Total 123 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
RE:Promise Muslims the Earth and One Day ...
by Surya Kanishka on Oct 13, 2007 08:00 PM  Permalink

Good observation mate,you have read my mind this is how we will end up. This is the stark truth and this is how it operates in Bangladesh and Pakistan.

I will tell you keep reading the name changes columns in the news papers, marriage registrations at Registrar Offices you will find this mass conversions of Hindu Girls.

I will tell every one here we have been half islamised by killing Hindi language by usage of plenty urdu words. I will also would bring to the notice of the readers here that "How usage of A*ll&h comes in a middle of song being sung by Hindu family. We can find so many observations like this; this is a systematic orchestrated planned propaganda to finish off Hinduism which stands in between Indonsia to ME Geographically.

This is the truth and only truth; may be hard to digest for many people.

We need to unite and only united we can fight them or we loose.

Media Frenzy
by Surya Kanishka on Oct 13, 2007 07:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why this is taking media attention cus media is communal frenzy. Don't such incidents occur in another part of the states ? this is regular occurance.

This is highly focussed cus this involves Hindu-Muslim angle and the killed fellow is muslim.

I dont understand this logic ?

RE:Media Frenzy
by k shah on Oct 13, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink
Dear friend....its Eid and ramzaan month...Entire media n politicians will try n do whatever they can do to please them.....Come next tuesday, and see difference in their approach.....

Was priyanka at fault
by Deepak R Mahapatra on Oct 13, 2007 07:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is true that many girls fall for their teachers who are illusioned to believe infatuation as love. I being a lecturer of a college have personally felt this. It is for a responsible teacher to keep his dignity and show high degree of integrity.

Rizwanur being a techer should have behaved with more responsibility. It was a infatuation of a 22 years girl and rizwanur who being a matured man of 30 years exploited the situation.

Although his death is tragic and receives support from none in a democratic country like India, filling pages and pages of newspaper and some regional news channel airing it throught out the day is nothing but irresposible journalism.

The media is solely responsible for giving this incident the colour of communalism. Even if Rizwanur was a hindu he would have the same fate because of caste/status inequalities in a consewrvative society we stay. We have seen so many similar incidents in our present day lives.

MEDIA PLEASE WAKE UP!

RE:Was priyanka at fault
by k shah on Oct 13, 2007 08:44 PM  Permalink
The reason is .....200 crore brand owner is at their feet.......have u seen 200 crores anytime? ever heard of too? in bengal? EACH n EVERYONE is there to squeeze....so they continue to talk and talk and talk about the same thing,,,alas !!! no one is listening anymore......too much sympathy turns into hatred. There are atleast 10 such incidents taking place each week in and around kilkata...who is bothered? Its only when some khadim or exide or lux senior person is involved, then all wake up. The Life here has a price !!!! It could be 20000/- ...OR 2 crores...OR even 200 crores.....It depends.

Rizwanur's death shows that Kolkata is forever
by Anil Gonsalves on Oct 13, 2007 07:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In keeping with this theme, can you tell me any other state where a public outpouring of sympathy would have taken place-for a Muslim? Here it is not the government, in fact the government has shown that it is indeed the CPI(M)-Communist Party India (Marwadi). They have been dragging their feet on the investigation, it shows their complicity.

No, here the people of Kolkata the ordinary people have actually come out and voiced their support, have lit candles, sang songs and much more. It is these whose response is so great that the WB government has been forced to take notice of them. How often in India has a largely Hindu city responded so whole-heartedly and ungrudgingly when the person killed is a Muslim?

It shows Kolkata's humanity, its culture and spirit, which is the real fabric and fibre of a city. It is this which defines a city-its culture. Not the flyovers, malls, multiplexes, ring roads and so on that everyone today is so obsessed with. Culture is something no city can do without-and this Kolkata has shown in this incident, that however much things have slipped, the humanity present in Kolkata still exists.

