RE:more than 100 died nyt reports
by PunjabiPower on Oct 19, 2007 06:31 AM Permalink
Wish someone would drop a bomb in Mecca someday. We can rid ourselves of some more of these animals.
YOU COWARD MUSLIM. I WILL FIND YOU AND BURN YOU LIKE YOU BURNT MY ANCESTORS.
by Deepak Ashwath on Oct 19, 2007 10:00 AM Permalink
yes bombs in mecca, pakistan, afghanistan, iran, iraq, saudi.. and the muslim people should become extinct.... ha ha ha ah aaa.. bloody pig eaters
by md ahammadshafi on Oct 19, 2007 09:29 AM Permalink
you are living in hatered some day you will die in hatered,they are killng humans,you are killing humanism,be a responsible indian,spread love,jai hind.
RE:List of NON Indians on rediff
by anu on Oct 19, 2007 05:52 AM Permalink
read this message below,tathagata. if its not you then this guy is using ur name with a different spelling.i think he is in the night shift, different batch comes in the morning shift and starts the same crap. ---------------
BJP by Tataghata Mukherjee on Oct 18, 2007 11:21 PM | Hide replies
Manmohan is one of the finest PMs we have had. A thorough intellectual. Sonia is also extremely high IQ unlike the Sangh Parivar whose collective IQ seems to be a bit more than a mentally challenged snail's. This cliche about him being Sonia's stooge is just a lie propogated by the Saffron mafia(like so many other lies, Ram Sethu, Tejo Mahal...LMAO!). These tactics are just expected from the BJP, coz they have always banked on slurring the image of decent folks with their lies. Only development should be electoral agenda, not religion and RAM. Had it been a more literate electorate, the BJP would never have come to power with their silly, no-head-no-tail flimsy agendas.
RE:RE:List of NON Indians on rediff
by anu on Oct 19, 2007 05:54 AM Permalink
one more ------- by Tataghata Mukherjee on Oct 18, 2007 11:15 PM | Hide message Talk of conspiracy theories. LOL! Tejo Mahal, and Ram Sethu! Tampering with History text books of NCERT. Laffing my ASS off, it's so sore!
RE:RE:List of NON Indians on rediff
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 05:58 AM Permalink
so, it couldn't have the work of bajrang dal or shiv sena .... LOL
by The truth on Oct 19, 2007 05:54 AM Permalink
anu, did you get this message in dream or in the cave while u were playing with yourself, just like your prophet muhammed?
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 05:57 AM Permalink
LOL ... good one The truth .... I bet anu was playing with gatte-ka-tatta
KARACHI: At least 132 people were killed and hundreds injured late on Thursday night as suspected suicide bombers targeted former prime minister Benazir Bhutto on her return from eight years in self-imposed exile.
RE:132 killed in suicide attacks
by The truth on Oct 19, 2007 06:00 AM Permalink
hey Loan Shark, how is your jihad going? have you find a way to blow yourself up online? Good luck fre*k.
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 06:07 AM Permalink
bon jovi, glad to see you ... I was worried that you may have taken a vacation to homeland for ramadan ... aur udhar allah ko pyara ho gaya ... 72 virgin ko pyara ho gaya apna bon jovi.
RE:RE:132 killed in suicide attacks
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 06:33 AM Permalink
dude, I think pakistan's problem is that it is sanwiched between an christial ally and fundamentalism at home. The govt. is committed to supporting USA in its war against terror or be bombed to the stone age ... LOL ... and also deal with opposition to USA bu radical islamists .... then law and order is badly screwed, army morale is low as they are made to fight their own ... and in general peopel are unhappy ...
you enjoy your stay in USA or wherever in the western world you are!
by Jose Benedict on Oct 19, 2007 06:52 AM Permalink
U make sense Bon Jovi. See , Security men still talking abt Benazir, not abt the poor ppl wjo died.
by saturn on Oct 19, 2007 06:09 AM Permalink
Bon Jovi, everybody has right to be happy, like YOU are happy when blasts take place in Mumbai and Hyderabad. Having said that, please note that Indians are never happy about the human loss anywhere in the world. It may be your tradition, not Indians'.
RE:Whether its Benazir, or Mush or Sharif - all are same in their jehad against India
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 05:48 AM Permalink
You are such an ignorant about world affairs ... Taliban was created and funded by americans to fight the soviets
looks like they didn't teach you enough in whatever madarsa you studied at ... LOL
RE:Whether its Benazir, or Mush or Sharif - all are same in their jehad against India
by silenzer on Oct 19, 2007 05:39 AM Permalink
She is getting the rewards now!
