mistake..anyway its your life and you have full right to die in chennai.

Chennai Best,
by aus ant on Oct 25, 2007 10:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I see a lot of messages against Chennai/Tamil.
I have been to Chandigarh and Delhi.
The people there are very chauvinistic.
They dont want to talk in Tamil.
When i ask them anything in Tamil, they always answer in Hindi/Urdu.
Bloody Chauvinists.

RE:Chennai Best,
by on Oct 25, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink
I donno why u expect everyone to talk in Tamil always. If you are going to someone else's place you have to adapt to their manners and customs(and language of course) rather than expecting them to change for you. And moreover Hindi is our National language and if you can'e speak it, it is your problem.

by Dastagir on Oct 25, 2007 10:47 AM  Permalink
ayyo appa..!
aamarakoo endi nayi aata ji..elle

RE:RE:Chennai Best,
by aus ant on Oct 25, 2007 10:50 AM  Permalink
Dustagir, stay quiet in ur shit hole Pune.
Pune - only fit for horses, and mules.
Which one is u.

by Anil Sharma on Oct 25, 2007 10:45 AM  Permalink
hahahaha...biggest joke i ever heard...do u expect people in Chandigarh to speak in Tamil??

by aus ant on Oct 25, 2007 10:48 AM  Permalink
Yes, if u expect people in Chennai to speak Hindi

by Mohammed haveli on Oct 25, 2007 11:00 AM  Permalink
Yes, We are all indians and our mother tongue is hindi...

by Amitabh Das on Oct 25, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
aslaam alekum mohammed sahab.kya khoob kaha aapne. waisse mujhe urdu bhi pasand hai :)

by satish on Oct 25, 2007 10:51 AM  Permalink
Fair point.

by Anil Sharma on Oct 25, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink
If u dont knw hindi, dont want to know hindi, leave India and go to ur motherland Sri Lanka

by satish on Oct 25, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink
The above statement just shows your stupidity.
I dont even have to bother replying as I'm sure your tiny little brain wouldnt comprehend my reply.
Do us all a favor and jump from a cliff.

by Anil Sharma on Oct 25, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
AUS ANT-->This is the way u speak english

A as ye
M as yum
N as yun
S as yus
paper as pyapar
inserting aaiyo in english.
sir as saar

by Amitabh Das on Oct 25, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink
People in chennai will have to speak hindi and no one in north india will speak tamil. We never ask tamilians to speak haryanvi or Bhojpuri anyway :). We don't want to speak some gurd gurd gurd language.

by satish on Oct 25, 2007 11:06 AM  Permalink
I'm not a Tamilian and neither I'm from Chennai but it's entirely upto a person to talk in a language which he/she choses.
It's not fair for anyone to impose their language or expect others to learn their language especially when you go to their place.
Take for example,if you move to Germany do you ask them to speak in Hindi for your convenience ?
No you learn the local language.
Why should it be different in Tamil Nadu ?
Just because someone somewhere said Hindi is a national language,doesnt mean everyone who doesnt speak the language should learn it.

by Amitabh Das on Oct 25, 2007 11:41 AM  Permalink
Satish, I guess at least I don't want tamilians to learn Hindi. For me they don't exist at all so why shall I be bothered? there are lot of people who don't speak hindi like bengali, kashmiri and some other state but at the same time they don't hate hindi too. But there are some people in tamilnadu who hate hindi.

by Ramesh Radhakrishnan on Oct 25, 2007 11:01 AM  Permalink
U had set the trap well ! Great disguise, keep it up !!!

by Ramesh Radhakrishnan on Oct 25, 2007 11:05 AM  Permalink
In similar lines, I recommend Hinduism be made as the national religion. Everybody should follow it.

by ravi on Oct 25, 2007 10:47 AM  Permalink
u r no:1 c//h..u..tiya

by Murli on Oct 25, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink
Chennai is considered as hell by rest of India. No one wants to go there except the hellish!

by Anil Sharma on Oct 25, 2007 10:57 AM  Permalink
Please dont insult hell by calling Chennai as hell

by Anil Sharma on Oct 25, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink
U mean to say that Tamilians r hellist

RE:RE:RE:Chennai Best,
by Amitabh Das on Oct 25, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
Few of them are quite good. But by mass they are pathetic.

Best Place Mumbai & Delhi
by Himanshu Nijhawan on Oct 25, 2007 10:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Best places to live in india are still Mumbai and Delhi , there only u wil find all facilities and there only u will find high quality of life. Delhi and Mumbai combine makes 50% of country's organised Retail.. in which delhi is 30%..
These are two great cities which has build the nation i mean mean major contributor towards growth of the country..
Salur to these 2 REAL METRO CITIES.. others are HUHH!!!!

RE:Best Place Mumbai & Delhi
by Dare Devil Dragon on Oct 25, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink
what a joke!!!!, One single rain for 4 hours will have Mumbai submerged under water; Mumbai, the city which as the World's Biggest Slum is certainly the 'Best Place' to live for the people like YOU.

by ravi on Oct 25, 2007 10:52 AM  Permalink
miyao..miyao..slumps and rapists..bomb blasts..al-qiada--,musharaff gang..abu salem,,chota shakeel..tu chup ho ja..

by navin aysola on Oct 25, 2007 11:01 AM  Permalink
Himanshu, growth is not what makes a city. Money does not make a city. It's the identity and unfortunately each of these cities are losing their identity because of growth.
Lets see if you get Hyderabadi biryani in Delhi? The real stuff I mean. Or the gardens of Bangalore in Mumbai? Or the temples of Chennai in Delhi?

Every city has its culture and history. Thats why they have become metros or cities. Economy came later.
The culture and identity needs to be preserved. Economy boom will happen nevertheless.

Hyderabad is the best city in india
by on Oct 25, 2007 10:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ab sab bhonko.

RE:Hyderabad is the best city in india
by Dastagir on Oct 25, 2007 10:50 AM  Permalink
kya bawa..?
kya baata kartyan tume..?
yatti achhi city haiyan kya haidrabadan..?
ye sunko hamare akhhya me pani aaya dekho...hawooo..

RE:Hyderabad is the best city in india
by Anil Sharma on Oct 25, 2007 10:46 AM  Permalink
bhow bhow

india is best
by amit kandekar on Oct 25, 2007 10:43 AM  Permalink 

india is best india's every city is best but

" MUMBAI " is everbest than other cities

because " MUMBAI " is " MUMBAI "