Total 146 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
RE:Buying house will be very cheaper soon
by friends data on Oct 17, 2007 10:34 AM  Permalink
Hello Mr. R those houses fitted with N-BOMBS????

Then why put this thing here ????
Thats quite Dumb!!!!

Why depend on australians & americans
by Vilas Durve on Oct 17, 2007 10:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India is not propoerly using her natural resources for energy production. we have abundant water resources and if propoerly planned it can be used for hydro-power generation, then we are propoerly using wind energy, solar for this.

RE:Why depend on australians & americans
by KM Ravi on Oct 17, 2007 10:23 AM  Permalink
What Non Sense!. We don;t have Water even to Dring in TN/AP/KARNATAKA

by manoj kurian on Oct 17, 2007 10:34 AM  Permalink
Mr Ravi,
its not that we dont have water to drink. the point is we are not using our resourses properly.why are these political people not fighting now for water . they just lift there Ass only in the summer season.and most of the people dont know what the actual problem is. so if we have better planning things will settle
to a large extent. rather than wait for some western power to come and dictate terms to us.

by ashok vidyarthy on Oct 17, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink
keep on worshipping your politicians in TN /AP/ Karnataka....... and you shan't have water. Elect someone like Narayanmurthy instead. Cut your stupid democratic banter and stop electing people like Jayalalitha etc etc.

by SI on Oct 17, 2007 10:36 AM  Permalink
yeah right!
Murthy will combine Hydrogen and Oxygen by himself and make water available for all.

by Sahadevan KK on Oct 17, 2007 11:17 AM  Permalink
No power, no development; there is only power development. As I have written earlier, Manmohan Singh takes his working tools when the Left began to sleep. Nobody is there to save Indian poor except the Left.

AUSIE_SHITTI
by Sandipan chakraborty on Oct 17, 2007 10:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey AUS..wo cares what u do..i always knew u were amongst those shi*tty Countries..Kiss India's A*ss..if we allow..aussie slave.

RE:AUSIE_SHITTI
by Sandipan chakraborty on Oct 17, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink
Yeah moron..slaves like u think if i speak against a westernet i am a commie..go ahead..i can't increae ur IQ..thats what ur parents gave u ..it's not ur fault..man i totally agree..hahahaha..

RE:RE:AUSIE_SHITTI
by Sandipan chakraborty on Oct 17, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink
and what language u use man..low level mentality..and if i start abusing..u will b running for mercy..zindagi bhar utna vocabulary seekh nehi paega..

RE:AUSIE_SHITTI
by ashok vidyarthy on Oct 17, 2007 10:26 AM  Permalink
Rightly said .... I endorse it completely. Them Aussies have proved that they are SLAVES of the American fiefdom. Just know to tow the line, and have no opinions of themselves. WAKE UP sardarji, you can see for yourself what is bound to happen if India decides to even think of deviating a bit after the so called deal is operationalized. You HAVE to suck up to what the yanks dictate or else .........

RE:IS THERE ANYBODY TO KILL THESE CPM COMMIES?
by KM Ravi on Oct 17, 2007 10:25 AM  Permalink
Yea, u R Right. These F**kers should be thrown out of India.

Uranium
by arungopal agarwal on Oct 17, 2007 10:10 AM  Permalink 

Type of political imaturity, we have, such issues will certainly happen.We are to bring laws to bring politicians into discipline fold.

RE:In future
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 17, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
Congress and Sangh Parivar worked with feudalists even in Kerala before 30 years. They were dividing people again and again in Hindu / Muslim / Christian / caste / creed and befooled everyone. Communist have saved them and educated upto 100% literacy. People's illiteracy and division uses these united goons.

commies
by Abhimanyu Malhotra on Oct 17, 2007 09:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

First f**k these commies from Bengal and Kerala, then we will improve....

RE:commies
by ashok vidyarthy on Oct 17, 2007 10:20 AM  Permalink
F**K all panjus like you MALHOTRA

Communists making India suffer
by Abinash Ghosh on Oct 17, 2007 09:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think India needs nuclear energy and partnership with NSG so that we come to global stage and meet energy requirements for our ever burgeoning industry. If this deal scuttles, communists shouldnt be given a single vote in any election in anywhere in India.

RE:Communists making India suffer
by Abhimanyu Malhotra on Oct 17, 2007 09:51 AM  Permalink
agree 100000000%

by Sahadevan KK on Oct 17, 2007 11:17 AM  Permalink
No power, no development; there is only power development. As I have written earlier, Manmohan Singh takes his working tools when the Left began to sleep. Nobody is there to save Indian poor except the Left.

by ashok vidyarthy on Oct 17, 2007 10:19 AM  Permalink
whats wrong with you GHOSH ?????? seems you too wish to suck up to the american blackmail just as you panju brethen ......

by Sangi on Oct 17, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink
who wil tell these fact to BJP..they want only ram mandir and sethu samudra..Fkg advani doesnt know whats the benifit of nuclear deal..all BJP are headless people..Shirf dherm se duniya nahi cheega..kerm bhee kerna chahiye..

by Sahadevan KK on Oct 17, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink
Congress and Sangh Parivar worked with feudalists even in Kerala before 30 years. They were dividing people again and again in Hindu / Muslim / Christian / caste / creed and befooled everyone. Communist have saved them and educated upto 100% literacy. People's illiteracy and division uses these united goons.

Total 146 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5