Total 51 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3
Musharraf warned
by Ungli on Oct 22, 2007 02:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Musharraf warned "beware my mens are around"

RE:Musharraf warned
by Gautam Dasaka on Oct 23, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink
Ha Ha Ha.... good one....

Benezir has not mentioned the tone in his voice when he told her about the threat.

RE:HINDUS R COWARD
by raghvendra karajgikar on Oct 22, 2007 02:18 PM  Permalink
do you think we should kill our neighbours
because in one area one dog have beaten our friend
man why ur violating peoples
instead why not trying to kill those bastered terorists??

by karunesh misra on Oct 22, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink
Be cool dear! It takes fraction of seconds to burn out if u are having head of match-stick & will get nothing in return. Remember it is Hindus (Sanatan Dharmis) who are oldes survivng religion on earth. Lot of ohers came & gone. Kuch baat hai ki Hasti mitati nahi hamaari.Use brain. We will be last to survive on earth.

RE:RE:HINDUS R COWARD
by Bhediya on Oct 22, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
BHARAT MATA KI JAI

by Kileti on Oct 22, 2007 02:24 PM  Permalink
Dear!

We are Indians and our country is a secular state which sets an example for the true democracy. All are equal for us. We should not discriminate anybody based on caste, creed , race, sex or religion. The Indian armed forces are specialists in their job. Just by losing our temper and doing things will only leave a very bad scar on our face. Yes i do understand that we cannot merely watch and wait. Efforts are on the way. So, do not worry we are all together and we stand by it this will shake the nerves of the idiots who even think of touching us.
All the best.....

Script writer George Bush; Aim to destabilise India and Pakistan.
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 22, 2007 02:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Script writer George Bush; Aim to destabilise India and Pakistan.

New news item appears, "Pakistan is the most dangerous country in the world", which is cheerless for me. Everybody knows today that Mushrraf is a scapegoat of American imperialism. People believe that Pakistan spent all the money for militant activities, which Mushrraf was received from America. The aim was to destabilise India. Every problem in Pakistan is created by America. America tries the same thing in India also in the name of 12-3 agreement. Congress must put 1-2-3 agreement and hyde act on the table of Indian Parliament because people have no much knowledge about both of these things. It is also Congress' duty because Congress always says it is in favour of India's interest. People murmuring about 1-2-3 agreement is the trap to make a base in India to attack Pakistan's terrorist camps and attack Iran in the name of World War III. People's unity only can resist these things. BOTH BJP AND CONGRESS gave the support to George Bush.

RE:Script writer George Bush; Aim to destabilise India and Pakistan.
by Venugopalan on Oct 22, 2007 02:35 PM  Permalink
Is IRAN a democratic nation?

by Bhediya on Oct 22, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink
Sahdevan (I am sure its a facade),
Prem se bolo
BHARAT MATA KI JAI

by karunesh misra on Oct 22, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
You are right. BJP is communal so is George Bush, hence BJP should support to 1-2-3 agreement. But why u are bringing congress (INC) into the picture they solidly behind Pakistan alongwith Communists.
Jai Bharat

by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 22, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
You leftist pet dog of chinese ... this forum is only for patriots

its drama only
by raghvendra karajgikar on Oct 22, 2007 02:05 PM  Permalink 

in marathi there is one proverb
i will bit you and you do drama of crying
it seems to be occured in case of Pakistan now
Bhutto, Mush, And Terorist are they all different
why they will try to kill each other

only we common peolpe are supposed to die for them na....
after all we elects these politicians...so ready to die

Musharraf warned
by Lion King on Oct 22, 2007 02:05 PM  Permalink 

To marne ayye kun ???

RE:benazir is not real muslim
by karunesh misra on Oct 22, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink
Hey Ram!

Total 51 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3