Modi will be burined in His own pit,He has committed serious Human rights offences and all the people in Gujarat will see His end, Dissidence has reached its cresendo.
RE:Modi should be defeated in any case
by Genghis Khan on Oct 16, 2007 09:35 AM Permalink
BIN LADEN will be burined in His own pit,He has committed serious Human rights offences and all the people in the free WORLD will see His end, NON-MUSLIMS has reached its cresendo.
Why these arguments guys? Let Gujaratis decide whether to have him as their CM or not - if you aint no Gujarati, why bother about something you can not help (You can not even vote, leave alone the matter of defeating him)..
If Gujaratis want him he will be back and if they dont he will be out .. so lets wait and watch .. Big Deal?
RE:RE:Modi is right Person.
by RamGopalVarmaKi DAG on Oct 16, 2007 09:37 AM Permalink
Main to teri maa or bhen ko bhi karunga bhejde, main bhi kush,, modi bhi kush, thri gharwale bhi kush, lastly tu bhi kush ya na kush mujhe kya???
RE:Modi is right Person.
by Aftab on Oct 16, 2007 10:20 AM Permalink
Modi is good in using people like a sanitary napkin. Whenever he will have bleedingin her (his ) private parts he will use you for his comfort and the moment you are soiled he will throw in the garbage.
I am also a Hindu as I live in one of the geographical location of Hindustan.But I am not a murderer like the followers of Modi. I do not hate Hindu and give them as much respect as i give to others.
If killing of muslims is Hinduism then I am not a Hindu.
People have to decide whether the definition of Hindu given by Modi , Sangh Parivar and BJP is important of the definition of the word Hindu in their religious scripture.
If they follow the definition then they will become human butcher and if they follow their religious scripture, they will turn out to be a good human being and make a place for themselves in SWARG.
By follwing Modi one can only make his own life painful and full of guilt, groom his children as murderer and after his death peole will not remember him as a good person.
You vote for any political party that you like but do n ot expect this bearded politician who is called Narender Modi to come to your rescue if you are in trouble. Look what happened to Vanzara.
See the real color of Modi described by one of his mate. Everybody knows he is communal, fanatic, fascist, Hitler and a killer of innocent Muslims, but people use to forget every carnage inflamed by him when it comes to progress. Good Enough! Now who could raise their hand in favour of Modi, when he is exposed by one of his own fellow?
RE:See the real Color of MODI
by Rajaji on Oct 16, 2007 09:33 AM Permalink
DID U SEE HER TRUE COLOR NOW ??? WHAT A LUKHKHA U R ! WE KNOW IT FROM VERY BEGGINING THAT HE WILL KICK UR PEOPLE ASS SO THAT'S Y WE VOTE 4 HIM U FOOL !
RE:See the real Color of MODI
by kumar saha on Oct 16, 2007 09:51 AM Permalink
please go n c sufferings of common hindus in bangladesh, there is no more hindus in paki so no need to go there. even common muslims in bangladesh have a bad eye on hindu women. at least muslims women do not face similar stuation from hindu in india. may b act of modi is not supported, many hindus r against it. bt what bangladeshi did, they did not allow to live Taslima in her motherland who wrote against muslim's behaviour towards hidu women. mr nezami educate ur brethren first.
Let me tell you one fact that Modi is the best CM of Gujarat after 1960 ( Seperation from Mumbai State).It's only media who is creating noise over Gujarat and Modi. Media do not have time to show bihar and UP and their live reporters do not have courage to go to Kashmir and North East.
Gujarat is the best state of India ....In transportation , medical ,business etc. If remove Gujarat, Mahrashtra , karnataka , Andhra and tamilnadu from india .....then pls see our country ...we looks like Talibani desh only.
RE:Modi is the Best CM ....
by sk anarkat on Oct 16, 2007 09:43 AM Permalink
Well said Anil. Really you see these 5 states & efforts made by their governments to bring prosperity to their state. Secularism is a bully in Indian politics, the way to divert & making fools of us from real problems.
Dear All, We should vote for Mr. Modi, following are the reasons 1) Modi has protected our state from Terror, look at other state, every day we are losing 100 of people due bomb blast etc. 2) Modi has done great work for Gujarat Economy. 3) All the BJP rebels are corrupt, modi didnt allow their curruption so they oppesed him. 4) Look at Tamilnadu CM and Andra pradesh CM. they have created great threat to hinduism, Andra CM has control all the wealth of Temples and being donated to Chruch, what should we can to them.... Secular???????
Dear all, Please vote to Modi as he is great economical developer, strict ruler apart from being hindu leader.
RE:Vote for Modi
by Raja Surani on Oct 16, 2007 09:46 AM Permalink
Pranav Modi Provide land of 1000 acer to adani at the rate of 1000% discount in kutch he is not currept you are right he increase the basic text book rate for 1 st to 12 th standard like 150% he is not currept you are right !!!!!!!!!!!!
RE:RE:Vote for Modi
by Kumaraswamy Pillay on Oct 16, 2007 09:52 AM Permalink
mahangayee bhi badthi hai bhai, ghathi nahi, wo 1947 ka sapna math dekho jo congressi dikathe hai
RE:Vote for Modi
by kumar saha on Oct 16, 2007 09:53 AM Permalink
These leaders are called CHAMCHA ...... please spread the NAME among all for leaders of cogress.
RE:Ismail Sayyed
by sharique nezami on Oct 16, 2007 09:40 AM Permalink
Who are you to tell Sayed to live in pakistan. what you are a pc of shit. you are Ram Gopal Verma's DAG and mlore likely a DAG to indian nation hood. I am INDIAN, I am INDIA and I Live in INDIA and I will die in INDIA.
Let me tell you my friend, dont be in haste to suggest a muslim to leave india. if you think you could kill all of them, I would suggest do it now, you will regret for what you did.
RE:Modi is a shame on hindus
by stav on Oct 16, 2007 09:28 AM Permalink
RamGopalVarmakiGandd, Why should I go to Pakistan ? You and you baap modi are more Islamic than Taliban.
by Kumaraswamy Pillay on Oct 16, 2007 09:39 AM Permalink
jaldi congress mein join karne vaala hai kya?? sonia ko acche se chaatna, bahut upar jayega.
by Kumaraswamy Pillay on Oct 16, 2007 09:28 AM Permalink
i recommend you to vote for bruts and looters like musharraf, bin-laden, taimur-lung, muhammed ghori, ghaznaavi, babar, aurangazeb etc