Total 303 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6
pakistan & USA
by eelamtigers on Oct 21, 2007 12:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. These were the two countries which supported the fight against the russians when later were in afghan.The fight was not their's but still they supported.
2.Saudis pumped money into the mujahideen, Americans pumped arms , pakistan supplied the man power.
3.So many pakistani regions were above law with so many paktoons holding the gun n roaming in FATA, they were diverted to kashmir after the collaspe of USSR.
4.this created one more power center in pakistan apart from army former r better skilled , better motivated than later, which is more political rather than a fighting force.
5.India was strruglling with these millitants in kashmir for 1 1/2 decade, but managed to design a strategy to fight with them by raising rashtriya rifels.
6.Both pakistan & USA were smiling when india was strruggling with afghan mercenaries in kashmir.They did not realise that the objectives of millitant organisation's r pan islamic.
7.9/11 was the product of such high degree of motivation raised among the millitiants, Americans r capable of dealing with millitants but pakistanis r not.
8.pakistan cannot tame these millitants in FATA who were fiercly independent even during the period of AKBAR the mughal.
9.today there is no sense of nationality among these millitants whose objectives r pan islamic.

conclusion: pakistan again stands at the brink of disintegration since it has created a frankestein monster which it cannot tame.

RE:pakistan & USA
by someone on Oct 21, 2007 02:13 AM  Permalink
Hello,
I agree with U that FATA area is outside of Pakiland. But remember around 1810-12 timeframe
Shri Shri Ranjit Singhji did give them a severe beating and broke their backbone in a battle called "Battle of Naushera". The Pathan pride was totally crushed and Kohinoor diamond was returned to him. So it's possible to tame that area, only thing needed is the willpower. Imagine Airstrikes backed by Gurkha force on the land...

RE:RE:pakistan & USA
by Aramac Memon on Oct 21, 2007 06:46 AM  Permalink
You are living 200 years ago. Wake up...

by Aramac Memon on Oct 21, 2007 06:48 AM  Permalink
So what is you point? ....

by Young Indians on Oct 21, 2007 01:40 AM  Permalink
Hello pal, I am 100% Agree with you.
Well said..!

Hope our Politians of INDIA should enhance our security systems on the lines of USA, so there'll be no BLASTS in our beloved country.

JAI INDIA KI.

by Aramac Memon on Oct 21, 2007 06:45 AM  Permalink
Why would politicans study the security system. It is the duty of army, paramilitary and police. Do not blame the politicans becuase the army, paramilitary and police failed..

RE:RE:pakistan & USA
by Dalit King on Oct 21, 2007 01:55 AM  Permalink

Yes I agree with you too..But where is the money in India..where is the budget to enhance security systems on the lines of USA

by alert on Oct 21, 2007 07:08 AM  Permalink
There is enough money in india, if you raid sonias,karunanidhis,lallus,pawars. They have looted thousands of crores from indian public for the last 50 yeras.

by Young Indians on Oct 21, 2007 02:09 AM  Permalink
Dear, as per my knowledge & calculations,

Even BILL GATES is like an begger infront of our Cabinet Ministers, our currupt politians hides their money in foriegn accounts for their childrens & grand childrens and on.

There is no need of MONEY in INDIA.

You can't imagine re bhai, but its true, even an MLA is millionaire in INDIA and their sons & relatives are above the law.

We need youths like we seen in Mani Ratnam's movie "YUVA"

JAI HIND.

musharaff is fine
by killer instinct on Oct 21, 2007 12:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I THINK MUSHARRAF AS A LEADER IS FINE FOR THE PAKISTAN BECAUSE PERSONALLY I FEEL HE IS SERIOUS ABOUT HIS COUNTRY HE HAS SENT BENAZIR BHUTTO AND NAWAZ SHAREEF TO OTHER COUNTRY BECAUSE THEY WERE REALLY ROBBING THE COUNTRY I DON'T THINK PAKISTAN NEED DEMOCRACY BECAUSE IN DEMOCRACY ALL THE LEADER AGAIN TRY TO ROB COUNTRY AND GO TO THERE FAVOURITE COUNTRY AND ENJOY THE REST OF THERE LIFE

RE:musharaff is fine
by ramesh puttur on Oct 21, 2007 02:57 AM  Permalink
Who asked for your opinion?

Dont Worry
by Vasanth Srinivas on Oct 20, 2007 11:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No one need to worry for this "tragic" incident. Allah will take care in the heaven with 72 virgins.
Also, they died because of Jihad. So, as per Kuran, they would be in Paradise. Then why to worry & mourn....?

