Total 86 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
No power, no development; there is only power development. As I have written earlier, Manmohan Singh takes his working tools when the Left began to sleep. Nobody is there to save Indian poor except the Left.
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 17, 2007 11:14 AM  Permalink 

No power, no development; there is only power development. As I have written earlier, Manmohan Singh takes his working tools when the Left began to sleep. Nobody is there to save Indian poor except the Left.

Government stand on nuclear deal
by prasad on Oct 15, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink 

1. The PM/Sonia were in full favour of the deal and were insisting that it is required for the progress of the country.
2. The scientists of India were saying the same thing.
About turn :
Nuclear deal is not important. India gayee bhadme. Our power is important.
Think about what type of government is this. Beware of these pagal kuttas.Throw them out of power.

Scientist Welcommes the Hold of Deal ? Surprise
by Joyee Funee on Oct 15, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink 

Am in Present India only ?

Are they the same scientist who were favoring this deal loudest just few days back ?

Why r they happy on hold of deal for which they were blaming Left and BJP saying they are onstructing the deal ?

OR the entire scientific community is politicised That is more dangerous than a nuclear bomb.

The company, which is made for money, to fry Indians like 'headless chickens'
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 15, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink 

Ronen Sen said opponents of the Indo-US nuclear deal are 'headless chickens'.

Congress president Mrs Sonia Gandhi's remarks in Haryana on 7th October, 2007 that opponents of the Indo-US nuclear deal were against the country's progress.

Opposition Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader Venkaiah Naidu said that his party will "renegotiate" the civil nuclear deal with the US if it comes to power.

What Mr. Kakodkar and Sen has to say Now
by Joyee Funee on Oct 15, 2007 11:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After deal put on hold, I would like to know that statements of Kakodkar & Sen

Why Mr.Kakodkar is quite who has strongly advocated this deal

Well for Mr. Sen it should have been claer in his mind who is headless chicken really

RE:What Mr. Kakodkar and Sen has to say Now
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 15, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink

Ronen Sen said opponents of the Indo-US nuclear deal are 'headless chickens'.

Congress president Mrs Sonia Gandhi's remarks in Haryana on 7th October, 2007 that opponents of the Indo-US nuclear deal were against the country%u2019s progress.

Opposition Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader Venkaiah Naidu said that his party will "renegotiate" the civil nuclear deal with the US if it comes to power.

by Sahadevan KK on Oct 15, 2007 12:08 PM  Permalink

Ronen Sen said opponents of the Indo-US nuclear deal are %u2018headless chickens%u2019.

Congress president Mrs Sonia Gandhi%u2019s remarks in Haryana on 7th October, 2007 that opponents of the Indo-US nuclear deal were against the country%u2019s progress.

by MSAT on Oct 15, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink
Don't talk about headless chickens, Sahadevan, particularly when you are just Karat's RED AS*HO*E, and the only think that is above your head is KARAT'S AS*

N-deal & Left
by raj on Oct 15, 2007 11:49 AM  Permalink 

I don't understand what left really want when India did Nuclear test in 1999 they were against the Nuclear test and now in 2007 thay are asking India's firm right to do Nuclear test.
Totally Double standard politics by Left.
Actually Left is anti India and anti poor. They actually don't want Indians progress because they will loose vote bank if people become literate and rich.
I just want to say to Left how you can help to poor(needed people) if your country and state is also poor.
Totally Double standard politics by Left.
Left should learn from the states in India like Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Gujarat, Panjab etc thay are fighting each other for Foreign Investments and creating millions of Jobs every year for middle class and poor.

''Ours is not a one-issue government and it will do all it can to avoid early polls''
by Prem Prakash on Oct 15, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink 

satta me rahe ke liye kya nahi kiya ja sakta. samjhe aap. pahle to marne mitne ko tayaar the pata nahi ab kisko kaise kya samajh aa gaya.

Where is your conviction Mr. PM?
by Mohan Kumar on Oct 15, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink 

A leader is one who had a long term vision for his nation and courage and conviction to take it forward.
When you said nuclear enegry is important to completement out energy needs and we need to get out of the nuclear apartheid, I saw you as some one (the only one) in the government who can envision something.
However you dont seem to have the conviction to take its to the end. To save your skin you are willing to make comprimises with the Chinese agents - Lefts.
Whatever little faith I had in you is gone.
You now stand as weak, inept, courageless PM..just dragging his days in power without excersing any real power.
Alas the so-called prophecy that 'the man with the blue turban would change the face of the nation' has failed.

Sonia is afraid of loosing power
by Santosh Kumar on Oct 15, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink 

Its nothing but all dirty politics of Sonia and its all headless congress men behind her. Sonia is not affraid of mid-term poll but more affraid of loosing power from her hand (the power which she is enjoying her best). Even their all supporting party is affraid of that. Because once election will happen these all parties are doubtfull of retaining his power/position.

Total 86 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >