Total 680 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Hinduism is an unorganised religion
by gagan chadha on Oct 14, 2007 10:27 AM  Permalink 

small temples are run by brahmin families. Money donated there goes to run households of these families and if they can afford, then to buy luxuries of life.

There is no preaching done by hindu priests, Big shrines like tirupati, vaishno devi, where huge funds are collected and controlled by govts.

If you say that there is corruption and people fillup there pockets with this money, I can agree with you, but if you say that shrines like Tirupati or Vaishno devi fund terrorism, then leave aside hindus, even a fanatic like osama will laugh at you.

The world knows that islamic terrorism camps are run in pakistan and afganistand (and other places). Lal masjid is a classic example of it.

Can you name any hindu terrorist camp any where?

talk reasonble!

The earliest religion was hinduism which was around the world, people who were ambitious made there own sects which turned into religions after a few centuries.

Also it does not have many gods, only fools say that it has crores of gods.

Hinduism is about Om (which sound like the humming sound of earth's crust and also the sound of expanding universe)

I firmly believe that it was the religion of some advanced beings who died fighting each other and we are mere followerd of a portion of what it really stands for.

The cycle of life and universe can be studied in vedas, its only that natures course of action has been equalled that of a humanly figure so as to make laymen understand in easy terms.

Dear Contractor
by gagan chadha on Oct 14, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please understand that BJP is another political party which ratked up an issue and played with the feelings of Hindus.

You also have to understand that Ram is what allah is to you, His birth place is what mecca is to you. When islamic invaders come into india, they destroyed the Ram and Krishna janmbhoomis, this they didnt do only in India but all over the world.

Like every ambitious religion has its own style of growth - christianity spreads by monetary incentives and islamd used to spread by terror.

If I really agree with you that its handy work of RSS, then what about bombs which kill hundreds every day in iraq and afganistan?

Besides ajmer is a place visited by even Hindus, if it was really the handiwork of so called hindu terrorists, then why would they not do a blast at a mosque, why at a dargah.

By the way pirs never proclaimed to be of any religion, they always preached huminity, that is why they are revered by multiple religions.

Jailed '93 WTC bomber claims he's now a Christian
by Genghis Khan on Oct 14, 2007 10:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WASHINGTON - Muslim terrorist Ramzi Yousef once bombed the World Trade Center for Allah, but now he purports to have found Jesus and converted to Christianity, according to new reports.

The Daily News recently learned that Yousef has shaved his beard, stopped reading the Muslim holy book, the Koran, and now eats pork, which is forbidden in Islam.

Yousef, the nephew of 9/11 mastermind Khalid Shaikh Mohammed, was convicted and is serving a life term for detonating a truck bomb under the twin towers in 1993 and plotting to blow up U.S.-bound airliners over the Pacific.

But since his capture in 1995, the Muslim extremist has given up his religion, CBS' "60 Minutes" will report on Sunday.

The revelation came when the TV news show was allowed unprecedented access to the Supermax federal prison in Florence, Colo., which houses hardened terrorists such as Yousef, Al Qaeda hijacking plotter Zacarias Moussaoui, shoe bomber Richard Reid and "Unabomber" Theodore Kaczynski.

Told of the alleged religious conversion, former New York federal prosecutor Andrew McCarthy wondered, "Does Christianity get a vote" on whether to accept him?

McCarthy, who put Yousef on the stand as a witness in the terrorism prosecution of the "Blind Sheik," Omar Abdel-Rahman, said the Pakistani thug has lived a "bad life of barbarity."

"It could be sincere. On the other hand, the Prophet Muhammed said war is deceit," he said.

Robert Hood, who served as warden from 2002 to 2005, told CBS that Yousef has a "C

RE:Jailed '93 WTC bomber claims he's now a Christian
by Subrata Das on Oct 14, 2007 10:23 AM  Permalink
Limmerick

Its an interesting religious flip flop Ramzi shows
For in his heart of heart he really knows
Its not any religion that he subscribes to
All of which strongly violence proscribe to
Who cares if his beard is shaved or grows?

Limmerick
by Subrata Das on Oct 14, 2007 10:06 AM  Permalink 

Masoomon ko marna manah hain
Insaan ki jaan lena gunah hain
Pakad hain roz- e-juza par
Laanat hain tammam zindagi bhar
Aur iski akhirat waise hi fanah hain

Ab tak anwar-akmal e gharibnawaz na mia na mitega
Mit jayenge jitne aaye hain mitane waley

Love for All & Hatred for None!!
by Contractor on Oct 14, 2007 09:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Brother,Dont you agree with me.When there was no BJP,there hardly was any riots.BJP has succeeded in creating rift between different communitiesCome on !!Wake up !!Can't you see the truth which is so clear.The opposition is doing all these to defame the current Government ,the way they did when they demolished the Babri mosque.I wanted to asked one question who gained more from that incident.The answer is BJP.They benefited & came to the power.So it clearly indicates that BJP is responsible for all the communal problems in our country.For Electoral gains,BJP is misusing religion.When in power,they forget their agendas & was busy milking money.Actually more incidents happened during BJP tenure,even parliament was not spared.These people want to show that the government is appeasing minorities so that it benefits them in the election times.Tell me what happen to the Fund they collected in the name of RAM MANDIR.I think how can we blame the Government for the blast.Is it possible to protect each & every citizens of India?These are my personal views.Just i want to tell everyone to believe in Love for All & Hatred for None!!

RE:Love for All & Hatred for None!!
by Guru HM on Oct 14, 2007 09:53 AM  Permalink
I 'clearly' inderstand one thing ... that u r a MORON.... abhe mulle chup.... pople when they are in power create pronplems so that they can be dislodged from power ... this kind of argument can only come from a mulla who writes from right to left ....

by on Oct 14, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink
AUR TUM HINDUO NE KYA KIYA KARUNANIDHI KE DAUGHTER KE GHAR PER ATTACK KIYA KITNE SHARAM KE BAAT HAI DOOB MARNE KE BAAT HAI

by Contractor on Oct 14, 2007 10:09 AM  Permalink
Why u r giving religious colour to the matter.
Criticism should be objective,but your criticism seem to be of Racist nature..
Your Biased remarks are not in the interest of nations.
It is only meant to demoralised the whole nations..

Duh...
by Guru HM on Oct 14, 2007 09:44 AM  Permalink 

Duh...so what next ... shall we say .... Kinder Garten kid knows that ....may the mother ship ISI behind this ...???

How come??
by Kunthipuram Chary on Oct 14, 2007 09:42 AM  Permalink 

How come the sim cards in the name of Babulal Yadav are still live once it is known that one of them is fake and many more have been taken in that name. Are they kept live in order for the police to establish connections between all successive blasts in the country.
I sometimes get the feeling that the TV serials on networks like AXN (Crime Scene Investigation) and documentaries on NG and DC show better investigation than our IPS officers. These fellows are increasingly being given only a danda to beat protesting women agitators (See Times India/ Hindustan Times of a couple of days ago).

Are u muslim ?
by viraj on Oct 14, 2007 09:25 AM  Permalink 

Are u muslim ?
if yes naatlive.com is just 4 u.

Total 680 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>