I salute KOlkata's spirit. Unlike every other Indian city, there have been no Kanya Raksha Samitis, no angry protests that "we must protect our girls" and so on. the people of Kolkata have made their choice between apathy and activism.
These days many stories talk about the "New Kolkata." Rest assured, the old Kolkata is the one which gives meaning.

RE:Rizwanur's death shows that Kolkata is forever
by Vish on Oct 13, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink
What happened to Kolkata's culture when millions of Hindus are being raped and killed in Ease Bengal? Is there any outcry?

No. Dumba**es like are being taken for a ride by Muslims and foreigne agents like Marxists.

by Vish on Oct 13, 2007 07:51 PM  Permalink
Shame on people like you who support a convert marrying a Hindu girl.

Shame on families who let their girls go to hell. Can you imagine a girl being pushed to live in a family with thinking in 1200 BC?

I'll suffocate if I have to live my life in a Muslim way for 2 days. It's a gross injustice to girl.

by sholay on Oct 13, 2007 07:29 PM  Permalink
mr.gonsalves, hinduism is a humane religion so nothing surprising

by diwakar sharma on Oct 13, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
Dear Gonsalves.,There is nothing to be proud of Kolkata. People ,being referred bu you, are always simply eager to pose intellactual and show themselves liberal.

by sudhir dhar on Oct 14, 2007 08:10 AM  Permalink
The Hinhus are DEAD in Kolkata.
Vaishnavism which rejuvenated in Bengal, took a hit after the rise of half muslim Vivekananda.
The so called followers of Vedanta, called Vedantis, beleive more in Islam then hinduism.As a result, the Hindu thought is non-existant in Bengalees.
Most Hindus, dont mind eating beef,liquor etc.
Look at them, like the Keralians, their society has the largest covertees.

These Bengalees are ruled by Marwarees,punjabees and Gujjus, because, getting away from Vaishnavism, made them weak mentally.

Kai mata is a devotee of Krishna,but the Bongs chose to pray to Kali mata, and rejected Lord Krishna, and see how they have fallen.First they lost half of Bengal, then their position as a industrial base, now their businesses are wholly Marwari or Gujju or Punjabi owned.

Thats why people like Gonsalves represent Kolkata rather than a Ghosh or a Sen or a Bhattacharya.

What you see today is the END of the Begining of the Bengali Hindu race.Die Begalis, for you desrve no better!!

by Birju on Oct 14, 2007 01:12 PM  Permalink
You crap why are you hiding ur real name - you son of multiple fathers. R u a Mad Marwari ???

WB is not that bad
by Anil Gonsalves on Oct 13, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I would like to tell my Gujarati and Maharashtrians one thing. Your states have done very well in attracting investment. I agree WB has done very poorly in this respect and continues to do so.
However, what you should see are the good points of WB which are not in your states. do not ignore them.
Firstly, I have been to both Maha and Gujarat and lived in both the states. In Ahemedebad, there are major Dalit colonies-some of the people who live there are even IAS officers and engineers. Indeed, the reason they live there is that the Patels or Brahmins do not give their flats on rent to Gujarat Dalits. The level of casteism in Gujarat is tremendous-look at how the BJP has marginalized both the Dalit and the tribal communities.

Even Maharashtra has had tremendous casteism. Look at how the Marathas protested when Marathwada University was to be renamed Dr BR Ambedkar University. A simple name-and how much of a controversy it became! Look at Khairlange, look at the complete collapse of the Dalit movement, the degree to which Brahmins have been marginalized. Maharashtra is certainly very casteist.

Now look at WB.Have you even heard of caste conflict-I repeat-caste conflict in WB? Can't you give WB credit for making caste almost irrelevant in elections? Even elections are not fought on caste lines and the feeling of casteism is certainly least in India.
Even communal violence has been very limited since the partion. There have been no communal riots in WB in 30 years.