With growing Islamization of India thanks to psuedo-secularists for prely votebank politics, same thing (bombing targetting leaders) is awaiting in India too.
It actually started already when LKAdvani's meeting was targetted in Coimbatore, and 55 people got killed.
DMK, psuedos for votebank however did not prosecute the Islamist Jehadis to the fullest.
RE:With growing Islamization of India thanks to psuedo-secularists for prely votebank politics, same thing (bombing targetting leaders) is awaiting in India too.
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 05:44 AM Permalink
It was Vajpayee who rode the bus to Lahore only to be served with a war in Kargill. BJP has done its own share of muslim appeasement for whatever time they were in control and could do ... so don't just blame congress.
RE:With growing Islamization of India thanks to psuedo-secularists for prely votebank politics, same thing (bombing targetting leaders) is awaiting in India too.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 19, 2007 05:46 AM Permalink
Yes, ONLY BJP CAN ENSURE PEACE WITH PAK AND SOLVE KASHMIR!
However, they don;t surrender National security for Muslim vote.
Neither they withdraw POTA for Muslim Vote as done by psuedos.
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 06:03 AM Permalink
what peace ... all they play for is votes ... they want muslim votes ... what do you think ? that they suddenly had a love for Kalam for making him the president .. they were playing appeasement politics ... the same durty politics that you blame BJP's opponents of ... BJP doesn't care about peace with pakistan ... they flexed their muscles with nuclear tests soon after coming to power ... was that an olive branch? they were just creating a vote base among hindus by showing off their strength and telling everyone that they won't bow to paki
then, when the hindu vote base was secured they started wooing muslims through muslim appeasement .... BJP is just as much guilty of muslim appeasement as any other party is. They are just not successful due to their communal image.
by Yusuf Khan on Oct 19, 2007 06:54 AM Permalink
It has more to do with uneducated maulvis who are teaching people all this rubbish. Country should always come before religion. Majority of muslims support India. Those that do not should go to a country of their choosing. There are many muslim countries where they can practice their fundamentalism.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 19, 2007 05:42 AM Permalink
Do you think people are fool not to understand the purpose of your one-track Advani bashing?
RE:RE:With growing Islamization of India thanks to psuedo-secularists for prely votebank politics, same thing (bombing targetting leaders) is awaiting in India too.
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 05:45 AM Permalink
Do you think people are fool not to understand the purpose of your one-track congress bashing?
It is a human tragedy. I am watching it on CNN and it is very very sad that innocent people got killed in a ghastly attacks. May God bless dear departed souls, my sincere symphathies to families and friends from Pakistan.
RE:Moment of silence for departed souls
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 05:30 AM Permalink
innocent people ? Didn't they celebrate the sliting of Daniel Pearl? didn't they celebrate 9/11?
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 05:42 AM Permalink
handful? how big are your hands?
you have no idea dude .. this is the culture of pakistan ... they will killa nd get killed ... it is what they do the best ... they don't talk, they don't have dialogues, they just pull the trigger err... pull the string ... or whatever they pull to detonate the bomb on their body
Don't empathize with them ... they need to be condemed ... no mercy ... they are all same!!
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 06:16 AM Permalink
bon jovi .... jub hinduon pur keher padha tub toh tu hans raha tha
Pakistan is an artificial state. It should not exist. They are the root of terrorism and its good they are getting back what they have given us all these years. I wish India would just nuke them off the face of this bloody earth.In 1971, India should have created Balochistan,given NWFP to Afghanistan and annexed punjab, sind and the rest of kashmir, but our stupid leadership did not have the guts.
RE:you get what you give
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 05:35 AM Permalink
oye pagal ... hum pakistan ka kya karenge ... we don't need their punjab or sindh. we don't want any pakistani in India.
by farook ahmed on Oct 19, 2007 05:39 AM Permalink
abbey pagal woh pakistan ko khatam karne ki baat kar raha hain!!english nahi aati to seekh pehle
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 05:53 AM Permalink
abe dhakkan ... pakistani to aayega na india mein ... pakistan ke saath ... ya phir khali punjab aur khali sindh lega .... yeh koi makkan hai jo khali lega kirayedaar ke sath naheen
by Bon Jovi on Oct 19, 2007 06:04 AM Permalink
Yusaf! u retard surrender was done in east pak not in west pak! thats ur dream from day one take pak take pak! u cant take nations! keep that in mind!