RE:RE:Modi wings should be cut to size-EC also should transfer a;; District collectors
by subhash chandra on Oct 18, 2007 10:13 AM Permalink
MR joycy persis ,please get out this country,people like u SONIA GANDHI and other are culiminating my hindu country,first this bloody sonia has to be tranffered to ITALI,and u people please go with her
RE:Modi wings should be cut to size-EC also should transfer a;; District collectors
by sundar on Oct 18, 2007 10:32 AM Permalink
How hilarious!!.. All this while 'pseudo seculars' were crying from roof tops at dismissing Modi,of murdering democracy,of he being autocratic, of he being hindu friendly and so on.... Now democracy wants to strengthen its roots and EC is attempting at improving its standards of conducting free and fair elections.. You want EC to be autocratic instead of being democratic... What a mindset?
RE:Chota Sardar Modi Needs to Win
by Mark on Oct 18, 2007 09:23 AM Permalink
The end of India if Modi becomes PM.. It would be worse that when deva gowda became the PM..
by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 18, 2007 09:51 AM Permalink
Have you visited any refugee camps in Gujarat where thousands of people are still living. What about the people who lost the lives under Modi regimen. No justice to them. Give a chance even I can rule the state to the development and prosperousness. I think you are 1 among who live comfortable , just browsing regularly , watch t.v after work and must be in IT industry etc.... If your relative like father , mother, sis , brother etc.. are murdered then you will know.
by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 18, 2007 10:26 AM Permalink
Is Kashmir topic related to Modi..Here we are talking about Modi & Gujarat..even If something happens somewhere,is it our fault.You mean if some of your brothers are treated badly somewhere,you will do the same to us.You are taking revenge it seem.It seem you are justifying atrocities against muslim as it is some kinda revenge.First check the truth,dont just copy & paste.Promote Peace not Hatred.
RE:RE:RE:Chota Sardar Modi Needs to Win
by Atul Patel on Oct 18, 2007 01:54 PM Permalink
Mr. Isamil Sayyed, keep one thing your mind. what was the root cause of riots in gujarat? That means you people can do anythind you want but you have to be ready to face results. The refuee camps in gujarat are result of your brothers only.
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Oct 18, 2007 09:28 AM Permalink
Modi is not a Good Person.Even i used to think highly of him..But i have realised after going through the net that his kinda Hindutva does'nt makes sense. It only Creates Hatred among the various Communities.. Modi has nothing to do with Hindutva. He showed his true colours when he supported a leader like LK Advani for his remarks on Jinnah. The RSS and the Sangh Parivar had no objections to Advani visiting (Mohammad Ali) Jinnah's mausoleum and paying him tributes. But calling Jinnah secular and a nationalist was unacceptable. Everyone in the Sangh felt outraged but Modi alone supported him. In fact, people like Modi have nothing to do with Hindus or Muslims. They are opportunists.
In TN the whole municipal elections were openly manipulated by DMK henchmen and the police Admin just watched .. What did the EC do ?? Nothing .. I think that the Congress at the centre is pressurizing the EC to dall these in Gujarat.. Inspite of all these Congress will lose badly in the elections.
RE:Transfers
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 18, 2007 01:27 PM Permalink
Congress has no other front friend than the Left to do good work. Congress must make a front who are secular. Now those leaders come in Congress, who were leading of beheading Muslims on Gujarat carnage 2002.
dont worry modi ji . you will sail through this rough wheather . modi ka khila hai kamal congress ka tuta hai mahal aab ki bar phir khilega kamal aut bhikhar jaiyaga italian ka mafia mahal . Jai BJP JAI GUJARAT JAI MODI WITH BEST WISHES TO YOU FROM ALL UTTARAKHANDIS
RE:ABKI BARI BJP PHIR SE BHARI
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 18, 2007 11:15 AM Permalink
Congress do mistakes again. Those leaders come in Congress, who were leading of beheading Muslims on Gujarat carnage 2002.
Are baba Modi, y dont u understand , its not elction commission but its elect congress who is working under Italy mafia. so pl. ignore , And u will win the elections.
It appears that the EC is exceeding it's Limits. The Appointments of the Officers at such High Level Posts are made entirely by the State Governments. They are unbiased people. If such High Level Officials are being termed as Biased, then one may also say that People Sitting on EC are also Biased and are Guided by somebody else. Guj. Govt. should seek intervention from the Courts for preventing such orders being issued by EC. EC should also be asked to clarify as to why they consider that these transfers are necessary and also whether they have taken any such similar stand in any other state/s.
I think rest of India should be proud of Gujrat, since that is the only Role model State for the India, but Congress is trying its level best to ruin that state too by hook or crook. Sonia Mata jissco kuch nahin aataa.... Rahul Baaba, kab Neend se jaagaa .... the only one in Gandhi who can be trust worthy is Priyankaa Gandhi... i hope so
RE:RE:In Gujrat
by raj on Oct 18, 2007 08:43 AM Permalink
ha ha ha , poor guy memon, must be dreaming of some terrorists activities.Mamon do u know what is Human?
Following is the link of Narendra Modi's speech as well Q&A session with Rajdeep Sardesai and other distinguished journalists at recently held HINDUSTAN TIMES summit on 12-13th Oct'2007.
Modi is not a Hitler.Again I agree completely with Muslim friends that HOLOCAUST never happened,it is just fiction of JEWS to steal land in MIDDLE EAST.
So What Modi is????
Modi is Yasser Arafat of Hindus,trying to liberate India from Muslim menace and giving the original inhabitants peace and prosperity.And again which muslim say's Yasser Arafat is a terrorist,none.
He got the great Nobel peace prize for active role he played in that region.
So as Yasser Arafat is hero so does Modi too.As the great Muslim scholars agree with me say's one man terrorism is another man's freedom fight.
As Yasser Arafat is freedom fighter to so called Palestine,The Modi is also freedom fighter.
RE:MODI IS FREEDOM FIGHTER
by Aramac Memon on Oct 18, 2007 08:15 AM Permalink
MODI IS A PATHETIC LOOSER. HE IS A HITLER WANNABE.. BUT UNLIKE HITLER HE LOOKS LIKE A BLACK MONKEY AND HE SPEAKS LIKE AN IDI AMEIN (BOTH MACACAS)
by geetam tomar on Oct 18, 2007 08:42 AM Permalink
you guy do not understand what is nationalism. i think you are currupt and unloyal to yourself otherwise you should have think of plight of hindus in congress raj. now even shriram has to give testomony to sonia a foriener. if you have 5 modis in india then india will have its say in world. he is winner always and will be winner for ever people like you can not stop it.
by Shivkumar Singh on Oct 18, 2007 09:10 AM Permalink
Memon is a believer of Islamism. Hence evil by definition.
God willing Islamism will be driven out. Gandhi and nehru in their naivete have given breating time to the islamist charlatans. History and free India will not be that kind moving forward.