Total 170 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >
YOU ARE FAR BETTER OFF THAN INDIA!
by Kabeer on Oct 19, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A little correction to your statement. Terrorists can strike whenever they want-YES!
Wherever they want-NO!
Has any attack ever happened in Lahore, the second largest city and almost as big as Karachi? Never!
It mostly happens in Karachi or in Wazirstan areas. Compare this with the Indian position. It happens all over the country. In Bombay, in Delhi, in Bangalore, in Hyderabad, in Srinagar, and in small towns like Varanasi, Ajmer, Ludhiana, Coimbatore...... everywhere-across the length and breadth of the country. I have not taken Kashmir, yet! It happens in every village every week.

Indian consulate helping FATA? Commonsense tells us it can not be. Was it not FATA's friends and mentors Taliban who were behing IC-814 hijacking? Indians are yet to forget that. If at all they play a role, it will be strenthening the forces that fight FATA. Role in Balochistan-probably yes. But it was in the 70s not now.

Blame Benazir for part of the culpability. She wanted to appear larger than life personality and deliberately moving slow. Even Gandhi's funeral procession attended by a sea of humanity, moved faster!

ISI reports to none-Not even to Army and not even to Musharraf! They dont report to anyone. They have their own agenda for survival and their own importance. Dismantle it for Pakistan's future sake.

Pakistan is getting dismembered slowly; at Balochistan, at Wazirstan, at Azad Kashmir. Tighten it before it is too late. Get back to true civil rule! Benazir is US puppet

RE:YOU ARE FAR BETTER OFF THAN INDIA!
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 19, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink
Every kind of extremism, George Bush's 3rd World War, Sangh Parivar's Hindu Rashtra, Pakistan extremists' Jihad in the name of religion, should be buried forever. If we want to save ourselves from destruction, we must choose Secularism and Democracy.

RE:YOU ARE FAR BETTER OFF THAN INDIA!
by frankopenion on Oct 19, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink
I agree with your observations Kabeer.
I cant see be any future for Pakistan as they have damaged themselvs very badly. it would be impossible or it would take a revolution, like the one of our freedom fight with British,to re-establish the society worth-living.

ppp's ugly politics
by sameer on Oct 19, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink 

yesterdays twin blast has been carried out by ppp leadership inorder to regain public sympathy and political mileage. ther is no other reason behind this blasts. after the blasts butto even emerge stronger. hats of to the politics in which she didnt hesitate kill her won mad supporters

What a joke!!
by Dileep on Oct 19, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We moderates know this is a strong message to the Americans that extremist elements in Pakistan can strike wherever they want, whenever they want.

Even if some extremists try to kill a former PM of your country, you treat that as a message to the US and give it legetemacy? what a joke. Pakistan is burning and how easy it is if you can blame it all on western interests. Why does people like Musharaff, Bhutto, the rougue elements of ISI etc meet with little resistance for their flawed policies or not questioned for accountability by the people of pakistan? You are responsible for your country there will alwys be outsiders with vested interests.

Democracy and democratic process are not in the culture of people of Pakistan. As simple as that.

I So WISH THIS WAS TRUE!!!!
by avijit ganguly on Oct 19, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"Many commentators have alleged that the Indian consulate near the Afghanistan border is helping fighters in FATA " -
i would have been really happy if india was behind these bombblasts!!!!
after all its high time that we payback these pakis!!!
but alas!! this not true!!!
the indian intelligence beureau has proved theit inabilities many times before!!!
they cannot carry out such a beautifully sophisticated attack!!!
but if it is true then i will be really happy!!!

RE:I So WISH THIS WAS TRUE!!!!
by Dileep on Oct 19, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink
If Indian intelligence have been organising something in reality, they are professional atleast coz no one has ever traced anything on to them yet.

by zandubalm on Oct 19, 2007 02:35 PM  Permalink
gd work , but the target was lost n some stupid people praising the target for no good reasons got pyaara to allah.

RE:RE:I So WISH THIS WAS TRUE!!!!
by zandubalm on Oct 19, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
zandubalm,zandubalm,zandubalm,peedahari balm .....yes main hu zandubalm.pls repeat this for 10 times to really enjoy the rhyme.

by sameer on Oct 19, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink
hahhah i like it. but the pakis has no media or their regime is least bothered. they knows if they syas they have to prove it . in which they are incapable.

by irfan pasha on Oct 19, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink
Yes. Dear...

ITS RAW HANDIWORK. INDIAN INTELLIGENCE AGENCY WANTED TO KNOCK HER AS SHE HAD PLANS OF RELEASING DAWOOD TO INDIA.

IF DAWOOD COMES TO INDIA THEN MANY POLITICIANS WILL BE ON THE DOCK INCLUDING SHARAD PAWAR AND THACKAREY..

by bahmophet on Oct 19, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink
our RAW is not capable of these things!
they are another govt. babus, looking for plum postings/transfewrs/perks etc
DONT GIVE CREDITMWHERE IT IS NOT DUE!!!!

by sameer on Oct 19, 2007 02:24 PM  Permalink
there is bjp's ally back there in pakis as well pro india and anti national butto. there are rumours she has a manfreind indian

ab Kya?
by Vinod Kumar on Oct 19, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink 

Bhai jaisa beej boyoge, fasal bhi vaisi hi hogi. Ab kya karoge Jihad ya kuch aur?

India is with you
by Ranjith M on Oct 19, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink 

Pak is not the only country where terrorist can strike any time.. India is also the same, Its because they have put some interval to organizing blasts people have some time to forget after each one.. We all are at the mercy of them

Limmerick
by Subrata Das on Oct 19, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sabiq Wazira-e- Azam Mohatrama Benazir
Emirates ke parvaz pe ud kar Karchi hue hazir
Sharah-e-Karachi ne dekhi aatish-e- nafoor
Jiski bayan hain aql-o-fehem se yek lakht door
Pakistan ko lag jaye mayaton ki bad duan ki taseer!!!

RE:Limmerick
by bharat on Oct 19, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink
Abe, ye chori kaa maal kyon baar baar post kar rahe ho?

war on terrorism.
by prasun premrajan on Oct 19, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink 

this war on terrorism could be won if all the countries started it. but then people like you are so engrossed in bollywood shit crap and wouldnt want your govts to fight against it. and call america the terrorist. then i think this so called terrorism is going to be there forever..............i hope those of you who are against teh war on terror gets blown into pieces the next time the bomb will blast.

Total 170 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >