Total 955 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Sow and reap
by hitesh sharma on Oct 19, 2007 09:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pakistan is reaping what its sowing. You sow terroism thinking it will go to India it will catch you.

You hire a devil to kill your neighbour YES it will kill your neighbour BUT the devil will turn and kill you too as the duty of the devil is to kill.

The above simple statements are written in all books but Pakistan did not read it.

At least awaken now.

RE:Sow and reap
by silenzer on Oct 19, 2007 09:41 AM  Permalink

2000 sikhs were killed by Congress goons (ur godfathers); 2500 muslims were killed because of burning 50 Hindus by Muslims. More muslims are killed all around the globe for perpetrating crimes against non-humanity since 620 AD. 1.5 million mozies are killed in Iraq; shias are killing sunnis and vice-versa... U want more of that happen?

by Udit Mathur on Oct 19, 2007 09:56 AM  Permalink
MR. Fake Bon Jovi,
You seem to be a sick muslim and that is why your one sided attack. The problem with you people is your shaitan religion which only preaches hatred to others.That is the reason all muslim nations face this bloodshed. You all are a criminal bent of mind people because your religion preaches you non tolerance. Follow baba ramdev and get out of shaitan

by nitz on Oct 19, 2007 09:53 AM  Permalink
Bon, Though its sad but riots are sometimes do happen in multi-cultural economy and anti-national elements are always waiting to fuel them. But lets see this muslim community . They themselves are killing each other whether its Iraq or Pakistan and they boast of speading brotherhood among all the muslims in the world.
What a joke ? Some so called Muslim leaders as usual rigidly believe in their rules for supressing woman and preach the same to their community and the irony or I would say the joke is that they themselves have married british or american etc women. I wonder what a hypocrisy?

by hitesh sharma on Oct 19, 2007 09:29 AM  Permalink
Who killed whom before 1984 is know to you. Who made Bhindranwale is known to you. who sowed the seeds of riots are known to you and what bull shit goes in the name of Secularism is known to you. Hatered here and there leeds to this acts. Its all connected. By the way in GOA hindus and Christains are living together from centuries nothing is happening WHY

RE:RE:Sow and reap
by Bon Jovi on Oct 19, 2007 09:34 AM  Permalink
no one killed no one before 1984!
bhindranwale was indira's stoog like osama was americas!
he got outta hand and was smoked along witht he hero os 1971 war general sahebbeg singh!
godhara was staged check forensic reports and y were muslim homes were marked way before riots!
50 killed and revenge was 2000 watch rakesh sharma a hindus movie on riots its on web!

by JAGDISH SUKHU on Oct 19, 2007 10:40 AM  Permalink
HEY BON JOVI. I THINK SOON ONE DAY WE WILL FIND YOUR BLOOD-SPATTERED REMAINS LYING NEARBY SOME INDIAN VIP FOR THE FORENSIC TEAM TO PICK TO ANALYSE. COZ U SOUND LIKE U R NEXT IN LINE TO STRAP A BOMB TO YOUR BODY AND BLOW YOURSELF UP. HAHHAAAAAAAAA

by ram mas on Oct 19, 2007 09:41 AM  Permalink
In GOA when potoguese were rulers they cut hindu heads & hangged them on trees.They were very crual to hindus. Today if again alien rulers take over they will again unleash cruality on hindus. If today goa is calm because hindus are ruling.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 19, 2007 09:30 AM  Permalink
Read the message from Hitesh....unfortunate that innocent pay as reaction to deeds of fanatics. whether it was killing of indira gandhi, godhra or murder of Hindus as a result of demolition of an old building in Ayodhya. Its not right - but people react this way everywhere. Those who start fire in other people's houses will be the ones who get burnt most. Terrorism in Kashmir was a creation of Benazir Bhutto in early 90s. The same guys are now turning against her as she has betrayed them and joined hands with the "Big Satan"

by Bon Jovi on Oct 19, 2007 09:38 AM  Permalink
its was nehrus creation who agreed on plebscite like u did in junagadh! but refused to do so as everyone in india knows even the crows do-gs and ur cows and the godly rats that they wont stay with u! krishna menon ur FM had famously said plebsite wont be done as the govt who will do it will preish for eber!
palestinians are angry not for no reason!like kashmiris! since 1948 they are waiting and world isnt delievering! but for iraq and afghanistan and juwait everything moved in hours! so tighten ur seat belts ur in for loads of blogs and chats!

