chor hai sala..aur use support karne wale bhole bhale dhakkan jinhe lagta hai ginti ke muslim in gujarat is gonna set them ablaze...itna darte nahi thode se logon se...grow some balls and have faith in honest judiciary...I know we do not have that in gujarat yet but we can have one if there is change at the top..so darte nahi and grow soem beard...
RE:chor modi
by kngtao on Oct 23, 2007 12:09 AM Permalink
Dude read the report lot of ppl have raised suspicion regardign the fire itself...if it was from inside or out..Either way be it hindu or muslim there is no respect for barbarism..and MODI stands for that...I wish no one would have died..FORTUNATELY ppl we do not have a huge divide between hindu and mulsims in INDIA..so ppls work towards bridgign the gap..takign potshots at a religion woudl nto help..respect all and love all..it can't be hard..Love ur neighbour..be it hindu or muslim or sikh or christian...
by sledgerman on Oct 23, 2007 12:30 AM Permalink
A big joke.......If attacking afghanistan means civilizes manner , i would request the giovt to do the same with muslim places in gujarat after godhra.
by chetan patil on Oct 23, 2007 12:10 AM Permalink
Hinest Judiciary?????? Haaaaaaaaa what a jock. If we would have one then india would be US
RE:to bhuddha bhuddha
by ekjps on Oct 23, 2007 12:04 AM Permalink
how about this as a culture Just a 100 years ago, our Father of Nation Mahatma Gandhi got married when he was 13 and Kastruba was 11 or 12.
Even these days in Rajasthan, people arrange marriage of their kids as young as 8 or 9.
I appreciate modi simply because he has done more than any other chief ministers for Gujarat' period. Poeple dont understand the logic of good governance and they just look at it as 'what abt me'..but decisions are made considering general public not individuals.. Most CMs have always just been rubberstamp in gujarat;; only modi has done things right.. Many argue he asks for hindu votes...why not...thats majority of people...what about gimmicks and reservations drama of congress just to hold on to their dalit and muslim votebanks...Young, literate, thinking, educational middle class aprreciate people like modi...rest all public is as much similar to politicians...just thinking of their personal benefits like reservations and quotas etc
RE:Truth
by kadwa sach on Oct 22, 2007 11:49 PM Permalink
WoW. Akbar mian your need to defend your religion is letting you give really useless explanations. So you consider a 9 year old girl who has reached puberty ready for sex?
I mean if you had argued that in those days girls were married this early and ask us not to apply modern standards of minor/adult of 16-18 years law I would understand. but actually defending Muhammed's marriage to 6 year old and sex with 9 year old is too much. So I gues syou would be fine if people today started marrying off 4 year olds and having sex with girls as soon as they reached puberty?
by ekjps on Oct 22, 2007 11:46 PM Permalink
akbar mirza is great these hatemongers should now realise where they stand before they accuse any religions prophets.
keep up the good work and there are millions like me who appreciate what you are doing.thanks
by anu on Oct 22, 2007 11:48 PM Permalink
you are not doing any good by arguing mirza, you have fallen for the trap of divide and confuse. these guys who are inciting you are not indians, they want you to feel anger and do something. control.have you ever felt uncomfortable in India about your religion? i bet you don't because normal people don't care about religion.we all want a job,food and shelter. don't get swayed.
by sledgerman on Oct 22, 2007 11:51 PM Permalink
you dumb moron.......show me an incident where a girl has reached puberty so early...in earlier days......
even if she reaches puberty dont you think she is mentally immature and having 5ex at taht age would undermine her intellectual mind and would have adverse effects in future......
just be like what you are now.......whereas every hindu is going forward showing less interest in religion and more interest towards development, you muslims are going back to 7th century and evengelists are hell bent upon spreading satan religion.......
Sanatana Dharma is for every human with humane nature whereas islam and xtianity are for for filthy maggots like you
by kadwa sach on Oct 22, 2007 11:57 PM Permalink
Looks like Akbar Mian likes his 6 year old neighbor... You pedophile defender, I pray for small girls in your neighborhood. May god protect them.
RE:RE:RE:Truth
by sledgerman on Oct 23, 2007 12:03 AM Permalink
I dont know about that......but if it really happens, think twice before jumping to conclusions.
US culture is like that.....proms etc and it is not 56 year olds who did that............they all are teenagers and one more thing govt cant control all the younger gebneration........instead that atleast are concerned abt precautionary measures which is unlike in islamic world...where 56 year olds do all nonsense and gals get pregnant by 11 or 12.
RE:RE:Truth
by kadwa sach on Oct 23, 2007 12:02 AM Permalink
Hmmm. so 10 year old girls going having sex with their 10 year old class mate is same is a nall knowing prophet who is "adult" and consciously plans his marriage to a 10 year old because he wants a virgin?
