They put good articles and there are many nice educated people of india who want to contribute good ideas. And they post the message. But see what happens. Some, add, sometimes muslims, sometime psychos, they just change the topic and make it dirty. Are rediff staff sleeping all the time. Why cant they monitors the unncecessary stuff coming and delet them immediately. I guess rediff wants to shut its business. Thats why the customer care is so bad.
RE:Rediff is shameless websites
by bihari babu on Oct 16, 2007 02:25 AM Permalink
Its not a question of bihari, sir. I know bihari are bad, but thanks to nitish kumar they are improving slowly, bihar jag raha hai. we should take responsibility. IF any one put dirt, or try to get personal, insult some one, spread negativity in stead of progress of india, we should report abuse immediately. Thats way we can keep this message board clean.
RE:RE:Rediff is shameless websites
by bihari babu on Oct 16, 2007 02:37 AM Permalink
Bihar should wake up to new reality called priviatisatin and globalisation. Nitish kumar cant do much. Bihari have to wake up to this fact. They should learn from china, since they are very close to border.
RE:Rediff is shameless websites
by sunel kumar on Oct 16, 2007 07:19 AM Permalink
i agree with you. Also by the way there is not much difference between bihar and rest of the india as both cannot exist without each other. People need to be educated which in turn can enlighten few others in need, e.g. sponsor a child's education from www.worldvision.co.in or any other organization. Yes there might be speculation that the money might be mis-used through the charities but the effort from your side will never go in drain. All it takes is about Rs. 600 for one child's monthly fee, yes its hardly worth watching 2 movies (the worst kind that come these days) with family but it fulfills 1 month's need of a child in some corner of India.
Our thoughts will build our reality and if that is a developed country like India then so be it. Spread this light and India will definitely be the fire brand developed country in just matter of little time. I know our words or online blogs can no longer serve any purpose in matter so i just finished sponsoring 4 kids to mark my 4th year anniversary. Guys its all a relativity story where we are always conditioned to help the one directly (or far) related to us, but upliftment of the known and the unknown will develop a country and make every place better to live.
RE:never trust a communist
by Anil Bharali on Oct 16, 2007 06:04 AM Permalink
you are victim of anti communist propoganda, let us follow up their course of in future.
RE:never trust a communist
by simple on Oct 16, 2007 09:37 AM Permalink
can u mention one good thing which the comic commies have done in WB or Kerala or Tripura?
Strikes & Hartals & Bandhs More % of people Below Poverty Line Bungalows in Posh areas for comrades Lawlessness in Bengal and Tripura More and More Mallus migrating out of Kerala and settling in other parts of India and Gulf. Very little industrialisation (read Job opportunities) in these states, though changing slowly in the recent times in WB and Kerala
I've been to China several times. They have no freedom whatsoever. They are terrified of the cops,the army and the commie party guys. Plus Shanghai is so fake. It's almost like they built the city (which is very pretty) and then filled up the shops and apartments with people. They actually did that. Shops in Malls in Nanjing rd (like Colaba in Mumbai)are mostly occupied by shops selling fake sweaters and shoes etc. From the prices and the quality, I knew they could not afford a shop in a posh area like this, so I asked them. They were alloted shops!!! They are not even allowed to purchase property like land and flats in China. It's all on lease from the government. Unbelievable. The avearge per capita income of the chinese in Shanghai is not much more that Mumbai, so I wondered how they did not have slums etc and had such a beautiful city. Basically the commie govt threw all the slums to the countryside (without any recourse or compensation, mind you). I'm sure if Manmohan Singh had complete authority for life (like the chinese do...imagine having the same Laloo as CM for 25 years with no democratic elections), we could build better than shanghai. You just don't have to care about people anymore. Treat them like numbers and animals (Tianmen square!). India is way better!! Way Way better!!
RE:China is not what it seems
by sibby mathews on Oct 15, 2007 11:17 PM Permalink
Ha ! Ha !
And unlike China, even slum areas can go for Rs. 5000/- per sq. ft. here in our so called Metros. And areas that are almost slums without even the basic public facilities like proper roads, good water supply, effective drainage system can go for even Rs. 16000/- per sq. ft. !!
by vinamra singhai on Oct 15, 2007 11:20 PM Permalink
that's true dude and I feel that's a real problem with our gov..a proper management of our cities and metro in general...
by Morchak Choohah on Oct 15, 2007 11:10 PM Permalink
I have been to Pakistan many times for my training. It is way way better than India , see Islamabad airport versus Delhi airport, karachi versus Slumbai.
Really liked it. I didnt feel like coming back. Neat clean organized.
china has shown what sheer hard work and dedication can achieve!!! in the 60's china was even poorer than india with even a bigger poulation!!!! they have deviced a unique model of functioning their state- socialist core values mixed with market economics!!!!
RE:CHINA TRULY IS THE BEST!!!!
by ajit on Oct 15, 2007 11:24 PM Permalink
China Socialist !! NO WAY
China is the biggest CAPITALIST country. Its no more communist.
The Communist Govt owns all.Its worst than the extreme forms of capitalism.Atleast in capitalism there may be a few people owning something.Here everythind is owned by a formidable company/coporation/shareholders/comunists