Total 196 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Smelly and Fragrant Political Parties
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 23, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Smelly and Fragrant Political Parties

It is a bedtime story. There were two students in a gurukul. Chaitran and Maitran. Chaitran always complained that guru loved much to Maitran. One day guru gave each of them one rupee coins and described to spend the money and fill their own rooms when he would come back in the evening.

Chaitran went out to collect to fill his room. He saw a truck of garbage. It was to dump outside the village. He looked on his coin and worked his crooked mind. He asked the truck driver about charge of garbage and he allowed to give him it for Re 0.50. He was happy, because he saved Re. 0.50 and he thought he succeeded.

Maitran went to shop and take fragrant sticks, oil lamp, god's picture, etc. for Rs. 1.50. He was not so sad to spend Re. 0.50 extra.

Guru arrived to verify his scholars. Guru was powerless to reach Chaitran's room.

Then Guru went to Maitran's room with Chaitran. He welcomed both of them with full of fragrance, and light. Guru tried to make understand Chaitran that everybody will love the person who does a good job.

RE:Smelly and Fragrant Political Parties
by Sahadevan Pitha on Oct 23, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
I believe you vever understood the assence of the story you wrote here: In present world only stupid people believe in communism. Bcos its a proven most worst system. half of the world was under commies around 75 years. The reason they throw it in the garbage it was anti people and anti devlopment. Communist killed the people more than hitler did. All former commu countries are the most undeveloped poor nations now. Look 30 years commu ruled Bengal is the most undeveloped state in india.

by saral stalin on Oct 23, 2007 02:10 PM  Permalink
Bengal is far better than UP, Bihar . communisam is a better idea than CAST politics, atleast they have an ideology

by Sanjeev Sharma on Oct 23, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
Casteism does not support or encourage treason. However, Anti-Hinduism, masked as Rationalism (of DMK), Communism (of Chinese Stooges), and Seculraism (of Ghandi Dynasty and cohoots) are outright treason.

Congress has divided India. Created problems in Kashmir, Assam and everywhere. Communism have supprted China and opposed India always. DMK too wanted a separate nation for Dravidian Cultists.

Chinese Poodles get teeth
by WishyWashy on Oct 23, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink 

The Chinese poodle aka Communist parties of West Bengal & Kerala (cannot call them national parties) wouldn't have dared to display theur fangs if a nationalist govt was in charge. This is just an indication of the lack-of-balls on part of Govt that Commies who do not have chances of returning to parliament with 20 seats if election are held now; can hold India to ranson at behest of their Chinese masters

WE want congress out of politics in India
by on Oct 23, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink 

There is one simple underlying cause of all this debates and problems occuring in India.Congress.The most unethical,family run, foreigner owned party which has caused considerable damage to moral fabric of this country and degraded it to nadir in last 60 years of fraudulent administration and misrule.The Constitution has been written by guys mostly of congres who were only euphoric,inexperienced and low calibre lot.They have created havoc by making bureaucracy and judiciary completely unaccountbale,virtual non action against corrupt misbehaved or incompetent public servants.Where on earth such doctrine is written in ancient books or in any other literature?The idiots want to make people fight so they can collect votes,mint millions.see the sheer luxury in which these shameless congress men and their offshoots and other politicians live like Sonia,Rahul,MM,Mayawati,vasundhara or others.All these shameless guys spend crores every year on themselves in a country with per capita of Rs 25000.It is sheer crime,the corruption is rampant and naked and shemelss.
Only handful of judges are honest and at higher courts.The judiciary is most corrupt and non delivering liability on time and money of citizens without any relief.They should feel shame and resign who are in hands of greedy and corrupt lwayers,another unaccountable,uncontrolled gang of blood succkers misbehaved and dirty lot needing drastic handling. _________indiarealmarket.com

WE want congress out of politics in India
by on Oct 23, 2007 11:27 AM  Permalink 

There is one simple underlying cause of all this debates and problems occuring in India.Congress.The most unethical,family run, foreigner owned party which has caused considerable damage to moral fabric of this country and degraded it to nadir in last 60 years of fraudulent administration and misrule.The Constitution has been written by guys mostly of congres who were only euphoric,inexperienced and low calibre lot.They have created havoc by making bureaucracy and judiciary completely unaccountbale,virtual non action against corrupt misbehaved or incompetent public servants.Where on earth such doctrine is written in ancient books or in any other literature?The idiots want to make people fight so they can collect votes,mint millions.see the sheer luxury in which these shameless congress men and their offshoots and other politicians live like Sonia,Rahul,MM,Mayawati,vasundhara or others.All these shameless guys spend crores every year on themselves in a country with per capita of Rs 25000.It is sheer crime,the corruption is rampant and naked and shemelss.
Only handful of judges are honest and at higher courts.The judiciary is most corrupt and non delivering liability on time and money of citizens without any relief.They should feel shame and resign who are in hands of greedy and corrupt lwayers,another unaccountable,uncontrolled gang of blood succkers misbehaved and dirty lot needing drastic handling.Indians must first clean up.Nuclear or other deals will fall in place alright

