Total 90 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Death of Benazir
by amit on Dec 27, 2007 08:00 PM  Permalink 

Death of Benazir has shown us a new path to get rid of selfish politicians... many in Indian politics will get the same fate... "JUST A BULLET IN THEIR NECK"..JAI HIND

mother of taliban
by Raj K on Oct 20, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink 

Under her leadership taliban was created by american help..

now, they want to deny it..

power hungry... or greedy .. what is her credibility for running against constitution..

her white skin..

foolish pakis..

A Lesson!!
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Oct 20, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India should learn a lesson from Pakistan.Everyone knows Pakistan is a Failed State made on the basis of Religion.India on the other Hand is a Thriving economy.
You know why India is doin better b'coz it shuns extremism & terrorism while pakistan chose to take the path of extremism.Our Country was ruled by a secular & Nationalist parties which is responsible for making our Country Self Reliant..
If We indians also chose the path of Extremism & support terror based parties(RSS) like Pakistan did ,even we will become a Banana Republic like them..
Best way is Shun Extremism & Follow the Path of peace..
In other words dont Elect Parties on Religious Basis

RE:A Lesson!!
by prasad vasant jahagirdar on Oct 22, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
Its a silly comment on Nationalist organisation like RSS.how can one compare it with terrorists.its not our so called secular state that we are fighting terror but its due to the majority patriot Hindus who can sacrifice for their nation.stop critisizing good organisations if you cant work like them.its the tragedy of our nation that people dont feel proud about their great religion.what way are we walking? what Goal we are trying for....

by abdul bari shaikh on Oct 28, 2007 09:23 PM  Permalink
IT IS PITY CALLING RSS A NATIONALIST ORGANIZATION.WHAT HAPPENED IN GUJRAT IS BLACK STIGMA ON OUR NATION'S SECULAR DEMOCRATIC VALUES. THERE IS NO RPOOF THAT THIS ORGANISATION WORKED FOR GOOD CAUSE .THEIR IDEOLOGY IS BASED ON HATE .SO AS A PATRIOTIC LITERATE INDIANS WE MUST SIDELINE THESE ORGANISATIONS WHETHERE IT HINDU OR MUSLIM EXTREMIST ORGANIZATIONS .

by Kansai Nerolac on Dec 27, 2007 09:06 PM  Permalink
abey tatte gaddhe tujhe kuch kaam hai ya nahi sale kya yehi karta rehta hai
sale kya apne aap ko gandhi samajth hai

by Onkar Rangnekar on Oct 22, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink
I totally agree with u with an exception of only one, as a pickle in a rice,or a chilly in the curry there should be some extreme fundamental parties not only a hindu but all other religions. This stops the politicians from playing any extreme dirty game.

ANOTHER HYPOCRITE.
by hidhamaal on Oct 20, 2007 09:57 AM  Permalink 

She is just another political hypocrite. A person who do anything talk anything without maturity to grab power..
She talks about offering USA airspace to attack north waziristan and do we really think she will offer such a luxury to USA .. No i am sure not as the people of that country will turn against her...
She talks about and claims taliban r infiltrated in pakistan army .. Ok...Right..
Can she restructure pak army..
She is inviting all enemies against her.
Either she be an ally of military and agaisnt taliban
or
With taliban and against military..
But no. She is diggin her own grave...

No doubt, she is a chrismatic lady. In a dictatorial democracy,she offers a ray of hope to all Pak people for better tomorrow.
by on Oct 20, 2007 09:36 AM  Permalink 

No doubt, she is a chrismatic lady. In a dictatorial democracy,she offers a ray of hope to all Pak people for better tomorrow.

______INDIAUNWIRE.COM

Total 90 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >