all the political leaders are playing oneupmanship. in Pakistan each man is unto himself. rise of the radicals has been the frankenstein created by the usa & pakistan, the leading contries against terrorism.
RE:Who dies?
by mpncn mpn on Oct 19, 2007 08:18 AM Permalink
before ISI used to do these kind of things in India...now they are doing it in PAK itself...
anyway atleast this should be an eye opener to teh muslims...whether ISI or Taliban militant only once thing in common ..its a Muslim...
bus bolkar koi phayda nahin..b coz they are following whats advocated to them by mohammed and Kuran....these things are going ti increase only... coz..you muslims are motivated to have 7 nooris in heaven after a suicide mission...
RE:Who dies?
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 19, 2007 11:25 AM Permalink
BJP was preparing to support Congress to jump over hurdles on Indo-US Nuclear deal. Both are house servants of George Bush. The happiest thing is Bush funding for Pakistan extremists; Same Bush helps to India to save from pakistan extremists.
RE:illiteracy the problem with muslims
by Golden on Oct 19, 2007 06:58 AM Permalink
when innocents die, only shaitaan become happy. i am surprised to see you happy. you got revealed at least.
RE:illiteracy the problem with muslims
by Vasanth Srinivas on Oct 19, 2007 06:54 AM Permalink
Even if you educate muslims, then you can see more "Madrid" bombings. They study "Holy" Kuran with other subjects. Thatz where the problem is.
RE:hi
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 06:56 AM Permalink
tereme originality naheen hai ... yea ... bolta hai hur baar ... jee hazoori karta hai ... bihari hai kya?
by The truth on Oct 19, 2007 07:21 AM Permalink
hmm! jihadi looking for originality? Hahaha. Even your unholy book koran is not original copied from different once. Anyway, mere la*and pe char or bol allah hu fu*kbar, tere ko originality dikhata hu
by Arun Arya on Oct 19, 2007 07:26 AM Permalink
dude, do not insult loan shark any more, he is already upset as so many of his muslim bros went to heaven without him.
RE:Political Drama
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 06:49 AM Permalink
I don't think she staged it.... abhee mur jaati toh pata chalta usko staging kya hoti hai ... this is common in pakistan ... suicide attacks happen ... i mean what will they do ... they don';t have any economy ... they hate USA and mushraff is screwing pakistan per US instructions .. the whole cuntry is in a mess.
she won't get any more popular .,.. she better get more security ... or next time ... well there won't be any benazeer left .... In pakistan ... you gotta take this seruiously
by Bon Jovi on Oct 19, 2007 06:43 AM Permalink
u nailed it! thats whats done in developing countries to get popular votes! her father died on the gallows by army! an she ran away! and now shakin the hands of the same general who called her father a "fascist" Its power that blinds people!they arent ordinary people! to fill their pockets they can even get their bros killed, can shake hands with the people that killed their fathers! can run away with money and enjoy 8 years in dubia usa and UK without workin a minute! now that money is spent and she needs more LOL shes back and stupid poor people giving their lives for bhutto cause the cause of his father!
by The truth on Oct 19, 2007 06:49 AM Permalink
Bon Jovi aka Loan Shark, yea, thats why they deserve to die right? man! you muslims have such messed up brain.
by wasim saeedi on Oct 19, 2007 07:14 AM Permalink
you mother was not f__ck__ed by your father therefore such a ba_ta_d like you was born. In future while commenting on islam mind your language. and say whatever you want to say to pakistan but not islam you Ba_ta_d
RE:RE:Political Drama
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 06:50 AM Permalink
pehle toh tu apna naam "false" rakh le .. phir tu khud ko muslim boalna shuru kur de ... aur dhakan ... camel se marwana chhoad de.
RE:RE:RE:Political Drama
by The truth on Oct 19, 2007 06:55 AM Permalink
Are camel ch**dna to musalmano ka sunnat hai. tera prophet muhammed vi camel ch**dtha tha.
