Total 2012 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
A new middle class
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 16, 2007 10:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

http://www.indianexpress.com/printerFriendly/226616.html

Narendra Modi has altered the politics of Gujarat more fundamentally than it has been thought of. And it goes beyond Hindutva, which is a settled issue now. Confident of support, Modi%u2019s Hindu personality is now understated. Instead, he has expanded his wings to restructure government and politics in the state in such a fashion that he knows best how to negotiate it.

Modi unveiled a vision for Gujarat that is centered on huge industrial and power projects, SEZs, ports, shipbuilding and refineries. New MoUs and investments are announced every other day and the big capital in general is bullish on Gujarat. Modi says 25 lakhs new jobs will be created by all these investments. Gujarat already has a formidable urban middle class, with 38 per cent of the population classified as urban. Modi is upgrading the middle class dreams %u2014 illustrated vividly in the English language drive. Government is sensitive to their aspirations and demands %u2014 for instance, government measures seek to keep edible oil prices low. There is a reason why Saurashtra Oil Millers Association (SOMA) has declared support for BJP rebels. This new middle class is a potent political constituency that cuts across castes.

RE:A new middle class
by stav on Oct 16, 2007 10:23 AM  Permalink
Hitler did much more for for Germany post 1st world war. Modi only has dreams, Hitler manifested it. Given this scenario, think about what happend to Germany later. Why do you think you will have a different fate ?

by Genghis Khan on Oct 16, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink
what Hitler did????????

Iranian president said,holocaust never happened

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 16, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink

Why, I have no Khuchli yaar!

RE:RE:A new middle class
by stav on Oct 16, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
didnt you post a mail sometime back "Who is more tolerant"..you are showing your colors so soon.

Narendra Modi is the Ultimate Winner !!!!
by Ganapati Hegde on Oct 16, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Narendra Modi will win the elections in Gujarat hands down. BJP is the ultimate Political Machine in Gujarat.

Narendra Modi has all the qualities, which a National leader should have, he is charismatic, decisive, Patriotic, nationalistic, has superb management skills, innovative, excellent administrative skills.

Brilliant Oratory skills.

He has his vision very clear in curbing terrorism, about being ruthless in dealing with them.

It is very rare to find an excellent politician like him.

He surely has the calibre and stature to be the prime minister of the country.

He will be able to lead India economically on a much higher trajectory.

We need more patriotic and nationalistic persons like Narendra Modi.

Hail Narendra Modi, the future Prime Minister of India !!!!

THE BJP JUGGERNAUT IS NOW UNSTOPPABABLE, IT WILL WIN ELECTIONS IN GUJARAT.

VOTE FOR BJP AND LIVE WITH PRIDE !!!!

RE:Narendra Modi is the Ultimate Winner !!!!
by NoManLand on Oct 16, 2007 10:20 AM  Permalink
I agree with you. Narendra Modi is best chief minister of India ever. Narendra Modi deserve PM postion.

by Tamil Arasan on Oct 16, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
you are 100 percent correct!!!

by Ganapati Hegde on Oct 16, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink
Ismail Bhai,

Doing great, Howz it going 4 u ?

by Sahadevan KK on Oct 16, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink
Sangh Parivar cadres continue their malicious and mudsling works. They do not understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders. http://sahadevan.wordpress.com/

by Tamil Arasan on Oct 16, 2007 10:27 AM  Permalink
I agree with you,Narendra Modi is a true Patriot.

Modi is anti-dote to growing Muslim menace in India.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 16, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi is anti-dote to growing Muslim menace in India.

Modi is for development.

Modi is for united Hindu society.

Modi is for strong, prosperous India.

Average, law abiding Muslims have nothing to fear in BJP rule. However, jehadis will be given special treatment.

RE:Modi is anti-dote to growing Muslim menace in India.
by ashish on Oct 16, 2007 10:16 AM  Permalink
keshtu mukherjee ,bush rejected modis visa and u in bushd land and praisin modi ,hope the CIA doesnt track u down and place u under arrest for support of terrorists lol

by Surya Kanishka on Oct 16, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
You sit in your xian land and talk crap, What else you can do Ashish.

by ashish on Oct 16, 2007 10:26 AM  Permalink
hahah ya surya cause im christian too ,bye sleepy now good night

RE:RE:Modi is anti-dote to growing Muslim menace in India.
by jay krishnan on Oct 16, 2007 10:30 AM  Permalink
Ashish, you are indeed one proud convert. I will give you another 5 rupees, will you convert back.

by Genghis Khan on Oct 16, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
ashish ,bush bombed muslim countries and bin can't even get visa to saudi arabia and wherever you are the CIA will track u down and place u under arrest for support of jehadists lol

by ashish on Oct 16, 2007 10:22 AM  Permalink
genghis i hate jihadis too u gettin me all wrong dude

by Genghis Khan on Oct 16, 2007 10:25 AM  Permalink
ashish,being a Muslim i hate Islam so much,ur not getting the point of all the wasted years of following stupidity

by stav on Oct 16, 2007 10:16 AM  Permalink
this sounds like hinlers speech.

by jay krishnan on Oct 16, 2007 10:26 AM  Permalink
You have just only heard the speech. Wait till you get the lathi in your behind traitor.

by Dhongi Sadhu on Oct 16, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink
vishal,

would u like to meet me..?

right now i m in mumbai..give me ur address..

