Total 2012 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48   Older >
boonboon99@rediffmail.com
by Boon on Oct 15, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink 

Modi will try his best to keep his chair, he knows that he will be killed if he is thrown out his chair even for one day.

If BJP legislators want's to get rid of Modi, kick him out from the post of CM.

RE:Sponsored Media
by aaaa on Oct 15, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink
motherland = 110 crores.

i thought i have seen people call their own state as their motherland and not their country.

Modi required for Gujrat/India
by Vinod Sharma on Oct 15, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The days are not far, these dirty politicians will lead india to become islamic country.

The politicians like modi can only save this country.

RE:Modi required for Gujrat/India
by Boon on Oct 15, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
My dear friend, you are day dreaming. Wake up from Modi chalisa

by ujwal mehta on Oct 15, 2007 06:29 PM  Permalink
you wake up boon i think u got some bone in back hloe which state u all rubbish.

by Shanker M on Oct 15, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
Yes Sir, Absolutely Right! I Agree With You.

RE:RE:Modi required for Gujrat/India
by rajan shaw on Oct 15, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
Narendra Bhai Modi is the best CM in India.

Gujrat is the highest revenue earner state in India bcoz of narendra bhai do u know that?

Dont show ur hatred mindset over here. try to apply ur tactics in WB or UP.

RE:RE:RE:Modi required for Gujrat/India
by ujwal mehta on Oct 15, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink
i love Gujrat and we need MODI.HE SCREWED ALL THAT GADDARS WHOSE WERE BEHAVING LIKE DEMONS.MODI PROVIDED THE REQURED BASE FOR FEELING OF HINDUISM AND INDIAN.

by HaiHai Sourav on Oct 15, 2007 06:42 PM  Permalink
C H U T I Y E 5000-10000 log milke 10 logo ko marna tum logo ko ata hai!! Hinduism yahi sikhata hai?? darpok ki tarah vaar karo bas! Mooh me RAM RAM aur BAGAL me CHURI!

by on Oct 15, 2007 10:26 PM  Permalink
There is at least one leader who is really brave, Mr Zadaphia is 100% right.

I was involved in BJP politics for 15 years and eventually left after the Babri

mosque was destroyed by my own party memebers.BJP party has lost its identity and

finished. The only lamp (Gujrat) in the entire country is going to set off too in the

coming election.Modi is not the shame of the country but is the shame of entire

mankind.During the last riots his party members even didn't spare young married

pregnent monthers. They raped hundreds of those young mothers and killed.It is shame

that Modi's hundreds of millionairs NRI supporters could not arrange Modi's US visa

even using powerful Gujrati lobby in Washington D.C. Modi is not for poor people,

he is for rich NRIs and he is surviving by them who have vested interets.It is right

time to remove Modi and save themself from the sin Modi is doing.Let me ask Modi's NRI friends -

will you give vote to Modi if any one of your sisters, mothers or wife is raped and killed by

Modi's party members.Because of my central govt service, I frequently visit various states,

particularly Gujrat. Modi's statistics of development is fake. Even I was in Ahamedabad in JUNE

this year.To save the Gujrat and India and the mankind , educated Gujraties must think twice

before voting for Modi. They can vote for BJP but must kick out MOdi - the leader of mass killing.

When does one politician calls another an opportunist??
by on Oct 15, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink 

When he himself misses the opportunity.... :)

We are our own enemies...
by Classified on Oct 15, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is the bane of hindus...we get pulled down by our own people...

RE:We are our own enemies...
by aaaa on Oct 15, 2007 06:26 PM  Permalink
That should be familiar story. What else is new?

Democracy - Where - Congress Party
by Anil Panikar on Oct 15, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink 

I do not recall anybody in Congress being elevated on the basis of competence. Go join the Congress and the rebels will realise that how they resembole the logo of HMV Gramaphone Records.

Throw out this ambitious traitor
by Arjun Periyar on Oct 15, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. Zadaphia is a traitor & hence no need to believe upon him. He was a staunch supporter of Mr. Modi upto last few months & now he is opposing him on the issue of development. Irrespective of Modi or any political party, the people should through out such traitors to make politics better.