RE:Dont Worry
by Young Indians on Oct 21, 2007 01:35 AM  Permalink
Dear Vasanth & Rajeev

My salutation to both of you, yes you are right. Need not to worry about those who did this, they'll 100% goes into hell.

But as per the Holy Quran, the one who kill an innocent human being, is like killing an all huminity. Hence this punishment is not forgivable, and they'll be burn in HELL.

But we should show respect & sympathy towards innocent people who killed in bomb blast in Karachi. Every well educated human being does so. I don't know about urs.

Jihad is popularly known as "holy war." The classic passage is found in the Qur'an:
Fight in the way of Allah those who fight against you, but transgress not the limits. Truly Allah likes not the transgressors (Qur'an 2:190).

Terrorism is Terrorism, it does not represnt any religion. If you think that it does. Than does your religion HINDUSISM responsible for what happend in GUJRAT ?

My dear fellow indians, Hinduism & Christianity or ISLAM, does not preach Hatred or Violence. It's us (human being) who do so in hope that god will reward us.

For example: humans are the one who killed JESUS CHRIST, humans are so mad about their religion that they forgot N ignore other religions.

In pakistan, Innocent peoples are paying the price for the mistakes of their polictical and military leaders.

Jai Hind..!

by Vasanth Srinivas on Oct 21, 2007 04:49 AM  Permalink
Firstly,
"But as per the Holy Quran, the one who kill an innocent human being, is like killing an all huminity" - How many times you guys will kill the "whole humanity"...?
I wont say that everyone should convert to "Hinduism". Though I am a Hindu, I dont want to see the whole world following the path which I chose. This is not about other religions.
If you talk of Gujarat, then what will you say about Mumbai...? Did you guys forget everything...?
In Mumbai, RSS destroyed Babri Masjid - It is a very big blunder which any one cannot negotiate. So, you replied back with bombs killing scores of people (your own style).
Then what would you expect after burning 56 innocents in train...? you want us to join hands with you and to shout "Hindu Muslim bhai bhai"....? You retaliated in Mumbai. We retaliated in Gujarat. Thats it.
Also, if you people belong to a "religion of peace", can you guys show me some peace in any muslim dominated region in India...? I swear you cannot.
The problem is, everyone in your community are blindly following kuran. I never read quran or Gita or Bible. I dont want to know about it & I cannot comment about it. But I can see what you guys are doing for centuries.
Any replies for me now....? If at all, I welcome.

by sameer on Oct 21, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink
WELL SAID VASANTH

by Neptune Agassi on Oct 21, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink
sameer was that well said vasanth or well said neptune? just looking for some credit yaar.

by Neptune Agassi on Oct 21, 2007 11:54 AM  Permalink
An Eye for an Eye will make the whole world blind.
We need to choose the path of rationality.
We are living in a modern society, what should we do to correct the situation? You are saying that after the 56 innocents were burn in the train "we retaliated in Gujrat" But "we" did not retaliate when there were bomb blasts in mumbai??? Who died in the mumbai blasts? there were people from all religions and above all they were Indians. In Gujarat did you personally go and kill muslims? I am sure you did not? Then who did? It is miscreants and hardcore extrmist who are politically motivated and among them people who are brainwashed into doing such things. The equation is higher in the muslims because of the lack of proper education and also because extremism has seeped in every level of their society. But yet there are millions who still sing vande mataram and consider India as their own motherland.
Every religion has its own rules and regulations. But there are many who interpret it and manipulate what is written for their own personal benefit.

by Investor on Oct 21, 2007 05:13 AM  Permalink
which path did you CHOSE ?
Most people are born in a religion , its not chosen dear.

RE:RE:Dont Worry
by Vasanth Srinivas on Oct 21, 2007 05:40 AM  Permalink
Its not a problem who I am. Just give me some sensible reply.

by khaleel ulrahaman on Oct 20, 2007 11:29 PM  Permalink
brother rajeev & vasanth please let us behave like humans. Indeed you might have read part of Quran (but sorry to say not in the contextual meaning) because praying to Almighty Allah and the paradise is good phenomenon on you to know more about other religions. Hence we can pray for all mankind to behave like humans and correct the society for the misdeeds done by the blacksheeps (irrespective of any religion).

by dayananda m on Oct 20, 2007 11:39 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha.. good khaleel.. go n preach the same in ur madarasas.. ur kind people only hang u.. or tie u to a pole n throw stone at u till u die.. I appreciate u for ur concern.. but the same should come from everyone.. i too have many muslim friends like u.. but wat to do.. the bad guys from ur community r bringing a bad name to u all guys.. so ask ur leaders to shut ur madarasas ask them to stop misguiding young men n women against other religions..

by Young Indians on Oct 21, 2007 02:31 AM  Permalink
Mr. Dayananda

You are absolutely right.

