Total 402 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
forgive
by phantom on Oct 19, 2007 11:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

may the holy father in heaven forgive david beg amen

RE:RE:forgive
by JP Aravind on Oct 19, 2007 11:25 PM  Permalink
HI David BEG, how abt ur mother? does she like it the same way too?

by phantom on Oct 19, 2007 11:35 PM  Permalink
she will be proud of you, amen

RE:forgive
by hinduhitler on Oct 19, 2007 11:22 PM  Permalink
Try Bhaiyas

by JP Aravind on Oct 19, 2007 11:25 PM  Permalink
how abt ur mother? does she like it the same way too?

RE:forgive
by phantom on Oct 19, 2007 11:20 PM  Permalink
and may mother mary bless you amen

A Day will come( must read for all Pakis here)
by hinduhitler on Oct 19, 2007 11:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Very soon ur Pakiland will turn in to another iraq,May be worst then that. when u pakis think it cant get any worse, we are sending all frustrated Bhaiyas from Bombay, to make u peoples lives hell.

RE:RE:A Day will come( must read for all Pakis here)
by phantom on Oct 19, 2007 11:14 PM  Permalink
may the holy father in heaven forgive david beg amen

RE:A Day will come( must read for all Pakis here)
by grir reeg on Oct 19, 2007 11:19 PM  Permalink
pakistanis have highest production ratio to member size

RE:RE:A Day will come( must read for all Pakis here)
by hinduhitler on Oct 19, 2007 11:22 PM  Permalink
U got to do research in UP then, u will be shocked and lost.

by Anuj Kumar Singh on Oct 19, 2007 11:24 PM  Permalink
abe salo, sara religion ek hi hota hai sirf ideology mein kuchh change hota hai.. aadmi ko gali do par tera bhi god wahi hai.. kyoun gali dete ho

by hinduhitler on Oct 19, 2007 11:29 PM  Permalink
Yahan PAKI logon ko gaaliyan deke Bhagaya jata hai.

What Logic?
by Desi on Oct 19, 2007 11:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What crap is this woman saying?
"no Muslim can attack a woman" - Where does she get this? Who tried to kill her? Hindus???

In the same breadth she says -- "I was told that Taliban, Al Qaeda, the Pakistani Taliban and a group in Karachi were planning attacks on me". So they will just give up just because she is a WOMAN??

Benazir GROW UP!! Know what your Muslim Brethren can do! It does not matter to them if you are a woman or man or child.

RE:What Logic?
by Anita on Oct 20, 2007 12:18 AM  Permalink
You grow up, try to be rational and take a broader view of things. It means that she is trying to disown those people from any religion. Not every reference to non-muslims is Hindu.... it can be faithless as well.

RE:RE:What Logic?
by phantom on Oct 19, 2007 11:10 PM  Permalink
mother mary will be angry with you

Ms Bhutto I believe you created this blood shed
by Golugayani on Oct 19, 2007 11:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I persnally feel these sqads were from Ms. Bhutto. She had orchestrated it.

RE:RE:Ms Bhutto I believe you created this blood shed
by phantom on Oct 19, 2007 11:09 PM  Permalink

Looking for roommates/rentals/tenants?
by Krishna Kumar on Oct 19, 2007 11:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

www.FindDesiRoommate.com

Finally a no pop-up website!!

RE:Looking for roommates/rentals/tenants?
by phantom on Oct 19, 2007 11:07 PM  Permalink

After effects of islamization
by Global Hindu on Oct 19, 2007 11:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These are the after effects of Islamization. Pieceful religion in action again.

RE:After effects of islamization
by grir reeg on Oct 19, 2007 11:05 PM  Permalink
do not forget their loving cousins followers of the hanging monkey on a cross

RE:mere hindu bhaiyon jago jago
by Father on Oct 19, 2007 11:39 PM  Permalink
saale drainage mein tum logun ko kaat kaat ke dalna chahiye...vahin tum log chaen se rahoge

I THANK MUHAMAD ALI JINAH
by UmaShankar SathyaKumar on Oct 19, 2007 10:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A traitor's country is being traited by all including his fellow muslims. What an achievement Mr.Jinah?????

Jinah is really great yaa!!! Thanks for demanding Pakistan. Jinah indirectly helped India and Indians to remain as a largest democratic country by demanding a seperate musliam state.

Time has proved again and again that his intentions helped India a lot...

We had Muslim Presidents
We had Muslim CMs
We had Muslim SC judges
Richest Indian is a Muslim
We have Sania Mirza (for freedom of Muslim Woman and Indian women in general)
Our Bollywood Superstar Actor is a Muslim
Our Musician A.R.Rahman is a Muslim

Muslims in India has prospered much better than Muslims in any where in the world...inclucing in Pakistan.

I hope that you all will agree with me...and

Muslims in India should realise in the NEW world that holding Indian Passport and being Indian is lot lot better than holding 'Made in Pakistan' Passport and searched in airports abroad as TERRORISTS.

That achievement's credit goes to Jinah Saab!!

RE:I THANK MUHAMAD ALI JINAH
by Desi on Oct 19, 2007 11:12 PM  Permalink
I am not sure if Jinnah's intentions were what you claim. He wanted a seperate HOMELAND for Muslims. God bless his soul since we do not have to deal with these Islamic Terrorists and insular Islamic extremists. At least not in such great numbers. Goos that most of them are in Pakistan.

by Rajeev on Oct 19, 2007 10:55 PM  Permalink
You are right.

by Mahesh on Oct 19, 2007 10:58 PM  Permalink
Well said Uma Shankar. Hats off to Jinnah for achieving this wonderful feat which I am sure he is only one who could have pulled it off. Mera Bharat Mahan.

As for Bhuddha, my friend, if it was truly the RSS who did it, then I believe the damage was not totally complete....probably more to follow. Common, joker, take a bag and go to sleep. Dont hang to these blogs to vent your stupid feelings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RE:RE:RE:I THANK MUHAMAD ALI JINAH
by Rajeev on Oct 19, 2007 10:57 PM  Permalink
what do you want to say here? We do not have muslims Presidents, CMs etc...?

by hinduhitler on Oct 19, 2007 11:00 PM  Permalink
ur Spot on, that Jerk jinnah created F%@Kistan and saved us from all morons, hahaha, there are few here too, from F%@Kistan.

Total 402 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>