RE:RE:RE:Sow and reap
by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 19, 2007 09:46 AM  Permalink
Forget the plebiscite. You won't get an inch of Kashmir....these jokers who plant in Kashmir can do so for next 1000 years. The only thing we are waiting for is Pakistan to disintegrate and POK fellows beg India to take them in.

The car bombing in Pakistan is a precussor to thinsg that will happen in Pakistan. No political party will dare campaign openly as even security forces can't be trusted. Nawaz Sharif may just decide that desserts of Saudi Arabia are much better than streets of Karachi. In India also bombs blow up but those are events that are isolated in nature as they are designed by external guys. In Pakistan's case - every man, woman and child is a suspect.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 19, 2007 09:26 AM  Permalink

Abey Jehadi: its 700 Muslims and 300 Hindus during Guj 2002.

Don't make up figures in your dream.

Virgins are infinite. True. But not those who got killed during Guj 2002 :)-

by Bon Jovi on Oct 19, 2007 09:32 AM  Permalink
LOL 300 hindus LOL 2500 are human watch issued stats for which Modi was denied a diplomatic visa LOL a diplomatic visa! yea inshallah virgins are infinte but ur not a virgin so kee shushhh! LOLand watch salman khan amir khan diya mriza;s SRK movies and listen to A R Rehmans music along with Adnan nusrats and now amanat! LOL

by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 19, 2007 09:41 AM  Permalink
Anyone who adopts Indian culture is an Indian irrespective of religion. Amir and Shahrukh are as Indian as any Hindu/christian and it is Abdul Kalam who designed rockets that ensures Pakistan behaves itself vis-a-vis India. Salman Khan even prays to Hindu gods and celebrates Hindu festivals despite fatwa ( on other accounts he is an idiot but that is besides the point ). If someone accepts India - he or she is an Indian. Even you can become and Indian while still staying in Pakistan. Maybe you already are because you watch Hindi movies , you read Indian websites and evem eat Indian sugar and spices every day.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 19, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink

Govt of India stats as provided by Congress on the floor pf parliamet!

dont question that.

by prabhakaran natesan on Oct 19, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink
idiot, your list of great ppl in your community ends there...

Stop shedding tears for those who got killed
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 19, 2007 09:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Stop shedding tears for those who got killed.

They themselves are happy. Pucho Kyun?

BECAUSE THERE ARE 72 VIRGINS WAITING.

RE:Stop shedding tears for those who got killed
by siva kumar on Oct 19, 2007 09:27 AM  Permalink
That is the main motivating factor for all these suicidal jihadis.

Otherwise noone will kill and die like dogs.

Though some of our Muslim friends will be hurt the truth is that Islamic principles are a danger to the world.

RE:Stop shedding tears for those who got killed
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 19, 2007 09:25 AM  Permalink

Nope, I never mark any message as abuse.

RE:It was good that Pakistan and Bangladesh were separated out of India !!!
by Neha Chadda on Oct 19, 2007 09:19 AM  Permalink
This is what happens to men if they dont get sex. THEY GET ANGRY !!!!

by on Oct 19, 2007 09:20 AM  Permalink
neha can i expext from u ?

by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 19, 2007 09:21 AM  Permalink
C'mon Neha. Just check the donkeys and goats in Pakistan. They have extra large rectums. They get lots of it and no one complains.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 19, 2007 09:32 AM  Permalink
Good one Bon Jovi ....

TERRORISIM
by Prasanta Majumdar on Oct 19, 2007 09:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHEN PAKISTAN WILL LEARN - AS YOU SOW SOYOU WEEP.

RE:TERRORISIM
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 19, 2007 09:18 AM  Permalink

When there is a reward of 72 virgins, why would anybody learn?

by RAM BHAROSEY on Oct 19, 2007 09:37 AM  Permalink
go to party.com you will get more than that.

by Bon Jovi on Oct 19, 2007 09:23 AM  Permalink
weeep? LOL

by siva kumar on Oct 19, 2007 09:28 AM  Permalink
www.faithfreedom.com

allah is great
by Kash tHe iNFIdel on Oct 19, 2007 09:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the mosrt mericful ONE moon god Allh killing the faithful in large numbers

praise allh

RE:allah is great
by prakash on Oct 19, 2007 09:18 AM  Permalink
pray to Allh, to grant extra virgins to all the martyrs in this incident...

ameen

PLEASE STOP TERORIRSM
by hrm hrd on Oct 19, 2007 09:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wat these People are Doing? They want to convert every world in to Muslims? Please think if everybody convert in to Muslims how they can see other cultures, diiferent personalities, different festivals, different styles, variety of customs etc.. etc.. . You think my dear terorists, Can you eat the same food every time? Can you wear the Same dress every time? think before going to terorism.