RE:RE:RE:Modi is anti-dote to growing Muslim menace in India.
by Genghis Khan on Oct 16, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink
Yes,Yes come to barbeque party here,we have cold beer,naked chicks and all you can eat pig legs.

Sangh Parivar cadres continue their malicious and mudsling works. They do not understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 16, 2007 10:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sangh Parivar cadres continue their malicious and mudsling works. They do not understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.

RE:Sangh Parivar cadres continue their malicious and mudsling works. They do not understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.
by Genghis Khan on Oct 16, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink
MULLAH cadres continue their malicious and mudsling works. They do not understand their money, time and life spoiled by SAUDI RULERS.

RE:Sangh Parivar cadres continue their malicious and mudsling works. They do not understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.
by RAM BHAROSEY on Oct 16, 2007 10:14 AM  Permalink
Modi is made of 100% gold and saviour of all hindus, he is the person who will take hindus into the developed nation, a man with perfect idealogy. We just have to worship him like GODS as we are worshiping 36 crores GOD now add one more in it. Jai Narendta Modi Ji

by jay krishnan on Oct 16, 2007 10:34 AM  Permalink
Yes Narendra Modi is a good nationalistic leader. The spineless psuedo secular can only ignore him at their own peril.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 16, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink

Here comes CPIM cadre:)- Yaar, Mullahs will cut off your balls as was done to last Afghan President Najibullah! Remember?

by Sahadevan KK on Oct 16, 2007 10:12 AM  Permalink
Sangh Parivar cadres continue their malicious and mudsling works. They do not understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders. http://sahadevan.wordpress.com/

RE:RE:Sangh Parivar cadres continue their malicious and mudsling works. They do not understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 16, 2007 10:14 AM  Permalink

KK: You son will someday rue, why his father did CPIM.

He will migrate to Guj and become a BJP person.

Because, CPIM will be hisory soon from Kerala and WB as Jehad spreads.

RE:RE:Sangh Parivar cadres continue their malicious and mudsling works. They do not understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.
by RAM BHAROSEY on Oct 16, 2007 10:16 AM  Permalink
Jai Modi Ji Jai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi JiJai Modi Ji

by stav on Oct 16, 2007 10:20 AM  Permalink
Are you gay..you love Modi so much ?

He is best Politicion
by sunil veejani on Oct 16, 2007 10:09 AM  Permalink 

All the hype created by keshu bhai patel is because, under modi rule there are no chance of scam, and because of that keshu bhai and all unsatisfied party people want modi to be removed so they can enjoy all the money, and power common Aasha Khosa, you speak like true politicion, and yes its very easy to criticise, and about electricity we get 24 hours round the clock and if something gets wrong its repaired in no time, MODI IS GREAT CM AND I WOULD LIKE HIM TO CONTINUE, I AM NOT A POLITICION NOR HAVE ANY CONNECTION, BUT BEING A TRUE CITIZEN, I SAY GOOD FOR GOOD AND MODI DESERVES GOOD THINGS IN HIS LIFE.

We need strong leader like Modi to lead India.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 16, 2007 10:09 AM  Permalink 

We need strong leader like Modi to lead India.

Not like Sonia, or commies who can sell the country for Muslim votebank.

Modi thinks he is above party, beyond democracy
by anand yni on Oct 16, 2007 10:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Before anyone writes anything about Modi, I request them to have a detailed look at the centre and states like Karnataka. At the Centre Sonia & her failed son Rahul (I could not care about their religion) are holding the country to ransom. All developments in the country are happening "Despite" them and not "Because" of them. All the old hags of the Congress party are willing to lick their boots for their own selfish purpose. They have no backbones. Shri MM Singh who shone as finance minister during Narasimha Rao's time has failed badly as PM now.

Coming to Karnataka, Deve Gowda, one of the most corrupt persons living on the earth today & his two sons, all unprincipled are holding the state to ransom. The pathetic state of the state is seen to be believed. Whatever progress that has been achieved in the field of IT is "Despite" these goons and not "Because" of them. Ra(e)vanna cried hoarse when he lost the PWD ministership because he could not make the mandatory few crores every day any more. Reddy and other ministers are no different.

Coming to Modi, why other politicians do not like him is because he is less corruptible and does not allow others to swindle public money.

RE:Modi thinks he is above party, beyond democracy
by Genghis Khan on Oct 16, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink
yes i agree thats why the title should be

MUSLIMS THINK THEY ARE ABOVE INDIA,BEYOND DEMOCRACY

Modi is great
by varghese on Oct 16, 2007 10:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I observe from all articles post by rediffmail on Mr.Modi, the peoples from Muslim Community, Christian community wants modi's defeat. I want to tell you that you all are minority in India and we Hindus from all over the world support Mr.Modi because he is a great leader for us and for India.

If you follow your policy that : may ek, mera theen, hamara dus" or convert the peoples then also you cant't beat Mr. Modi.

RE:Modi is great
by stav on Oct 16, 2007 10:18 AM  Permalink
...and you can shove your policy up your....

modi is great
by varghese on Oct 16, 2007 10:05 AM  Permalink 

I observe from all articles post by rediffmail on Mr.Modi, the peoples from Muslim Community, Christian community wants modi's defeat. I want to tell you that you all are minority in India and we Hindus from all over the world support Mr.Modi because he is a great leader for us and for India.

If you follow your policy that : may ek, mera theen, hamara dus" or convert the peoples then also you cant't beat Mr. Modi.

Total 2012 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>