The politicians of India only care about sucking the blood of people in the name of caring for the villagers. It's sad that the majority of our politicians themselves are murderers and uneducated janitors.
But that is what our Bhai China and friends leftists dont wanti.e floodgates to open.They will be swept away if India becomes prosperous.who will swear in the name of Aam Admi and win seats in elections if there is no poverty,no muslims,no hungry people.Who will vote for them.no omlettes,no cigarettes no foreign trips for leftists.
123 Nuclear Deal is Best For Indian Economy. Suman Sibal.M.Tech Civil 123 Nuclear Deal is Best For Indian Economy. I really appreciate Manmohan Singh,India's visionary,for having made this biggest effort for India to become Developed Nation by 2020.Nuclear Deal will be benificial in all these ways: 1)India to attain Civilian Nuclear power for self sufficiency in Nuclear Energy. 2)Good Relations with America & all friendly relations taking India's Foreign Policy to New heights. 3)Pave the way to Attain permanent relationship at UN. 4)Become a Developed Nation by 2020. Best of Luck to Congress & Manmohan & Sonia Ji. Suman Sibal Highly appreciate Congress's stand. Congress should remain firm on nuclear deal. With Best Rgds,Suman Sibal.M.Tech. Mob:9910237788.Posted from Delhi. Email:sumansibal@yahoo.com website: http://sumansibal.freeservers.com
Supporting Guys of uclear deal, answer my fowlowing quesries before you say whatever to Left for opposing Nuclear Deal: 1. China can have same Nuclear deal whithout any restriction on nuclear test or other penalty, but India can not conduct Nuclear Test. Who is suffering..? 2. After Nuclear Deal, India will have to separate Half reactors and install at other locations (Army use reactors), and this will cost Billions of dollars. If nuclear deal is cancelled , How will India recover these billions of dollars which cost in separation of it's reactors. 3. India can not conduct nuclear test. What if we require a Nucleare Test in future, our handscuffed. Is this not a Slavery?? See Pakistan who ios Slave of America, which condition is it now??? 4. Nuclear Reactors are being shut down in Europe and Australia, and even in America. Are they having less enery needs than us?? They Use far greater energy than Indians, and yet shutting Nuclear Reactors, why?? Study. 5. What happened to Iran Pipe Line?? Left is asking to complete it, But Congress is not moving..Why don't people praise LEFT for it..?and comment on IPI Pipeline to complete. 6. A Neutral Country gets help from All countries on PRINCIPLE stands, India will get help from every countries, as it is not on ANY SIDE. 7. There are so other negatives also. LOK FOR PROPER PRESPECTIVE, NOT SUPPORT BECOZ PAKISTAN OR CHINA OPPOSING.
IF U R REALLY SO MART, WHY NOT YOU SIGN A NUCLEAR DEAL WITH US WITHOUT ANY PENALTY,___indiaTVstation.com
RE:Nuclear Deal is DISASTER
by Suresh Babu on Oct 18, 2007 05:12 PM Permalink
Out dated nuclear reactors are piled up in USA and these are to be sold to somewhere. So now they find Hindustan is the best country country sell these out dated nuclear reactors and bind them in a deal. The poor c
RE:RE:Nuclear Deal is DISASTER
by vinamra singhai on Oct 18, 2007 05:21 PM Permalink
it's a consumer world...and US nuclear reactors are not outdated if you don't wanna buy from them ...buy from france or any country you wish....why are imaging certain irrelevant things?..
by vinamra singhai on Oct 18, 2007 05:20 PM Permalink
it's a consumer world...and nuclear reactors are not outdated if you don't wanna but from them ...but from france or any country you wish....why are imaging certain irrelevant things?..
by vinamra singhai on Oct 18, 2007 05:00 PM Permalink
1. China can have same Nuclear deal whithout any restriction on nuclear test or other penalty, but India can not conduct Nuclear Test. Who is suffering..?
china is a permanent UN member and we are not.