RE:Throw out this ambitious traitor
by aaaa on Oct 15, 2007 06:25 PM  Permalink
He is a traitor? Yes i guess given the fact this is the very first time that we have seen people switch sides for their personal gain or he has attained 1 more level of maturity.

Modi
by arungopal agarwal on Oct 15, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Before giving tickets/elections, BJP must delete all such members who have created a very bad image for BJP by way of showing indiscipline. A very good time to clean the party in Gujrat.

RE:Modi
by gorla shasidhar on Oct 15, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink
no body have balls like modi
dont dare to speak against modi
people will kill u
Modi willbe the future BJP leader
advani,vajpayee lazy guys
only modi save india

by Ganesh Parameswaran on Oct 15, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
Ashraf Nather,
you dont love India as you dont love hindus... you want hindus to convert to your religion....that's why you oppose modi. US oppose modi because he does not allow conversion of hindus by Muslims and Christians.

by Dolar on Oct 15, 2007 07:22 PM  Permalink
well said ganesh parmeshwaran. if ashraf nather thinks of riots after train burning in godhra then why he is not thinking of who burnt this train and innocent 60 passengers. every body talks of 2000 people killed but nobody talks of 60 innocent passengers burnt alive by the people which everybody knows. people are not silent spectators. it is eye for an eye and a lesson taught which shall be remembered for several generations to come. COME ON WAKE UP INDIA AND VOTE FOR MODI.

VANDE MAATARAM,

VICTORY TO MODI

Wait and watch.
by apoorva vora on Oct 15, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink 

Just wait and watch... People will decide who they like the best. Gujju people know what is good for them. Just wait and watch. Modi has the support of the voters only and that's what matters. The rest as we say ' Jakh maare chhe'!

Modi should win
by Vinod Sharma on Oct 15, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dirty mind politicians are unable to digest modi's name and fame.
Everybody knows the fact that Gujrat is No-1 state in the country and growing day be day.
Since other politicians could not make money, they started talking against modi.
Truth always win i.e MODI WILL WIN

RE:Modi should win
by Balakumaran on Oct 15, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink
you confirm to be Sangh Perivar cadre.

by Suresh Pillai on Oct 15, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink
Yes. We proud to be a Sangh Parivar member.
Why u r afraid. U people are coward. U want to be a pseudo secular to please the minorities. Go to Pakistan or any other muslim country and see the fate of Hindus and other minorities.

by Ganesh Parameswaran on Oct 15, 2007 06:56 PM  Permalink
Suresh Pillai... good there should be more malayalees like you....who are proud to be hindus....you must be aware how congress and communist in kerala are distroying hindus and their heritage.

RE:RE:Modi should win
by Sudarshan K on Oct 15, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink
balakumaran.. name seems that of lord murugan(karthikeyan) hmm u know wat is sangh parivar,,, i need a reply from u... have u ever visited a RSS place... u have not as u are a DMKised madraasi.. i am a tamilian.. people in TN dont knwo english and tamil too... they dont know about other states.. they know sun tv... rajniaknth and nothin more... our representation in IAS and IPS has gone down.. only TN and quota cadre is there... devolopment is not happening... have u ever performed the final rites of a person who had no relatives, did u help an earthquake victim? did u get into the flood waters to sae any one.. did u sleep hungry so that someone got food.. if not u dont have the rights to talk about RSS.. tamilians need to change and will change.. they will kick Knidhi one day.. i know its hard coz in TN the media , police and govt school teachers( bogus voters in elections) are with karuna... thats why they dont want CBSE or centralised police system... jai hind.. jai tamil nadu.

RE:RE:Modi should win
by Vinod Sharma on Oct 15, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink
Dear Sir
Don't you agree that Gujrat is very goog state in all respect and the credit goes to modi upto some extent.

by truthandonlytruth on Oct 15, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
Balakumaran belongs to stale Periyar cadre in TN.. He barks like what others do from there

Total 2012 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48   Older >