Total 955 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
RE:pbuh
by on Oct 19, 2007 08:45 AM  Permalink
damn he was such a moron !

by Nemediyah on Oct 19, 2007 08:49 AM  Permalink
moron is a nice word to describe him

by on Oct 19, 2007 08:52 AM  Permalink
how @ Saitaan ?

by Bon Jovi on Oct 19, 2007 08:52 AM  Permalink
long ago in lanka sita was abducted by a potent Ravan just to have a great cex! which the abductee enjoyed! this is worst! Muhammad married her!

pakistan is worst nation in universe
by promil pandey on Oct 19, 2007 08:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

got it....
no secularism,no police, no mankind in pakistan
how can anybody live in a hell like pakistan

RE:pakistan is worst nation in universe
by desi on Oct 19, 2007 08:49 AM  Permalink
No wonder they hate us ! Where we are progressing they remain a shithole :D

RE:KAFIRS
by on Oct 19, 2007 08:37 AM  Permalink
R U NUTSS ? no muslimbhai will help u from Hindustan. forget it. y don't u take help from dawood in karachi?

RE:KAFIRS
by Prashanth DSouza on Oct 19, 2007 08:39 AM  Permalink
you really are a trouble monger yourself. it shows that you can think of nothing else yourself and therefore expect others to be thinking the same thing. A simple read through of this report and many others indicates that the threat was from the taliban and pro-taliban supporters. since when are VHP and bjp part of the taliban? Pl don't fan hatred!

It
by Prashanth DSouza on Oct 19, 2007 08:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

is an indication of the need for Pakistan to really disentangle itself from Afghanistan and the US and take care of it's internal problems. Funnily enough, it could look no different in India, should our dear Indian politicians fail to engage and negotiate with the naxalites that will eventually erupt more violently if nothing is done.

What a waste of life and how many lives thrown out of gear!

by mohammed adil on Oct 19, 2007 08:40 AM  Permalink
Rakesh Kumar,
Don't open your mouth wothout knowing any details about the Prophet.
Your comments are very disgusting and in very bad taste to say the least.

by Pankaj Ramani on Oct 19, 2007 08:40 AM  Permalink
I dont think this will be the reason for blast.Even if it is , it is difficult to prove in first place

RE:RE:pbuh
by Pankaj Ramani on Oct 19, 2007 08:43 AM  Permalink
Why jesus kept his married life out of public view?
may be he will be able to answer ur question LOL

by Nida Farooqui on Oct 19, 2007 08:44 AM  Permalink
get ur facts correct before making such big statements.Firstly b4 pointing a finger at islam lets take a look at our own religion -hinduism -is it free of wars? then what abt mahabharat and war between ram n ravana. then if hindus are suppose to be vegetarian, why did sita want the deer to be killed (for which she sent her hubby ram)-just for pure pleasure? to kill an animal for pleasure?, Ram being a god did not have enough faith in his own wife that he suspected her and made her go thru agni pariksha? if it was for the others, then y didnt he take a stand as a good husband?, didn't dashrath have 4 wives then y accuse muslims of 4 wives always? and how many wives did krishna have? cant even count? he used to flirt with girls and we conveniently called it his 'atkheliyains'..then today hindu girls shudnt really be complaining of eve teasing..its just lord krishna in those cute boys doing atkhelies. didnt krishna preach lies in the name of 'alls fair in love n war' - is that correct?
so my friends -lets look at making tomorrow a better place of ourselves and our kids..and we can do this if we come above these petty religuous fights.No terrorist -muslim or hindu has any religion -its all a fight for power in the name of religion becoz they know that this is the easiest way to target vulnerable youths.
so behave like educated people

by indiantruth on Oct 19, 2007 08:38 AM  Permalink
GIVE ME UR ADDRESS I WILL EXPLAIN YOU & YOUR FAMILY

RE:RE:pbuh
by Mohammed Javeed on Oct 19, 2007 08:48 AM  Permalink
Rakesh, can u call me or meet me in person so that i can explain u the correct matter. If your intention is to abuse, then mind it you'll get back for this and i don't feel like talking to such people who are still not mature.

Javeed: 99455 80081, Bangalore
"Half knowledge is very dangerous"

RE:KAFIRS .
by promil pandey on Oct 19, 2007 08:37 AM  Permalink
tum jaise musalmanon ki game baja daalunga kameene

by harjeet singh on Oct 19, 2007 08:57 AM  Permalink
indian
this is the handy work of isi at the behest of your own general. so do not blame anybody. if raw people would have done it . your benezeer might not have survived. raw is a lethal force do not mess with it . you are just a muslim. we in india are first indians. so do not interfere here. clean your filth that u people only created

by love hanger on Oct 19, 2007 08:42 AM  Permalink
Are ho Kafir no INDIAN muslim will help u for this. This could be your people work to eliminate butto for political gain. you said we will do more hyd,azmer,ludhiana yes u have done it in karachi.

by Bharat Kumar on Oct 19, 2007 08:37 AM  Permalink
This is outragious and stupidity.This will only provoke differences between hindu & the Muslims who r living peacefully here.

by sandeep on Oct 19, 2007 08:38 AM  Permalink
you muslims are born terrorists! you dont fall under the category of human beings!!!!

by on Oct 19, 2007 08:32 AM  Permalink
r u mental ? no muslim bhai from Hindustan will help u morons!

by sameer khangan on Oct 19, 2007 10:20 AM  Permalink
Mr ON, u r a fake identity, thats very clear...no one can confirm , whether u r a muslim or a hindu, a pakistani or an indian, a human being or a tortoise....

by Proud Indian on Oct 19, 2007 08:32 AM  Permalink
1) Who did 9-11?
Ans: American CIA agents to defame Muslims/Islam

2) Who was responsible for Bali bombings?
Ans: Bali Hindus/Australians

3) Who is responsible for mass killings in Kashmir?
Ans: Indian (Hindu) military

4) Who is responsible for shia-sunni conflicts across the world?
Ans: Zionists

5) Who is responsible for terrorist bombings in India?
Ans: BJP, VHP, Bhajarang dal, Shiv Sena etc.. Muslims are innocent

6) What about London bombings, Madrid bombings, Mumbai bombings etc?
Ans: They were done by respective govt of those countries (kaffirs) just to defame Islam. Muhammad (PBUH) never advocates violence in Quran!!

7) What happened in Beslan, Chechnya, Iraq (shia-sunni bombings), Cronolla riots, Lebenon, Palestine?
Ans: In the name of Allah, everything is done by kaffirs to defame muslims.

RE:RE:KAFIRS .
by Prince Charming on Oct 19, 2007 08:34 AM  Permalink
This is how you disgusting Muslims reply. How will India be involved in these blasts you bloody Loser.
Terrorist Nation Pakistan will die its own death. Sunnis killing Shias in the name of Allah.

Troubled State
by sandeep malhotra on Oct 19, 2007 08:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its the beginnieng of civil war in Pakistan,nobody can stop it becoming a troubled state by end of this decade.

RE:KAFIRS!
by PunjabiPower on Oct 19, 2007 08:12 AM  Permalink
pakistanis f_cckkk_____ their mothers to produce more pakistanis.......they are a disease to the world......they indulge in in_cessst in pakistan.....fathers f_ccuu _kkkkk sonss....brothers fucc__ckkkk_kkk sisters...etc etc....and then Allah comes down and f_u_ckkkk..........all the mothers to produce more pakistanis...

Total 955 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>