Total 495 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Modi gets the 'fire' and BJP gets the brickbats throughout India, according to they gave to the people of Gujarat; the Left gets mass support, what they gave to the people of Bengal for last 30 years.
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 23, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi gets the 'fire' and BJP gets the brickbats throughout India, according to they gave to the people of Gujarat; the Left gets mass support, what they gave to the people of Bengal for last 30 years.

Read my blog on
http://sahadevan.wordpress.com/
http://www.geocities.com/kksahadevan/

RE:Modi gets the 'fire' and BJP gets the brickbats throughout India, according to they gave to the people of Gujarat; the Left gets mass support, what they gave to the people of Bengal for last 30 years.
by Hari Shankar on Nov 27, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink
commie sahadev

i know you work for minimum wage for communists.
actually the entire nation knows how people have turned against cpim rule in bengal.the last left bastion is being pulled down.

take a job in bpo company or as a script writer in some movie. cpim cannot pay you anymore.

gujrat is growing leap and bounds under bjp.
watchout wat you say. u cant lie for ever

Why top officers have to be transferred, Gujarat asks EC
by Pat Thakur on Oct 18, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The answer is simple - Aanewale Elections ko dekh Congress ki phat gayi hai. They want to Transfer Bureaucrats & bring their Puppets all over. The EC's Shoulders are Being Used to Fire Salvos.

RE:Why top officers have to be transferred, Gujarat asks EC
by Pat Thakur on Oct 18, 2007 09:35 PM  Permalink
& REDIFF, STOP THIS CHILD'S PLAY OF GIVING "INVALID USERNAME OR PASSWORD" OVER & OVER AGAIN AFTER PEOPLE POST MESSAGES. EVERYBODY KNOWS THIS "G**DFATU POLICY" OF REDIFF TO GAIN TIME BEFORE REMOVING ANTI -CONGRESS & IT'S CHAMCHA PARTY POSTS JUST TO LICK THESE LEADERS FOR BONY MORSELS.

Stand in the q for bread for the day
by bharat on Oct 18, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink 

In communist era ussr people have to stand in the q hrs for that day's bread early in the morning in freezing minus temp. same situation was in Rumania, Bulgaria checkoslovakia and all other communist ruled countries.

They were propagating out side world, communism provides equality, its pro poor and for laymen& workers. But when communism collapsed the real truth came out. people were treated like animals or spare parts. If one cannot do the work by bad healt or sick, remove him and sent to labourcamps there he should work until die like a pig. Party leaders and powerful members lived like real kings. They enjoyed life
with defferent wemon and money driks palacial houses good cars etc. If any one opposes or complaints they risk their life. opposing people will vanish, no one knows where he is after that. Without bribe to party leaders not even a single paper moves. Even getting a certificate or letter have to pay bribe to communist leaders.
They laugh, whe we says in india we had commies.

They are 100 percent sure, never ever any former communist countries choose again communism.

After collaps of communism Bulgaria, Rumania many slovakian countries and other ussr countries (except Russia, Ukrain, Kazakistan), all porest. But people are happy and had hope they can achieve better in future. The value of freedom is that much.

All informations above gatherd from various people of former USSR,Bulgaria, Rumania, Slovakia, Slovania,East germany and all.

Grow up
by Imran on Oct 18, 2007 05:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It's impossible to count the numbers of people killed in the name of . "MY God is the only true God." "No, MY God is the only true God." "No, it's MY God." Please. Billions of people have been killed for the sake of this argument. When will you learn ... when will you learn that there is no being in the sky that knows all the answers. Get a life, people ... not a "religion."