Terroist attacks in India or Pakistan are not good simply because only innocents die. These 132 souls died were there for democracy and for their leader Benazir. They were celebrating hope for democracy in their country. To me they were brave people. We as India/pak can fight with forever,abuse each other. But please this is not the time and certainly not the occasion. May god bless dear departed soul
RE:Guys Please stop this hate messages
by PunjabiPower on Oct 19, 2007 06:46 AM Permalink
There is no Pakistan. That land belongs to us, the Hindus. We ruled the world.
by Vasanth Srinivas on Oct 19, 2007 06:43 AM Permalink
When & where there is demo-cracy in Pakistan...? Its just a demo-crazy show running there. The same people enjoyed & yelled in streets when 5000 real innocent souls killed in WTC. Where were you at that time...? Hope you were in one of your 5 time a day "Prayer" ! The same Benazir Bhutto vowed to take Kashmir from India. The same "Peace Keeper" vows today to have a "peaceful relationship" with India. And her "followers" support for her return...!!!! Much worse than our Indian politicians. Now Paki people taste their own blood. Let them taste it. Lets see how they feel. I wish all the Americans & "Kafirs" come out of their house & jump in joy for this act.
You dont worry. Those "innocent souls" will be enjoying with 72 "virgins" in heaven.
Take some rest and enjoy the show dude. Its just the beginning. Lot more to come.
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 06:51 AM Permalink
5000 naheen 3000 in WTC ... tune 2000 kya Iraq ke joad diye usme?
by Bon Jovi on Oct 19, 2007 06:54 AM Permalink
LOL 2000 iraq kay LOL! na 2000 iski amaa-n jan kete ha dehari so isko bas yehi pata ha 2000 2000 2000 bhen ka l-un dal-la ha !
by Nemediyah on Oct 19, 2007 07:05 AM Permalink
Sikhs blew up Hindus in Ludhiana this week. Let's clean our own house and then worry about Muslims
Reality has a nasty way of staring at the face. It cannot hide forever.
When the culture of countries are polluted, nobody can do much. Human lives have become really cheap. The numbers are mere statistic for the rest, except for the families.
There should be more meaning to life than killing each other for no purpose. Let us all become less emotional and more realistic.
At the end of the day we all are expendable. What did the people who lost their lives achieve? Did the perpetrators ever think of the agony they create? There are no answers.
Killing for the sake of killing! Let us learn the lessons than follow in anarchy. A bit of tolerance and live and let live will do wonders.
RE:History repeats!
by J Busu on Oct 19, 2007 06:38 AM Permalink
Any creed, any faith spread by spilling blood of innocents has to perish, has to drown in its own blooody mire one day. It has just started for the people who have been practicing violence for generations. Now sit back and watch the Law of Karma in action. The word has been uttered. The arrow has been shot. The silent vengeance of those who were slaughtered under their sword has begun. The gun has been fired. You cannot take back neither the word, the arrow nor the bullet. Karma, if only they knew Karma. Ahhhhhhhhhh. Payback time has just started. It started on September 11, 2001 to be precise. La la la la laa la la la la lee, zu zu zubi zubi zubi zubbi....
RE:RE:History repeats!
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 06:42 AM Permalink
1984 riots were a mistake ... sikhs were always our brothers ... it was just a turn of events mostly attributable to Indira Gandhi and suspected support from "foreign powers" that main stream hindus and sikhs were against each other.
That was a big mistake ... and since I have several sikh friends myself ... none of whom were hurt, I feel that we (maistream hindus) betrayed their trust. It was unfortunate and I think it was a big mistake.
Thank God ... mainstream hindus and sikhs are friends again
by shiva on Oct 19, 2007 06:55 AM Permalink
Please, who has not suffered?
If we carry all grievances to the end, we will all perish. There are injustices everywhere and that is why there should be rule of law. The alternative is, what is happening in Pakistan.
Don't we all remember family injustices even? Let us look ahead and move on. What is happening in Pakistan does not make any sense. I really wonder who is feeding them, as they seem to use all their time for these violent pursuits and meaningless existence of hate.