RE:WB is not that bad
by sholay on Oct 13, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink
mr.gonsalves, why dont you concentrate on your religion instead of commenting on others religion

by Birju on Oct 13, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink
Dear Mr. Gonsalves, in WB you are correct that there is no caste divide, but that is only in Hindu Bengalis, but communalism is rising amongst the Muslims both Bengali and hindi speaking fellows from neighbouring states. These Biharis and UPwallahs are really destroying this state.

by amit jain on Oct 13, 2007 07:35 PM  Permalink
Hindus of Bengal are dwindling day by day. West Bengal is same as East Bengal, muslim majority. Many hindus are converted to Islam and communism, and atheism. There is no scope for casteism, when there are no Hindus left.

RE:RE:WB is not that bad
by amit jain on Oct 13, 2007 07:37 PM  Permalink
All WB districts are Muslim majority except for Calcutta, where the coward Bengali Hindus have gathered for safety. This is similar to Kashmiri Pandits running away to Jammu and Delhi. Islamic and Arabic imperialism is pushing us inside our territory every day.

by Vijayan on Oct 14, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
Even you Marwaris & Jains are big problems for West Bengal.

by shayantan on Oct 13, 2007 07:37 PM  Permalink
KYA JAIN BHAI ... KUCHH BHI

by amit jain on Oct 13, 2007 07:42 PM  Permalink
What is wrong if Calcutta police tried to save a simple Hindu girl, Priyanka from a street smart guy like Rizwan?

RE:RE:RE:WB is not that bad
by amit jain on Oct 13, 2007 07:39 PM  Permalink
Shayantan, be true to your heart and tell me how many district in WB are Hindu majority now? This is a national problem as Hindus are being squeezed by Islam from East, by Christians missionaries from North East and Pakistani agents from Kashmir. Only Western borders are safe.

by Surya Kanishka on Oct 13, 2007 07:49 PM  Permalink

Why it has to be renamed in the first case ? If it was to be Marthawada Ùniversity let it be.

What are the services of Ambedkar other than his 10%. Has he fought or spoke for the rest of 90%.

Infact he was a traitor negotiating sweets with the British when the rest were shedding their blood for Independance.

I would challenge everyone here to show his role in the freedom Struggle.

Too much minority appeasement !!!
by Birju on Oct 13, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This gentleman Mr. Bhattacharya is one of the most admired politicians in this country. He has done his duty although the jokers in West Bengal opposition led by the damned Mamata has gone overboard on this issue. Other day she was even seen doing Namaz with some muslim politicians in a IFTAR PARTY. Too much of minority appeasement going on in all parts of this country including West Bengal. Whatever has happened to Rizwanur may be unfortunate but i think same would have happened if a poor Hindu boy married a rich Muslim girl and converted her into a Hindu. That time the whole muslim community would have taken it as an attack towards their belief and would would have gone for the blood for both the boy and the girl. Then the pseudo secular politicians would have tried to pursuade for peace and harmony without opposing the muslim%u2019s acts.

Where were this politicians when Fatwa to kill Taslima Nasrin was openly declared in the heart of Kolkata then Mamta Banerjee did not react, some other seculars reacted with some light comments like %u2018unfortunate%u2019, %u2018if they said then it is wrong%u2019 or %u2018I haven%u2019t heard hence can%u2019t comment%u2019 sort of things. No body demanded arrest or trial of those Muslim leaders %u2013 when we will wake up ? When will the Hindus unite?

RE:Too much minority appeasement !!!
by sholay on Oct 13, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink
the pm is not sleeping

RE:Too much minority appeasement !!!
by dayananda m on Oct 13, 2007 07:19 PM  Permalink
if hindus unite PM will not get sleep... He knows definitely that if he visits a hindu house n speaks a single word against muslims he ll be bombed.. he ll not win the next elections.. another example wat congress is doing to get the muslim votes..
in J&K the centre has sanctioned 750 scholarships for students pursuing professional courses.. out of 750, 717 are reserved for Muslims......... Is this the secularism of our Govt??? this is just yesterdays news in yahoo india..

