Total 2012 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
MyBlog
by myblog on Oct 16, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Thank U Manikandan. I am realy worrying about this country,I request all Indians who respect this Country and want to make a good place to live in, Please come together and request the media to stop publishing this type of controversial things,this is causing mud slinging and hatred among the indians.

After going through entire blog I am realy worried whats the future for a indian. We are losing more indians everyday in this country.Many of them are the sole earners of their family, India has so many problems which has to be resolved.What everybody wants to prove Just ur belief is better than others, even if u r right, ask all of ur Gods for better living...., I know none of the person who r posting so big things have seen their god, then, if u have not seen ur god, this clearly shows that u r still far away from God, then how u can say that ur god is good and others god is bad, feelings for god is same for everybody, Whoever he may be he is divine, he is great,everybody has their own beliefs to feel the god, if somebody sees god in a stone then its his love for the god, y bothers to others. Any person who has no love for their country, for their people, for their family what religion r all talking.
God is where the love is.
India is still the best country in the world, Why all of u want to make this country like all the burning countries. Nobody will gain,all will be loosers, please feel happy u can have ur meal peacefully.Dont cause trouble to anybody nobody will trou

RE:MyBlog
by zinawar on Oct 16, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
stop perching the educated class, go to mosque n educate mullahs.

by myblog on Oct 16, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
I am a Hindu Brahmin yaar, U seems mis-intrepreted my writing.Read again this is in continuation to my earlier post in this blog.
I am not talking about politics, try to understand, I am requesting everybody who ever posting against hindu or muslim to cool down.

by stav on Oct 16, 2007 04:12 PM  Permalink
We desperately need to bring in the revive the original defintion of a Brahmin. You should then re evaluate your caste. Which by the way does not come by birth.

by Mohammed Kureshi on Oct 16, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink
Good thinking!
This is not possible unless all religous leader take initiative to purge the wrong practices & thinking from their respective religions & change thinking with time. There is not point in still living in the sixth century. Also the conservatives like Isamail / Gladiators should change their hate thinkings for Muslim & non-Muslim brothers.

Islam and Taqiya
by stav on Oct 16, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ISmail claimed :"In isklam we dont believe in telling a lie"
Can he please answer me what is Taqiya. Taqiya means you can tell a lie, in order to propogate faith. Other than cults who uses such methods.

RE:Islam and Taqiya
by zinawar on Oct 16, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
chk the link"_
http://hiflyer.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!E479B28A68F4068E!1044.entry

by tunak on Oct 16, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink
>>ISmail claimed :"In isklam we dont believe in >>telling a lie"
Most of the so called islamic invention are the great work of Greece which islamic scholars has taken succesffully.
Even they r saying Shakespear was a muslim and named as Sheikh-piyar.List are long.

by zinawar on Oct 16, 2007 03:15 PM  Permalink
even taj belongs to muslim...huhhhhhhhh

check following link
by zinawar on Oct 16, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink 

Fake Shankaracharyya
by stav on Oct 16, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can some one tell me which Mutt this so called shankarachayya is from.
There are thousands in Benares who claim themselves as Shankaracharyya and some of them get political mileagae. This guy is definitely one of them since he does not belong to any of the Mutts.

RE:Fake Shankaracharyya
by stav on Oct 16, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink
Yes you are correct smarter find there way, but the way hinduism says is to go inward. I take my bets on the inward journey, because they also give a method to go inward.

by zinawar on Oct 16, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink
Atlas Shrugs: Islam: Religion of Peace through Barbarism 2007
The religion of barbarism strikes cuts again. Second to die in less than two months. Imagine the terror this little girl suffered. Imagine her horror. ...
atlasshrugs2000.typepad.com/atlas_shrugs/islam_religion_of_peace_through_barbarism_2007/index.html - 901k - Cached - Similar pages

by zinawar on Oct 16, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink
because Islam advocates more than 1 wife n these lusty B**s are after more than 1 girls.

by tunak on Oct 16, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink
There are many wester philosophers are practicing hinduism,or say indian culture.Because they need to convince.But unfortunate indian muslim r ardent follower of Arabic culture and ignoring indian.
Indonesia still carrying their ancient culture and does not belive in blind faith.

Ismail's repeated message regarding Shakaracharya
by Arjun Periyar on Oct 16, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why are you posting the same message again & again? It was greatness of Shankaracharya as he had great respect for this plural world created by God. His respect should be taken in this context.
Otherwise how can he praise for a mafia who took SUPARI on the name of the GOD to kill other hunman beings on the name of the God?