RE:PLEASE STOP TERORIRSM
by Neha Chadda on Oct 19, 2007 09:15 AM  Permalink
These fanatics are sex starved my dear with hot fire below.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 19, 2007 09:18 AM  Permalink
In your earlier post you had mentioned that all Pakistanis are welcome and I was only guessing why. Now I am sure my hypothesis is true.

by Rajesh Bhor on Oct 19, 2007 09:39 AM  Permalink
Yes Miss Neha chedda muslim will have virgins in heaven but for for u specially we can provide on the earth itself....if u want u can ask to any ............ok

by salim syed on Oct 19, 2007 09:19 AM  Permalink
This is nothing related to convert world in to muslim, this is pakistan's internal issue.

Inhuman act
by Harsha Shetty on Oct 19, 2007 09:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is a inhuman act and we indians exactly know the pain of losing lives like this in Hyderabad and then in Ludhiana.
I would say intelligence agencies have failed deliberately in pakistan as far as this attack is concerned.

RE:Inhuman act
by Nemediyah on Oct 19, 2007 09:15 AM  Permalink
It is done by ISI because they want army men to rule not a female.

Wake up Call for Muslim Fundamentalist
by babu on Oct 19, 2007 09:10 AM  Permalink 

Every one is blaming George W Bush for suicide bombing in Iraq and Afganistan.
Now whom to blame for suicide bombing in Pakistan.
Bhutto is not a George W Bush agent.
So it is proved that problem is not in Bush or Bhutto problem is Muslim Fundamentalist who doesn%u2019t want democracy who only wants Taliban type laws and rules.

Karachi Blasts
by Surender Sharma on Oct 19, 2007 09:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This shows a clear hand of Bhuto and her husband Mr. 10% Zardari. No one is going to gain a single % benefit on her death. Bhuto killed so many innocent people just to clear her path to become Prime Minister. I wonder why she was not killed when blast happen right outside her truck. All these bullet & blast proof vehicles have no relevance when blast intensity is so high that it killed over 160 and injured over 600 people. The blast must have created a huge fire ball.

Kick her out from Pakistan.

RE:Karachi Blasts
by Neha Chadda on Oct 19, 2007 09:09 AM  Permalink
All pakistanis should come to India and enrich it.

by Surender Sharma on Oct 19, 2007 09:12 AM  Permalink
not to india but all countries should try to build a huge "VOYAGER 3" which can accommodate all fundamentalist and fanatics from all religion to should be blasted off to remote journey far far away in another galaxy.

by desi on Oct 19, 2007 09:14 AM  Permalink
Lol . We can dream , Can we ??

by mayank choudhury on Oct 19, 2007 09:22 AM  Permalink
GOOD THINKING... I LIKE THE IDEA.

by Raama subbarao on Oct 19, 2007 09:22 AM  Permalink
Are you an enemy to India?then why are you calling all pakistanis to INDIA?Donot you want to live in India,I think you must quit from INDIA

RE:RE:Karachi Blasts
by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 19, 2007 09:25 AM  Permalink
Pakistani guys are starved, hot and wild. That's the reason why she welcomes them to India. ( see her subsequent posts - not my interpretation )

by on Oct 19, 2007 09:19 AM  Permalink
TU PAGAL HAI KYA NEHA?

by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 19, 2007 09:13 AM  Permalink
We are happy to have Pakistanis to stay in Pakistan. Only thing they would enrich us is RDX and suicide bombers...

by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 19, 2007 09:20 AM  Permalink
Thats what I said Bon Jovi - Pakistanis are happy in Pakistan. And what the hell are you doing an Indian website ? No one here wants to go to the jang website to piss on it....maybe there e-bombs in them.

by Genghis Khan on Oct 19, 2007 09:22 AM  Permalink
we are 1.2 billion and 7-% indian muslims are living in slum look ate you not even 150 million already 165 people dead.india is shining as pakistan is burning

by Bon Jovi on Oct 19, 2007 09:26 AM  Permalink
Khan its 70% mistypo and y using a muslim name???? LOL inferiority complex k maray insan

by Vijay Kondalkar on Oct 19, 2007 09:21 AM  Permalink
Neha

Does your statement is having the sense.

Total 955 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>