Karat's poodle
by Jit Dutta on Oct 23, 2007 11:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Karan Thapar in Hindustan Times, Oct 21st:

"Finally, consider Manmohan Singh. His credibility lies in his convictions and his capacity for upholding them. Yet at this most crucial test he%u2019s crumbled. Convenience has replaced commitment. But, actually, it%u2019s even worse. Although a political novice, we admired him because of the difference. So if the deal is lost I could have sworn he would resign. Yet, even that he now seems unwilling to do. The lure of office has turned the amateur into a professional politician! I%u2019m reminded of what Sitaram Yechuri said to me in 2004. The Left, he claimed, saw itself as the watchdog of the government. It would bark and, if need be, even bite. Three years later the roles have reversed. The government has transformed into Mr. Karat%u2019s poodle."

Shame on MMS for selling the country short to save his Sonia appointed job!

RE:Karat's poodle
by Sanjeev Sharma on Oct 23, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink
That even a journalist of Karan Thapar's calibre is able to name and shame ManMoron Singh is really a low point for ManMoron.

The same Karan Thapar & Co, have been treated as jokers and idiots by Narendra Modi at various fora.

RE:Karat's poodle
by Vinay Kumar Gupta on Oct 23, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink
Dutta ji, MMS was a govt Babu. Througout his life he remained a slave of Govt. This the reason that he praised East India Company and British Raj!

If u remeber correctly then his actions when his mentor Narsimha Rao died speaks of his real character. Just to please his present master i.e. Sonia he remained a mute spectator on that occasion.

Donot expect any thing from this govt's BADA BABU

Why are we doing this?
by mohammed haroon on Oct 23, 2007 11:11 AM  Permalink 

Looks like we will never get ahead of politics. India as a nation has to look at what is best for itself rather than what is best for the few hundred political parties who call themselves our representatives. While countries like the United Kingdom is sopeaking about reduction of CO2 in the atmosphere and reducing Carbon Pollution Imprints, we are still lagging behind and speaking of whether I like the 123 agreement or not. Its about me for the Communists and not us. What are we doing? And when will we get ahead?

Analysis: The real deal on the N-deal
by Black on Oct 23, 2007 10:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Congress & the Left will keep on meeting (like getting court adjournments)till the election time. But no one knows, for every meeting how much of tax payers' money change hands.

RE:Analysis: The real deal on the N-deal
by Cape Comorin on Oct 23, 2007 10:46 AM  Permalink
but everybody can know how much BJP leaders get because they used to get bribe only before hidden cameras like bangaru laxman.

by Vijay Swaminathan on Oct 23, 2007 12:39 PM  Permalink
Bingo!!! We see how shortsighted and narrow-minded people have become. If you want to do good, elect a good government. Stop voting for Money.

by Sanjeev Sharma on Oct 23, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink
This lame duck government headed by a former UN employee and eternal government servant won't survive long.

US parties now in India!
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 23, 2007 10:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Main political parties of India, Congress and BJP have been imposing American globalization on Indian people for last 15 years. Both of the parties claim the economic policy has 'human face'. The truth is that nobody sees any 'dog face' even. Unemployment, poverty and price rise etc. are sky-rocketing. People of India fears now, India may be another American base after Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Pakistan, Israel, South Korea, Iraq, Kuwait etc. The Left parties were firmly against the India-U.S. nuclear deal and would not allow India to be a junior partner of the United States. U.S.S. Nimitz, the American aircraft-carrier, which was instrumental in killing so many innocent people in Iraq, was anchored in the Indian waters earlier.

RE:US parties now in India!
by Jayaprakash K on Oct 23, 2007 10:57 AM  Permalink
Well well very well so you are saying give Arunalchal Pradesh & Assam to China and make friendship, that's make real sence, 1000 those who lost life in 1961 war never forgive you and your left. 5% of Left'st can not stop this deal because rest of the 95% is favouring whole heartely. Remember this deal will operationlise soon you and your left can only watch from the bank.

RE:US parties now in India!
by Suresh Babu on Oct 23, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink
Dear Jayaprakash,
What will give by Indo-US nuclear - we will get few nuclear reactor and AIDS from America. Nucluear reactor for generating electricty is okay but for what purpose this AIDS?

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 196 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>