RE:Would the situation be the same?
by dayananda m on Oct 13, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink
same would never occur.. unlike muslims first of all hindus are not united.. they wont come to street n make hue n cry.. second.. the ministers dont bother if it occurs to a hindu.. if they come to meet their family in next elections they ll loose the votes of muslims.. especially if the minister is from congress party..

To Mr anurag.. Hindu boys marrying a Muslim Gal
by dayananda m on Oct 13, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink 

u dont know mr anurag.. even if hindu boy marries a muslim gal.. muslims force him to convert to their religion.. they even dont hesitate to murder the boy if he refuses to convert.. this is reality.. don't go by emotions.. I know the fact.. cos one muslim teacher married a hindu teacher in my place in karnataka.. she was hanged in her husband's absence. n also in one more incident one my own relative converted to Islam.. still how many examples do u want mr anurag?!!! is this not enough???? this occured only in a single village of aroubd 1000 population

RE:FACTS............
by Seeker on Oct 13, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink
Wow Mr somnath!!!
i guess u got ur stupid info in some RSS shakha or Akhaara..
AS INDIANS WE NEED TO WEED OUT SUCH IDIOTS who spread disinformation and discord among our communities so that wee keep fighting each other.
why are u so venomous Mr Somnath.
inter-religion marriages are a fact. u have to accpet it.
there are conversions on both sides of the reiligious divide. its not just one way that its only others who convert to islam. there are countless stable marriages in india itself where one of the spouses was a muslim earlier. why arent such couples pointed out?
if u cant digest the fact that is ur problem.
dont spread disinformation if u dont know ur facts.

by dayananda m on Oct 13, 2007 07:09 PM  Permalink
Yes u r right.. there r many stable inter religious marriages.. But the fact is that they don't want to be disclosed that.. cos if they do.. very next day they will be murdered by the muslim extremists.. unlike hindus who r very much tolerant compared to muslims never accept that fact.. they cant digest that fact..

RE:RE:FACTS............
by Seeker on Oct 13, 2007 07:44 PM  Permalink
Mr Dayanand in case u didnt notice in this case it was hindu fanatics who killed a muslim.
i do not condone killing on any side. but pointing to a particular community is wrong when u have fanatics on both sides.
we have to overcome these extremists not fight amongst ourselves

by Seeker on Oct 13, 2007 07:22 PM  Permalink
look we understand that no one wud like their close ones to run away with someone of the other religion or even caste for that matter.
if u dont like inter caste/religion marriages u have to create a conducive atmosphere so that people from ur own caste/religion can marry and live happily.
on the one hand u suppress ur own community members by putting barriers such as affluence etc and on the other expecting people to marry among their own communities wud be expecting too much.
i wud say to all communities that they are free to work against inter caste/religion marriages as long as they are using verbal co-ercive measures.
however all communities shud accept the fact that inter-caste/religion marriages are here to stay. today u might kill 1-10-or even hundred couples.
love will overcome all of u fanatics and finally u wont be able to control every1.
either accpet the facts and go on or wallow in the blame game and fall prey to communal politics of the politicians.
ur choice INDIA.
rise against extremism or be exterminated. simple choice.
JAI HIND

RE:Shame on Secular Media
by Akash on Oct 13, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink
yah, your lion is habituated in eating dead meat and you also seem to be enjoying it? Don't you feel any shame defending Modi who is admittedly "SHAME OF INDIA" and who has even mutilated the sacred Hinduism? Do you seriously think that these safforns, i.e "Pseudo Hindus" know more about Hinduism than Swamy Vivekananda, Great Ramakrishna Paramahansa, Dr. Radhakrishnan, or you are also perverted?

RE:Shame on Secular Media
by BHALOTIA Enterprise on Oct 13, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink
http://bp2.blogger.com/_l240WvbBfEs/Rw_Wyu0fZTI/AAAAAAAAAfY/uqejDfPlbec/s1600-h/sikh.bmp

Total 123 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >