RE:BON JOVI I DARE YOU TO MEET ME IN US!!!!!!
by The truth on Oct 19, 2007 07:36 AM Permalink
yaar PunjabiPower, bon jovi /Loan shark, is typical jihadi who doesn/'t have gut to fight like man, he is only good at shuting in net, or hiding bomb in basket or in dustbin
Certainly Muslims love to blow up live people every day but we Hindus have probably taken more lives through selective female abortion and numerous dowry deaths.
RE:Who has killed more?: Muslims or Hindus
by mpncn mpn on Oct 19, 2007 07:41 AM Permalink
Abey....yeh topic is irrelavant...where is terrorism and where is abortion....
bus kuch bolney keliye or usmein bhi hindus ko kuch gaali deney ke liye thum yeh bol rahe ho..
India mein yehi choothiyapana hota hai...jub bhi muslims ka kharab khabar chaptha hai usko equal karney ki koshish kiya jatha hai ...and this is the biggest curse on indians
by Nemediyah on Oct 19, 2007 07:37 AM Permalink
Today a woman killed by her husband in Nagpur for giving birth to a daughter (TOI)
RE:RE:Who has killed more?: Muslims or Hindus
by mpncn mpn on Oct 19, 2007 07:44 AM Permalink
abhey ....bus thum aisey hi khabr doondthey rahooo...and mke urself satisfied and justified for th killings and terrorism by muslims...
by Arun Arya on Oct 19, 2007 07:44 AM Permalink
you id*ot, 170 people died and you reporting some false stories about one woman getting killed? How does it relate to this news? how st*pid you can get.
by The truth on Oct 19, 2007 07:38 AM Permalink
yea we know when a jihadi talk. just don/'t believe everything your mullah tells you in majid
Be it in pak or any where in the world..politicians play the game and the innocent people die. Both Musharaf and bhutto to be blamed for this.Bhutto will take huge advantage to blackmail imotionally the innocent people that someone wanted to kill her as she is coming to regain power so it's clearly states that she is behind this blast at the same time musharf has to immidiately find out the root cause of this blast in order to save his ass...wah wah re politics.. chahe ek hindu mare ya muslim.. jaan to jaan hi hotahey.. jo hum jaise innocent logon ke jata hey.. lekin faida bada achha uthatehain ye politicians..
RE:Wow Politicians
by blue leaf on Oct 19, 2007 07:21 AM Permalink
"jaan to jaan hi hotahey" yes thats true...but we ignore the clear pattern in recent killings its simple..these mad fellows are all motivated by preachings from quran. Its very difficult to stop these a s s o l e s unless we take an honest approach...Fact remains Quran is motivating people in the wrong direction..let muslim leaders create books and electronic media that would take quran in to people in the right way. Sentences that do not approve Non-muslims should be deleted. No other religions preach this sought of violence.
RE:Muslims are sick...They believe in Life after Death...No value of Life.
by Nemediyah on Oct 19, 2007 07:19 AM Permalink
and they just celebrated their biggest festival last week. What a compassionate people
RE:Muslims are sick...They believe in Life after Death...No value of Life.
by Bon Jovi on Oct 19, 2007 07:18 AM Permalink
edit ur geeta and vedas and get that caste system out so that democracy can sink into india!not just by name but by actions!
I must say Muslims are good in blowing people up. Better they keep at each other. In India: 200 Hindus blown up in trains in Mumbai. 55 Hindus massacred in Delhi during Diwali, 30 blown in AP recently. Is it any surprise that Hindus have no regret over the loss of life in Pakistan today?
RE:Muslims and bombs
by true tamilan on Oct 19, 2007 07:35 AM Permalink
Not all hindus are saddists and not all muslims are like you. It is an unfortunate incident what happened in pakistan.
RE:Muslims and bombs
by mpncn mpn on Oct 19, 2007 08:07 AM Permalink
hey Anna.... unfortunate events like this keeps on happening.... all of just condemns it with soem nice words and some people debate it on TV...in 15 dayseverything is forgotten and we will be ready for another incident and canother dabet...etc.. this has been happening fr so many years....nobody wants to root out the real cause...nobody wants to say it boldly - whts the root cause.. yes u r right ..its the Islamic fundamendals which are utterlt wrong for all these activities around teh world.. and all of these creed follow once thing in common..thats their 'book' A book which is filled with nothing but hatred towards non Muslims...hatred towards each and everything... but to polish this ...people are forced to preach and make tireless efforts to make teh world blv that Islam preaches peace... bull shit... yeh silsila jari rahega ...till teh time world and unites and eradicate these animals..