RE:list of india haters on rediff
by san man on Oct 22, 2007 11:39 PM Permalink
Hi, I'm not a Leftist India-hater. But there is somebody who occasionally impersonates me and posts under my name. I don't know how Rediff is allowing this to happen, but it reflects poorly on their website. Rediff should not allow anyone to post under somebody else's registered name.
by K on Oct 22, 2007 11:52 PM Permalink
Make sure you report it for abuse whenever you find somebody who impersonates you. Dont use any abusive language yourself, lest you should have your message removed.
by Sameer Bharwat on Oct 22, 2007 11:52 PM Permalink
If answering the Islam haters is Anti-India then so be it .. I'll keep on doing it because I love Islam and try to spread its light in this world.
RE:RE:list of india haters on rediff
by K on Oct 22, 2007 11:58 PM Permalink
Make sure that you are only ANSWERING ISLAM HATERS and spreading ONLY THAT WHAT IS TAUGHT IN ISLAM in the World, lest you should end up doing neither!
RE:Yah
by jolly on Oct 22, 2007 11:37 PM Permalink
well I agree but India will improve under the rule of congress only otherwise BJP will ruin it like it has done with rajisthan , jarkhand, MP and UP
by V H on Oct 22, 2007 11:48 PM Permalink
Where do you get these statistics? Is it in your weekly sermons on Sunday at the church? Go read proper data and note that most of the states you mentioned are doing extremely better than the past 60 years they were under Congress. Rajasthan and MP and are not considered part of BIMARU anymore. Jarkhand and Ranchi has never had it so good.
by reddy on Oct 22, 2007 11:42 PM Permalink
Yah what congress has done in 50y? nothing.. we will just go back with these Xian missionary politics.. What sonia has done? she just looted india and saved everything in italy. What rahul is doing? raping innocent girls.. What congress is doing? Just looting the country and doing minority politics.. muslim reservations.. Haj subsidy with tax payers money etc..
Gujarat BJP MLA held for firing on political rival
Ahmedabad (PTI): BJP MLA Shankar Chaudhary was arrested on Monday for allegedly firing at a political rival last month in Gujarat's Patan district.
"Chaudhary has been arrested in connection with a rioting case that took place in September. He fired upon some persons and entered into a fight," a senior police official told PTI.
Chaudhary, said to be close to Chief Minister Narendra Modi, also has a rioting case registered against him during the 2002 post-Godhra communal riots, but has an anticipatory bail in the case.
He allegedly fired upon a local Congress leader in Radhanpur town and also at some journalists after there were some reports allegedly published against him in newspapers.
The Congress leader was injured in the incident. Chaudhary, who moves around with his licenced revolver, was also criticised by the Gujarat High Court for not cooperating with the police in the investigation.
Pulling him up, Chief Justice Y R Meena had on October 8 asked, "Mr MLA if you break the law then who will follow it? Henceforth if is this is repeated then you will be in trouble."
In the post-Godhra riots that took place in his assembly constituency, Chaudhary is already accused of opening fire on people of the minority community. The matter is pending before the High Court.
Last year he created a flutter in the legislative assembly when he walked into the House with his revolver to show that lax security
RE:Modi and his thugs
by K on Oct 22, 2007 11:40 PM Permalink
by K on Oct 22, 2007 11:28 PM Lets go right ahead and set those miscreants on fire who torched and sent vehicles ablaze! What are we waiting for? This is the lifetime opportunity to teach miscreants a lesson. We can see a preview of what's to come for miscreants in hell right over here. This is what you mean to say Ali, isn't it?
RE:RE:Modi and his thugs
by Ali on Oct 23, 2007 12:00 AM Permalink
Sure why not and also don't forget to add the key perpetrators of crime against humanity like Amit Shah and Modi.
Modi's opponents are crooks, and we need to keep supporting Modi, to keep the crooks on the back foot. Crooks must not be surrendered to, their reign of evil must not be allowed to return.
RE:wow! An amazing oppurtunity!
by Deepak on Oct 22, 2007 11:34 PM Permalink
Akbar Miya, what else you can do anyways, that's what you guys do all over the world... you have certifications in doing that... you religious fanatics...
RE:wow! An amazing oppurtunity!
by Aramac Memon on Oct 22, 2007 11:36 PM Permalink
ANOTHER MAD MAN...
When did Fidayeen became elite... They are the most coward people of all..
THEY ARE WORSE THAN ANIMALS. NO WONDER MUSLIM RELIGION IS GOING DOWN.
READ THE BOOK Rise and Fall of a Great Religion: Islam. They predict that in 50 years Islam as it exists now will cease to exist(Beucase of people like you and Bin Laden)