RE:Grow up
by Imran on Oct 18, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink
Dude I dont have to prove anything to you bcoz ur name says it all u are a crazy guy.

by Imran on Oct 18, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink
Dude I%u2019m against organized religion bcoz it is the root cause of all evil. So many people have died just bcoz they were muslims or hindus y is that. Relgion is a handy tool for the politicians, terrorist and clergy to exploit common people like u. If Allah or Ram exists than Santa Claus too.

by Imran on Oct 18, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
Mr Crazy I'm writing my viewpoints and its none of ur business where I should go and preach. But seeing ur comments its proved tht ur name suits u well

by indiantruth on Oct 18, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink
be truth Its all false that Any muslims rules had done this selling Womens keeping slaves its not allowed in Islam.

by sanjay choudhry on Oct 18, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink
Do you know history of Muslim invasions of India starting from Mohd. Bin Quasim and the kafilas that used to go to Baghdad and Damascus carring thousands of Hindu women as sex slaves to be sold? And what was the country broken in 1947?

Suppresinh indian history
by birju on Oct 18, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hinduism has been one of the most peaceful creeds in the world, accepting the reality of different beliefs, never trying to convert -even in a non-violent manner, like the Buddhists did in Asia - and submitting itself rather meekly, except for a Shivaji, a Guru Gobind or a Rani of Jhansi, to numerous invasions. The same thing cannot be said about Islam, whatever N. Ram says in Frontline. Many historians, amongst them Will Durant, Louis Frederick, or Alain Danielou, have remarked that the Muslim invaders were so certain that they were doing their holy duty by razing temples and killing Hindus, that they had recorded down carefully and proudly their deeds in their own archivesMahmud of Ghazni, for instance, who patronised art and literature, would recite a verse of the Koran every night after having razed temples and killed his quota of unbelievers. Firuz Shah Tughlak, personally confirms that the destruction of Pagan temples was done out of piety and writes: "on the day of a Hindu festival, I went there myself, ordered the executions of all the leaders and practionners of his abomination; I destroyed their idols temples and built mosques in their places". Aurangzeb did not just build an isolated mosque on a razed temple, as Romila Thapar would like us to believe, he ordered all temples destroyed, among them the Kashi Vishvanath, one of the most sacred places of Hinduism and had mosques built on a number of cleared temples sites. All other Hindu sacred places within his reach

RE:Suppresinh indian history
by nagesh singh on Oct 18, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink
The Jews have constantly tried, since the Nazi genocide, to keep alive the remembrance of their six million martyrs. This has got nothing to do with vengeance. Do the Jews of today want to retaliate upon contemporary Germany? No. It is only a matter of making sure that history does not repeat its mistakes, as alas it is doing today in India : witness the persecution of Hindus in Kashmir, whose 250.000 Pandits have fled their 5000 year old homeland, or the oppression of Hindus in Bangladesh and Pakistan. To remember, is to be able to look at today with the wisdom of yesterday. No collective memory should be erased for appeasing a particular community. Hiding the facts and justifying past Muslim crimes has led to terrorism in the Indian sub-continent. Muslims were never held accountable. One of the first steps to curb violence is to make one aware of past mistakes. Guilt in the culprit and forgiveness in the victim can put an end to self-righteousness and the kind of terrorism we see today in Kashmir, in spite of India%u2019s peace overtures.

RE:Suppresinh indian history
by sanjay choudhry on Oct 18, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink
Are you on drugs? Did HIndus go invading Arabian lands, or did "people of the true god" come here, seeking death or conversion of infidels?

Was Mohd. Ghuri or Ghazni or Timur Lane or Babar roaming in India on a picnic, far away from thier home?

And in 1947, why did you not go to Pakistan if Hnidus are so violent? On what basis did you stay here and not migrate to Muslim paradise when you had the chance?

RE:RE:RE:Suppresinh indian history
by raj mahalingpure on Oct 18, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink
fun - key

Try & experience

Development Agenda.
by Suresh Babu on Oct 18, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Since last 25 years I am staying in Gujarat and the BJP is ruling for more that 15 years. I am seeing any development under the BJP's rule in Gujarat. All the propagenda will disappear after the election result. The gujarat voters and waiting to vote out BJP's misrule. It is going to happen in the end of 2007.

RE:Development Agenda.
by SURYAPRAKASH TATA on Nov 01, 2007 02:38 PM  Permalink
GUJARATH IS THE ONLY STATE WHICH SEE AT LEAST A LITTLE DEVELOPMENT. SEE REST MAN, BIHAR, TN, ORISSA, BENGAL, KASHMIR EVEN NOW AP, CONGRESS DID NOTHING, RATHER THAN KEEPING POOR POOR.

