Where there is change after every election there is more progress. The best examples are the Southern Indian states of Karnataka,Tamil Nadu and Andra Pradesh. They are far ahead in Prosperity, Development, Education and all other aspects of life compared to other states.
Electing same Government again and again make them lazy and currupt and in the end state is left backward and communal because of backwardness and lack of proper education and standard of living. So change is always best solution. That's why western counties are far more advance and never have communal violence. When everybody is rich and happy then they love to live peacefully with each other.
see these people are portraying themselves as democracy savers only because Mr. Modi dont allow these people to amass large amount of money nor do they as modi is very wise and cut out all channels for that and they dont dare to ask as he is a terror but for the good. We know how wisely he has stopped large electricity theft happening in the state (by rich) for the large cause of all. He is a true leader, a true PATRIOT not changing colors as often as this govardan. He is a man who can successfully battle thru the barricades of politics to bring about the developments TRUE DEVELOPMENTS rather than on posters. No doubt Gujarat is the engine of growth now. I am from karnataka and you people must be seeing whats happening there political parties changing colors as often as chameleons. GO ON GUJARAT THE BEST FOR YOU IS MODI< HE WILL SURE MAKE GUJARAT A MUCH MORE DEVELOPED STATE THAN REST OF INDIA WITHIN THE NEXT FIVE YEARS. Sreedhara
There is absolutely no excuse for the Gujarat massacre of innocent muslims. I don't hold Modi as being responsible for causing this as some leftists, commies and anti-Indian groups are doing. However, I do believe that, as chief minister, he had a responsibility for the safety and well-being of all his fellow citizen in Gujarat. He can be faulted for inefficiency in his response to contain the pogrrom. He should opently express his regrets on the horrible pogrom with all the sincerety.
Who gained from the riots? Of course, the pakis. I have no doubt that the Paki ISI was behind the Godhra train massacred of the Hindus. However, that did not justify Hindu mobs butchering innocent fellow citizen.
Modi, I was not happy at your reaction in the Tapar interview
RE:truth about godhra train
by Khan Gafar on Oct 23, 2007 06:23 PM Permalink
samething is happening in hyderabad everyfriday after prayer they start throwing stones and if everyone is quite then nothing is happening but if someone gives reply then they start burning vehicles and throwing stones on houses and becoming riots..
Modi gets the 'fire' and BJP gets the brickbats throughout India, according to they gave to the people of Gujarat; the Left gets mass support, what they gave to the people of Bengal for last 30 years.
Read my blog on http://sahadevan.wordpress.com/ http://www.geocities.com/kksahadevan/
RE:All the best Mr Modi
by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 23, 2007 12:45 PM Permalink
Nor muslims want any special treatment,nor they are getting special treatments. All these Muslim appeasement is only on paper. For that matter,Hindus are given special treatments.Hindus have reservation rights.. All these OBC,S/C,S/T,etc are integral part of Hindus.All dalits are also hindus.. & what is there for others than Hindus.. Let me tell u nor we want any special treatments. BJP has brainwashed you people against muslims saying that they are appeased by the political parties. Can u tell me what appeasement we are getting..
RE:RE:All the best Mr Modi
by Khan Gafar on Oct 23, 2007 06:15 PM Permalink
in ap all muslims getting reservations and then haj subsidy with tax payers money
RE:RE:RE:All the best Mr Modi
by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 24, 2007 10:36 AM Permalink
When BJP was in power they increases the value of hajj subsidy to attract more muslim to this scheme and wanted to loot the hajji. But more of the hajjis denied it.
RE:All the best Mr Modi
More than 1,20,000 Indians go for Hajj every year. But only 6330 people have taken hajj subsidy according to rediff. So why the rest are not taking the hajj subsidy. The answer is simple. The minimum cost of a Haj package through the Haj committees is around Rs. 92,000, of which Rs. 20,000 is paid by the Indian government to Air India as a subsidy on the Hajis ticket. It is interesting to note that the normal ticket to Saudi Arabia costs around Rs. 25,000 but Air India charges Rs. 34,000 from the Hajis. But who want to go for hajj used to choose private tour. Because there are many private tour operators that offer Haj packages for as low as Rs. 68,000, without any government subsidy (yes, the government gives subsidy only on the Air India ticket, not to the Hajis per se).
RE:RE:RE:All the best Mr Modi
Furthermore, while the Haj subsidy is about Rs. 110-148 crores [Rs 1.1 to 1.48 Billion] , the government spends Rs. 450 crores [Rs 4.5 Billion] on the Hindu festival of Kumbh Mela. The Haj subsidy will dwarf if all the government subsidies to various Hindu rituals and festivals were taken into account. It is also a shame that the BJP (a non-secular, Hindutva party), while in power, failed to remove the Haj subsidy despite the lack of opposition to it from the Muslim community. Will the VHP support the removal of the Kumbh Mela subsidy?
Dear Ismail, 1.Are you opposing Modi because of corruption or because of his so called involvement in the riots? 2. For getting elected in the election, simple mejority is enough. The difference of winning votes becomes hardly important after election is over! 3. We are also waiting very eagarly to find out the truth behind the hatred in the minds of many individuals who burnt alive 58 train passengers!! These religious fanatics & the religous books which preach violance are the "Mukhya Sutradhar" behind Gujarat riots.
RE:Attn Ismail : You are the real hyppocrat
by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 23, 2007 09:24 AM Permalink
For your kind information,According to Nanavati report which was independently formed,Godhra Incident was an accident. Godhra Carnage is inconclusive.. If anyone is behind it,why those people are not arrested.. Godhra Burning was an accident.. Got it. Have u witnessed the Riots.. But i have seen the Riots with my open eyes.. Mob of 100 people used to attack muslims & rape their women.
RE:RE:Attn Ismail : You are the real hyppocrat
by Khan Gafar on Oct 23, 2007 06:17 PM Permalink
nanavati is lallu chamcha.. what about the other comission before nanavati commission? they clearly said muslim mob attacked and burned the train and they even closed the doors to stop escaping and thrown stones
RE:RE:Attn Ismail : You are the real hyppocrat
by Khan Gafar on Oct 23, 2007 06:17 PM Permalink
if u think godhra burn is an accident then this is also an accident.