Its was a blast targetting benazir.... But she is alive.... and 100s of innocent people was dead .... They provide new story for our bolly wood... Its a very cheap drama...
RE:POLITICAL DRAMA !!!!!
by Nemediyah on Oct 19, 2007 07:15 AM Permalink
Will be bombers role be played by one of our Muslim superstar? If so, they will not need to use their acting skills.
RE:POLITICAL DRAMA !!!!!
by Nemediyah on Oct 19, 2007 07:30 AM Permalink
Haha, good one!! I don't know why all the chicks drool over Shahrukh Khan. Guy is a horrible actor.
all muslim countries are rough, male chavunistic with murderous attitude against non muslims. The entire muslim population is widley like this because their relgious preaching is full of hatred and sops like getting virgins in the heaven etc... It is high time the muslims revert back to their previous religion of their forefathers, since islamic religion is total failure.
RE:pak
by PunjabiPower on Oct 19, 2007 07:28 AM Permalink
COME ON YOU PAKISTANI COWARD. TELL ME THE TIME AND PLACE AND ILL BE THERE. I'LL GET YOUR WHOLE FAMILY RAPED BY MY BROS....TELL ME.....COME ONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN BE A MAN YOU EUN_CCHHHH PAKISTANI COWARD.......
by zahid meer on Oct 19, 2007 07:58 AM Permalink
hey idiot shut up, u moron .u always talk nonsense on this forum. just do some research and reading and come to know u r simply ignorant.indians are more ruthless than pakistanis. i have been to mumbai and delhi up my goodness u kill innocent children women and everyone weak everday .in new delhi people are afraid to go to strange places in night for they will be killed and looted .there is no damn respect for human lives in india its a country with horrible human rights record look at reports of amnesty international, IHRC etc.this so called democracy is just an eye wash. forget it man hindus are most criminal minded people in world .only buddhists and jains are true peace lovers. a true muslims is most peaceful.
by mpncn mpn on Oct 19, 2007 08:13 AM Permalink
unfortunate events like this keeps on happening.... all of just condemns it with soem nice words and some people debate it on TV...in 15 dayseverything is forgotten and we will be ready for another incident and another dabate...etc.. this has been happening for so many years....nobody wants to root out the real cause...nobody wants to say it boldly - whats the root cause.. yes u r right ..its the Islamic fundamendals which are utterly wrong cause for all these activities around the world.. and all of these creed follow once thing in common..thats their 'book' A book which is filled with nothing but hatred towards non Muslims...hatred towards each and everything... but to polish this ...people are forced to preach and make tireless efforts to make teh world blv that Islam preaches peace... bull shit... yeh silsila jari rahega ...till teh time world unites and eradicate these animals..... according to Zahid...PAK is teh best place where everybody enjoys human rights... and India is teh worst in Human rights..... Poor Guy...his head is filled with mullah shit
by zahid meer on Oct 19, 2007 08:23 AM Permalink
pak is not best but better than india in many respects. one thing, try to write more sensibly u moron. u people wanted to eradicate muslims in 1947 and u do horrible acts carnage like gujrat but muslim will prevail because they are true believer of Almighty GOD.A MUSLIM CAN FIGHT EVEN BARE HANDED BUT U NON MUSLIMS CANT DEMONSTRATE ANYTHING EXCEPT COWARDICE.YOU BAJRANG SHITS
RE:RE:Bon Jove s_cckks his mpther's p_ssy_ for a living.
by Bon Jovi on Oct 19, 2007 07:22 AM Permalink
LOL jay tere kol hunda te tu iothay na mar-wa reya hunda LOL taxi chala chala k tera hun beh he gaya ha! te hun ki disabality te hain?
ay nara teri ma-ta landi see k aow te paow meri p-udi wich te sara pind panda se! lakin kasam khuda de mien kadi thukya we nai se LOL