2. After Nuclear Deal, India will have to separate Half reactors and install at other locations (Army use reactors), and this will cost Billions of dollars. If nuclear deal is cancelled , How will India recover these billions of dollars which cost in separation of it's reactors.
It will not cost billions of dollars. It will be done under defence budget.
3. India can not conduct nuclear test. What if we require a Nucleare Test in future, our handscuffed. Is this not a Slavery?? See Pakistan who ios Slave of America, which condition is it now???
India canconduct nuclear test only if required not unnecessarily...that's what 123 agreement...get some facts...
4. Nuclear Reactors are being shut down in Europe and Australia, and even in America. Are they having less enery needs than us?? They Use far greater energy than Indians, and yet shutting Nuclear Reactors, why?? Study.
France produce 80% of energy through nuclear reactors and they are planning for more than 90%. Some european countries like germany are shutting down coz they have better alternate resource for energy like winds etc. America is building another 40 nuclears reactors. My question to you now WHY ARE YOU SPREADING RUMOURS AND FALSE INFORMATION? THAT'S A CRIME YOU KNOW?..
I beleive the best way is to include IITians to help on making decision, becoz most of the political have not read the 123 agreement fully before doing their political game.
electricity(80% of electricity in france generated by nuclear power),we shud analyse y china and pakistan are opposing the deal. we shud fordget the days wen india went pleading for nuclaer technology years back and nobody were ready to help now if U S by itself want to help india achieve that y shud we back track.and talking about Us foreign policy we are nopt buying the us whole foreign police we may agree with its policy or not what we need is being given by it.during the foord crisis in indiras regime when we could borrow millions of tonnes of food grains under pl480 from us y not now when we are power hungry.
indian coal resources will be able to meet our needs for next 40 yrs what after that,even now coalenergy is the most inefficient and most expensive power we have.coming to the nuclea deal 1 india would be able to set more pressurised heavy water reactors 2would gain foreign exchange by selling its reactors and technology 3 if reprocessing is allowed we would amplify power generation by 50times 4 the deal is less about nuclear cooperation and more about political gains. the deal enhances indias reputation world over it enhances its image .its going to end the nuclera aparthedi regime we were under these many years. coming to comparision vth china we had hell lot of advantage over chinese nuclear agreement,us doesnt have a nuclear fuel supply agreement vth china we have a nucler fuel agreement.china doesnt have reprocessing right we have it.chinese reactors are subjected to bilateral inspection,ours anr not,no intervention i our civilian and military reactor separation plan,chinese reactors are under austaralian plan.no extaraneous factors linked to deal as linked to chinese agremment viz human rights,nuclear proliferation ,pakistan link.
if not today we have to develop nuclear power cos we are already behind,we shud understand tyhe inportance of nuclear power and the nuclear deal we shud understand why china inspite of having worlds largest coal reserves is spemding billions on nucloear reseearch,why france produces cheapets electricity(80% of electricity in france g
indian coal resources will be able to meet our needs for next 40 yrs what after that,even now coalenergy is the most inefficient and most expensive power we have.coming to the nuclea deal 1 india would be able to set more pressurised heavy water reactors 2would gain foreign exchange by selling its reactors and technology 3 if reprocessing is allowed we would amplify power generation by 50times 4 the deal is less about nuclear cooperation and more about political gains. the deal enhances indias reputation world over it enhances its image .its going to end the nuclera aparthedi regime we were under these many years. coming to comparision vth china we had hell lot of advantage over chinese nuclear agreement,us doesnt have a nuclear fuel supply agreement vth china we have a nucler fuel agreement.china doesnt have reprocessing right we have it.chinese reactors are subjected to bilateral inspection,ours anr not,no intervention i our civilian and military reactor separation plan,chinese reactors are under austaralian plan.no extaraneous factors linked to deal as linked to chinese agremment viz human rights,nuclear proliferation ,pakistan link.
if not today we have to develop nuclear power cos we are already behind,we shud understand tyhe inportance of nuclear power and the nuclear deal we shud understand why china inspite of having worlds largest coal reserves is spemding billions on nucloear reseearch,why france produces cheapets electricity(80% of electricity in france g