RE:Development Agenda.
by sanjay choudhry on Oct 18, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink
People like you are the curse of Hindus.

Modi the Great
by raj on Oct 18, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel , Modi is the next Hero of India. Keep it up Modi,Ur going in right Direction. There will be millions of hurdles accross u, but u showed us the way how to go ahead. Great , ur Great. Satya Ki Jay hogi.

honesty
by its me on Oct 18, 2007 04:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Narendra Modi is very honest person
which hear from persons working in gujrat
That's why the development happens
Honest is best policy.

RE:honesty
by Dastagir on Oct 18, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink
SINCE LAST 10 TO 15 YEAR GUJRAAT WAS DEVELOPING STATE. WHEN MODI TAKEN CHARGE OF CM POST THAT TIME GUJRAT WAS LITTLE BIT DEVELOPED. SO PL DONT BANG THE DHOL OF MODI ALWAYS.
GUJRATI BUSSINESSMAN ALSO INVOLVED IN THIS DEVELOPMENT.

by birju on Oct 18, 2007 04:38 PM  Permalink
So u accept the intelligence and hard work that gujratis display........and those proud and intelligent gujratis voted modiji..................so u must accept that Modiji is the right choice...........not just for gujrat but for PM's chair!

by Dhongi Sadhu on Oct 18, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
birju...
jay Hind, Jay maharastra..! today maharastra is no 1 state in development but we never shout maha..is great CM is great..
we shout only for India..Jay hind..
ur modi is chor hai. he pulled our bussinessmen in ur state. whole milk industry was maharastra. lot of mumbai mill are closed today because of gujrat..
dusron ka khoon pine wale khatmal..

by its me on Oct 18, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink
as par your name
you are realy dhongi

by its me on Oct 18, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink
The people of other states are also hard working
but there work is eaten by those corrept politicians
honesty in politics made good people come to forefront.

by Imran on Oct 18, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink
People supporting Modi on this forum cannot be called humans. Here is a a guy who is directly responsible for mass murder and rape and so called educated people are supporting him. No matter how much development he has done a murderer is a murderer.
I%u2019m not against him bcoz I%u2019m a muslim mind u I don%u2019t belive in any religion humanity is my religioin. Surely Modi and humanity do not go hand in hand.

RE:RE:honesty
by birju on Oct 18, 2007 04:39 PM  Permalink
U CANNOT BE GUD TO EVIL!

by Tan Chin Hui on Oct 18, 2007 04:40 PM  Permalink
yeah..i think he shud have rapped and killled ur matha.

by sanjay choudhry on Oct 18, 2007 04:39 PM  Permalink
You Muslims have a habit of killing infidels and raping their women. Godhra burning was just another example of this. YOu people are not humans. You have always kept sex slaves. Who are women of the right hand? And what does Koran tell should be done to people who refuse to convert to Islam? What is Jazia? What according to you should happen to Jews?

Bl*ody animals following a sick primitive ideology of a deranged pedophile..

by Imran on Oct 18, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
Mr Sanjay u have not read my comments I%u2019m against Islam I%u2019m against bloohshed. My religion is only humanity. But seeing ur comments shows that evil is filled inside u. Its very easy to support Modi but if by chance u r affected by riots u will know the futility of hatred.Pls become human don%u2019t support violence

RE:RE:honesty
by sanjay choudhry on Oct 18, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
If you are so enlightened, then please stand outside a mosque and preach: "Learn to respect all gods. Don't plan to kill infidels or abduct their women. Infidels may also go to heaven."
I hope you are not practising Taqiah.

by Imran on Oct 18, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink
Gods don%u2019t deserve any respect bcoz they dont exist without even existing they have cuased so much problems in the world don%u2019t know what would ahev happened if they really existed. I believe in respecting humanity first.Gods exist only in the imagination of weak and stupid people.

Total 495 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>