Somebody, behind the scenes should be working their butts off. Mostly the hapless, unseen, uneducated women. What a life!
by PunjabiPower on Oct 19, 2007 06:24 AM Permalink
During the muslim invasion, the ancestors of these people have killed so many innocent Indians in the name of conversion. They use to travel with a sword in one hand and a quran in the other. And those who refused to convert were beheaded. Idols of temples were smashes and spread out on the steps of mosques in the muslim world so that people could step on them on their way to pray. I will not shed one single tear for the animals.
RE:RE:RE:History repeats!
by PunjabiPower on Oct 19, 2007 06:45 AM Permalink
And yeah, caste system has always been there in India but that doesnt mean that I should support muslims. I rather die than do that.They ruined our country.
by PunjabiPower on Oct 19, 2007 07:03 AM Permalink
Pakistanis f_cckkk_____ their mothers to produce more pakistanis.......they are a disease to the world......they indulge in in_cessst in pakistan.....fathers f_ccuu _kkkkk sonss....brothers fucc__ckkkk_kkk sisters...etc etc....and then Allah comes down and f_u_ckkkk..........all the mothers to produce more pakistanis...
by PunjabiPower on Oct 19, 2007 07:21 AM Permalink
USA? I'll be there. Tell me where. I go to NY quite often.....come on coward ...tell me where ur hiding...
by The truth on Oct 19, 2007 06:47 AM Permalink
Loan Shark, looser, stop praising yourself, bon jovi is none other than you. what a fre*k
by PunjabiPower on Oct 19, 2007 07:10 AM Permalink
Teri ma di pu_ddhi eni vadi haigi jes vele main onu ungly denda meri karri ta 2 anghootian pass jan de.Mai tairee mah di phud___ee gilee kardinda
by PunjabiPower on Oct 19, 2007 06:43 AM Permalink
I'm from Canada dude. But yeah, I did understand most of what you had to say. I am not a Sikh, I am a Punjabi Hindu Kshatriya.Tried to understand most of it eh...but couldnt.
by PunjabiPower on Oct 19, 2007 07:11 AM Permalink
Pakistanis f_cckkk_____ their mothers to produce more pakistanis.......they are a disease to the world......they indulge in in_cessst in pakistan.....fathers f_ccuu _kkkkk sonss....brothers fucc__ckkkk_kkk sisters...etc etc....and then Allah comes down and f_u_ckkkk..........all the mothers to produce more pakistanis...
by PunjabiPower on Oct 19, 2007 07:13 AM Permalink
Let me know where I can find you....lets settle this once and for all...if you are true pakistani loser born your who_ooore_eeee of a mother...come take me on...I'll meet u wherever in the world u are....
RE:RE:RE:History repeats!
by PunjabiPower on Oct 19, 2007 06:56 AM Permalink
Te_ri ma_e m__u me__re pin___d de fal__too kut__te ch_dan.....if you mess with my mind...I will go looking for u..and then if I find you I will break every puny little bone in your black puny little village body....
They know now what it is like to be at the receiving end. So many 1000's of innocent lives these people have taken. I feeld bad for the lives lost but this is the only way they will learn. They were responsible for so many blasts in India. This is Kaliyuga. All your sins will come back to you.
RE:They deserve it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by PunjabiPower on Oct 19, 2007 06:28 AM Permalink
My muslim friends... come and reconvert to Hinduism again. God will still forgive you. Hinduism is the only religion of the world!!!!
PS:YOU MUSLIM COWARD...HOW MUCH EVER YOU HIDE MESSAGES, HINDUS ARE THE ORIGINAL RELGIION OF THE WORLD. WE TAUGHT YOU WHAT RELIGION IS.
RE:They deserve it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Vasanth Srinivas on Oct 19, 2007 06:47 AM Permalink
And all the 55 countries are ruled by funda"mentalists".... Open your eyes Bon Jovi.
RE:RE:the only way to peace
by The truth on Oct 19, 2007 06:23 AM Permalink
Loan Shark, there is no reason for you to be upset, your terrorist muslim brothers will go heaven, and for sure will have fun with 72 g*y camels
RE:the only way to peace
by Loan Shark on Oct 19, 2007 06:25 AM Permalink
why? you don't like gays? or you don't like camels? or you get blown only by female camels