RE:tit-for-tat
by sanjeev kumar on Oct 19, 2007 02:09 AM  Permalink
That is a good one..... Allah is with you....ha ha ha

Reap what you sow
by Hemal Patel on Oct 19, 2007 01:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pakistan is getting a taste of its own medicine lately. Its going to continue to reap what it sow for more than 20 years now and caused lacs of Indian lives. Pakistan's creation itself is based on non tolerance, hence it can never become a peaceful democratic country.

RE:Reap what you sow
by Gutur Gutum on Oct 19, 2007 01:52 AM  Permalink
cent percent true. that wretched country is going to dogs

by Ojal on Oct 19, 2007 01:55 AM  Permalink
NOT CENT % 100000000000000000000000000% TRUE.THEY TAKING ADVANTAGE OF CALMNESS.IF I WOULD BE PM MY FIRST PRIORITY WILL TO DISTROY PAKISTAN FROM THE MAPE.

RE:RE:Reap what you sow
by on Oct 19, 2007 02:10 AM  Permalink
Mr. Ojal, that's why you can never be even chaprasee to PM.

by on Oct 19, 2007 02:17 AM  Permalink
Dear Ojal,
Your english....`mape???. Elementry, Ojal. Whatever makes you dream of a position as PM. You got to be kidding pal. Get back to nursery Pal. You got to trot back. Keep those emotions down Pal. Pak was a part of India. Try thinking different, instead of blowing Pak, I would rather tilt Pak as apart of soverign INDIA. Guess thats what is going to happen. Watch and see.

by on Oct 19, 2007 03:06 AM  Permalink
Dear Mr. Gary,
I dont think you are sane, else you would`nt type a message as ugly as what you have drafted. I wish to explain that the `relegion of peace' as you have termed is actually complex for a person of your stature. This is one book written, which even if destroyed is narated by-heart by millions and re-written in all possible scripted languages. Jesus, Peace be upon him, is respected and revered by the relegion which you have scathingly remarked. Yet, please remember unlike the Koran, the Bible has been changed 33 times to suit today`s world according to your changing life style. The true old testament which bears no much difference to the Koran is thrown, gathering dust behind the closet and the Gospel of Banabis in its true form has been banned and removed from circulation. Today, all muslims are looked upon as terrorists. But would you please enlighten, what kind of relegious organisation was the famed...Ku Klux Klan of America, The dot busters, The Irish Republic Army, The bathist regime of Spain, The Skin Heads In checq, Nazi Regime and the 3rd reich, etc.....were they from the same relegion that you are spewing hatred upon? Please dont blame a relegion which you dont know nothing about, where over 99% of its population are innnocent citizen respecting fellow relegions and carrying on their lives peacefully and united. Testimony to the fact is that today with all this hatred doing its rounds, Islam is still the fastest growing religion in the world especially

RE:RE:Reap what you sow
by on Oct 19, 2007 03:11 AM  Permalink
... in the US and Europe. Small wonder there are always always people like you who incite furry and cause imbalance in a largely secular society. Mr. Garry, Im very confident, you dont even have an inkling to what the Bible teaches. I do hope better sence prevails in you, before atempting to even write such utter filth in this blog. In the meantime, I apologise profusely to any other fellow relegion brothers & sisters if I have knowingly or unknowingly hurt their sentiments. Mr. Garry most certainly had to be put in his place.

This is the beginning !!!!
by Shabbir on Oct 19, 2007 01:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Musharraf is there with Benazir, so there is no need to worry... unless Musharraf wants her to be out of his way.. The politics of pakistan is in the hands of Musharraf he can turn it where ever he wants.. first he took the support of her for the seat of President.. now he will give her the part of it.. which he agreed to her.

Lets see.. but appreciate Musharraf for his part in pakistan politics...

RE:This is the beginning !!!!
by Tim on Oct 19, 2007 02:12 AM  Permalink
It's all a ploy. Musharraf right now is facing a huge problem with his dual power and the tiff with the Supreme Court. This is all a nice drama created by him. He will use her as a puppet and create an illusion that they are moving towards democracy and then after a coupe of years will create some sort of problem and seize back the control and take back the country.

That way he can keep the pro-democracy shouting west in balance and plus can sort out his legal problems and then kick her back to London or Dubai.

Never trust the Pakistan heads of state. They are all crooks. Right from Jinnah who took all the help of the Indians to get towards Independance and then showed his true colors.

by on Oct 19, 2007 02:50 AM  Permalink
Tim,
If this is your real name, go back & read history again. All congress starwalts along with Gandhi, Nehru, Patel etc., agreed with Jinnah to form a separate Islam state and informed the British rulers in 1946/1947. Singling out Jinnah for the creation of Pakistan is not factually correct.

by J D on Oct 19, 2007 04:54 AM  Permalink
I think one of these leaders will be killed. If Mushraf dies some other military general will take over. If Bhutto gets killed Mushraf will rule again. He will have an excuse and tell people that in Pakistan only military can rule.

Benazir
by ravinandanprakash agrawal on Oct 19, 2007 01:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pakistan is going to become a serious problem for rest of the world and America will see to it that it remains a problem.

RE:Benazir
by Niraj Bhatt on Oct 19, 2007 07:50 AM  Permalink
Pakistan is now tasting what it is cooking since last 60 years!

The latest bomb blasts are done by Dawood Ibrahim. Dawood hates Benazir as she refused to act in a Urdu film which was indirectly produced by Dawood.

Total 955 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24