RE:Ismail's repeated message regarding Shakaracharya
by zinawar on Oct 16, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink
chk the following link:

RE:RE:Ismail's repeated message regarding Shakaracharya
by zinawar on Oct 16, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink
chk this link also:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2wPglHZQf-0&mode=related&search=

RE:Ismail's repeated message regarding Shakaracharya
by zinawar on Oct 16, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink
The religion of barbarism strikes cuts again. Second to die in less than two months. Imagine the terror this little girl suffered. Imagine her horror. ...
atlasshrugs2000.typepad.com/atlas_shrugs/islam_religion_of_peace_through_barbarism_2007/index.html - 901k - Cached - Similar pages

FAQ's of islam
by eelamtigers on Oct 16, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1.where ever islam is there there is no progress, why?.
2.all islamic nations r back ward, economically, politically, socially and technically, why?
3.Muslims livibg in a democratic and open societies r parasites who live on the hard work of non followers of the pedo, why ?
4.Muslims say islam is for peace but where ever
islam is there there is no peace, why ?.
5.more muslims kill muslims than non muslims killing muslims,why ?

if possible any one may provide a fact based answer's to above questions ?

RE:RE:FAQ's of islam
by zinawar on Oct 16, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink

RE:Commercial Break!!
by zinawar on Oct 16, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink
Googles result.:-
Islam, the Barbaric Religion
Islam, the Barbaric Religion by Francois Tremblay (e-mail: FTremblay@liberator.net) [September 28th, 2002]. After it was determined that 9-11 was caused by ...
www.liberator.net/articles/TremblayFrancois/Islam.html - 12k - Cached - Similar pages

by zinawar on Oct 16, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink
why don't ur mullahs/moulwis ,mohammd has gr8888888888 words for hinduism?

by Arjun Periyar on Oct 16, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink
Why are you posting the same message again & again? It was greatness of Shankaracharya as he had great respect for this plural world created by God. His respect should be taken in this context.
Otherwise how can he praise for a mafia who took SUPARI on the name of the GOD to kill other hunman beings on the name of the God?

by zinawar on Oct 16, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink
arjun periyar tu to kukur hai.tu sukar bhi hai

To Ismail
by Imran on Oct 16, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Ismail u r trying very hard to prove that islam is a peaceful religion and allah is god I admire your resistance but u know what if quran was from god it shouldn%u2019t take so much convincing.For how long will u try to hide the absurdities of islam.

RE:To Ismail
by tunak on Oct 16, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink
>>IMPOTENTS.
U people r fighting for whom only the sake of saving arid arabic culture.

by Imran on Oct 16, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink
Mr Ismail dont talk nonsense we are muslims by name and not hindu fanatics. If u cant answer my questions pls say so is this ur way of avoiding questions.

by JGN on Oct 16, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink
Dear Imran,

Mr. Ismail Sayyed is just copying and pasting from Dr. Zakir Naik's site. He does not use his own brain. If he had read The Koran in a language he fully understands, he would have defnitely realised that the same was the handi-work of The Prophet (Mohammed) to hoodwink and/or motivate his followers (with all those rewards in heaven or cruel punishments in hell, etc). Unfortunately our muslim friends like Mr. Ismail refuses the truth and are lead the garden path by obscurantists like Dr. Naik.

by JGN on Oct 16, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink
Mr.Ismail Sayyed, it is not a proven fact that The Prophet (Mohammed) was illeterate. Some people are saying so but the same also can be a propaganda to mislead them. Have you read The Gitanjali by Rabindranath Tagore? You can get a free copy from www.gutenberg.org Pl read the same and understand the beauty of the images he creates! The said challenge is there in The Koran itself. That was also a way of befooling people by The Prophet (Mohammed).

by JGN on Oct 16, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink
Mr.Ismail Sayyed, this a Surah from The Koran:

2:222 They question thee (O Muhammad) concerning menstruation. Say: It is an illness, so let women alone at such times and go not in unto them till they are cleansed. And when they have purified themselves, then go in unto them as Allah hath enjoined upon you. Truly Allah loveth those who turn unto Him, and loveth those who have a care for cleanness.

The Allah (or is it Mohammed) equates menstruation to an illness where it is a normal biological process and a pre-condition for reproduction. Is this what you call devine revealation??????????????????

by zinawar on Oct 16, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink
Islam, the Barbaric Religion
Islam, the Barbaric Religion by Francois Tremblay (e-mail: FTremblay@liberator.net) [September 28th, 2002]. After it was determined that 9-11 was caused by ...
www.liberator.net/articles/TremblayFrancois/Islam.html - 12k - Cached - Similar pages

BIG JIGSAW
by Swami Aravind on Oct 16, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

See I am not attacking individual relegion. But all I am saying is everybody thinks that his way to GOD is correct. Its like a BIG JIGSAW played by a small child. The smarted find the way fast, others will be ina riddle for long time. The riddle is their improper faith.

RE:BIG JIGSAW
by Swami Aravind on Oct 16, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink
And don't waste time by thinking that: Islam is in danger OR Christianity in danger OR Hinduism is in danger. As all you know whatever hapend, happening or to be happen know by GOD. So he will take care of it. What he is saying that MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS. And if you can help each other.

Total 2012 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>