But in madrassas they only teach & preach about QURAN. There are difference between madrassas of Pakistan and India.

But anyhow, you are hell bent on blaming this community because some of its irresponsible, visionless & illetrate peoples who intentionally/un-intentionally involved in crimes & acts of terrorism.

And this minority community is hell bent on blaming all of you, because GUJRAT riots and your support & appreciation for MODI & his agenda of Hindutva.

Where both of these communities are heading??
I think destruction.

Until Unless, Hindus & Muslims put INDIA's name ahead of ISLAM & HINDUTVA, there will be no development in our country and our cruel neibours are the one who'll be benefited. And innocent peoples of india will suffer.

Don't Blame all JEWS, because few of them killed JESUS CHRIST.

Don't Blame Christianity or JESUS for the acts of HITLER, who was Christian.

Don't Blame ISLAM & ALL MUSLIMS because the acts of Terrorists.

Don't Blame MODI, because he is not even worth of it. Rejection of his VISA by USA is the proof.

YOU Don't know what is the salary and responsibilities of your MLA in your area, but you know everthing about others religion. GOOD LUCK.

MAY GOD BLESS ALL OF US.

by Vasanth Srinivas on Oct 21, 2007 07:16 AM  Permalink
Modi is rejected US visa. So what...?
US visa is not issued for any muslim. Only after 100% background check, they allow you within their territory. So, can I consider you as a possible threat to entire humanity....? Modi doesn't worth it. Ok. So, how much your mullahs worth....?
Your AIMPLB (All India Muslim Personal Law Board) reiterated that no muslim should sing "Vande Mataram" since it is "Anti Islamic". How much worth they are...? $100 Million....?

RE:RE:Dont Worry
by Investor on Oct 21, 2007 05:03 AM  Permalink
Good post. If only a few rediff readers could write in this kind of sensible post.
Thanks
Young Indians

cause and effect
by phantom on Oct 20, 2007 11:04 PM  Permalink 

cause and effect

India won India vs Aus 20-20 match :::: Chak de Indiaaaaaaaaaa
by on Oct 20, 2007 10:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India won India vs Aus 20-20 match :::: Chak de Indiaaaaaaaaaa
only on _____Hotworldcup.com

Watch all hot videos for free &

Lets congratulate all indian cricket players

RE:Nothing Wrong :
by YGee dra on Oct 20, 2007 10:57 PM  Permalink
Wat a conceited ass u r

RE:RE:Nothing Wrong :
by dayananda m on Oct 20, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink
he he he,... he is right.. pak is a muslim country.. they should follow Islam first then they should come to india.. heer up nutron..

A to Z
by haresh jagtiani on Oct 20, 2007 10:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

be ashamed of yourself. Pray for the departed souls irrespective of the religions of the bodies gone. remember you are also a body too and will be gone one day.
Take care and God Bless.

RE:A to Z
by Vasanth Srinivas on Oct 20, 2007 11:06 PM  Permalink
where were you when the people of this "peace loving religion" yelled because of WTC collapse...?

by Young Indians on Oct 21, 2007 01:48 AM  Permalink
Dear Mr. Vasanth Srinivas

Where you was, when some people were distributing sweets after GUJRAT RIOTS.

Where you was, when kashmiri pandits & gujrat muslims were forced to vacate their own houses and cities.?

Blaming any religion for one idiotic action of one cruel mad terrorist is not the solution.

Solution & Peace lies in LOVE & RESPECT for others & their belief's in our society.

Jai INDIA ki
Chak de DHONI & TEAM INDIA.

by Vasanth Srinivas on Oct 21, 2007 05:00 AM  Permalink
Come on "Young Indians".... Just gimme a break...
How many "one idiotic action of one cruel mad terrorist" are there in your gang....? I dont understand. Whenever we turn the papers or switch to the news channels, I can see "only one stupid terrorist" doing this. Do you really believe that there is "only one stupid terrorist" or you try to picture it like that ? I dont understand your logic sir. If OSAMA is a single person, he could be a history now. Pakistan has 30,000 madarassas running for one purpose - "JIHAD". Without public support & oil money, you cannot run such a big show out there.
WAKE UP & GET LIFE.

Total 303 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6