RE:CASTE HINDUS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE BLAST OF SACRED MOSLEM SHRINE
by Austin Dsooza on Oct 14, 2007 01:34 PM Permalink
Irfan ji,
Ajmer is not like babri because the saint there is not any oridinary person. they kept three bombs and only one could defuse . i think nothing wil happen. lak bura chaha to kya hota hai wohi hota hai jo majura khuda hota hai
RE:CASTE HINDUS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE BLAST OF SACRED MOSLEM SHRINE
by silenzer on Oct 14, 2007 01:40 PM Permalink
This is how muslims reply when posed questions 1) Who did 9-11? Ans: American CIA agents to defame muslims/Islam 2) Who was responsible for Bali bombings? Ans: Bali Hindus/Australians 3) Who is responsible for mass killings in Kashmir? Ans: Indian (Hindu) military 4) Who is responsible for shia-sunni conflicts across the world? Ans: Zionists 5) Who is responsible for terrorist bombings in India? Ans: BJP, VHP, Bhajarang dal, Shiv sena etc.. Muslims are innocent 6) What about London bombings, Madrid bombings, Mumbai bombings etc? Ans: They were done by respective govt of those countries (kaffirs) just to defame islam. Muhammad (PBUH) never advocates voilence in Quran!!
7) What happened in Beslan, Chechnya, Iraq (shia-sunni bombings), Cronolla riots, Lebenon, Palestine? Ans: In the name of Allah, everything is done by kaffirs to defame muslims.
Do you see the escapist attitude? If you read their scripture you will realize why they are so much after kaffirs' blood!!
RE:objectionable comments
by Austin Dsooza on Oct 14, 2007 01:25 PM Permalink
mishra ji , it is all in the game, u scratch my back and i scratch yours. but one thing we have scrap democracy it has become pain for us , bring in moderate rule where growth , getting ride of powerty and education should be first piority.
the syro malabar church in kerala is using new ploy to convert. it will train its priests in indian scripture to convert more effectively by countering it. rome is financing the whole event and sonia gandhi is actively supporting it
It is best for indian mostly hindu majority to be educated to control this communal hate. most of the problems in india is bcoz hindus trying to super impose there majority powers and try to create terror in society then people
RE:RE:Education for hindu Majority
by gagan chadha on Oct 14, 2007 01:23 PM Permalink
I Think you are sick, out of your mind.
Go away from India and fight the iran/iraq/palestine war or whatever else that you christians have in mind.
The fact that you can b.a.r.k in india itself proves the tolerance of teh majority community.
Keep us out of your hate editcs that are preached by your neo and ambitious religion.
If hindus turn to extremism, then mind you, that we are the third largest religion in the world. but we keep quoite, because the whole of the world was hindu, and realising that what these ambitious preacher preached is only about hate and war, hinduism will again be the largest religion, and mind you - without sword!!!
By the way, did you get enough money to b.a.r.k against religion of your ancestors
RE:Education for hindu Majority
by Austin Dsooza on Oct 14, 2007 01:31 PM Permalink
Gagan ji , see claps will happens only with two hands so hindus are mostly responsible for all the problems in india because they have no country of there own and they want india as there hindu state which will never happen for ever. there can be only way to stop all this happening in india is by avoiding suppressing minorities.. hindus are insecure basically . they think either muslims or sikhs will take away there power in india. best for hindus is to accept equal rights for all
by silenzer on Oct 14, 2007 01:37 PM Permalink
This is how muslims reply when posed questions 1) Who did 9-11? Ans: American CIA agents to defame muslims/Islam 2) Who was responsible for Bali bombings? Ans: Bali Hindus/Australians 3) Who is responsible for mass killings in Kashmir? Ans: Indian (Hindu) military 4) Who is responsible for shia-sunni conflicts across the world? Ans: Zionists 5) Who is responsible for terrorist bombings in India? Ans: BJP, VHP, Bhajarang dal, Shiv sena etc.. Muslims are innocent 6) What about London bombings, Madrid bombings, Mumbai bombings etc? Ans: They were done by respective govt of those countries (kaffirs) just to defame islam. Muhammad (PBUH) never advocates voilence in Quran!!
7) What happened in Beslan, Chechnya, Iraq (shia-sunni bombings), Cronolla riots, Lebenon, Palestine? Ans: In the name of Allah, everything is done by kaffirs to defame muslims.
Do you see the escapist attitude? If you read their scripture you will realize why they are so much after kaffirs' blood!!
by Austin Dsooza on Oct 14, 2007 01:46 PM Permalink
Silenzer bhia, HOW MANY HINDU ARE THERE ? AND HOW MANY ARE EDUCATED ? WE CALL HINDU AS MAJORITY AND WHEN THEY ARE UNEDUCATED , ILLITRATE, CREMINALS WHAT IS THE FATE OF INDIA ? SO BEST HINDUS SHOULD BE EDUCATED FIRST
by gagan chadha on Oct 14, 2007 01:40 PM Permalink
austin ji, british went - they left you here.
Please note that Sikhs, Budhists, Jains, etc etc are all sects of hinduism. Please dont use the divide and rule policy. Its of no use.
if you talk of the govts inaction in hyd/ajmer blasts/ what is your take about govts inaction in recent bombay blast/Delhi Diwali blasts or getting the most wanted people back to India?
If you are really talking as an Indian, then let me tell you that its not the handy work of any mainland Indian regardless of his religion, its surely the handy work of separatists.
Hindus have been living here for centuries - not only here hinduism, whatever it was in the past was also practised by your british masters.
It is still practised by muslim indonesians in form of ram lila - whatever name they call it by (Budhist Thais call it ramakien).
I suggest that you comeback to the folds of Hinduism in its original scientific form - for name sake and to be busy on a sunday, you can go to a church, hinduism absolutely permits that!
by Austin Dsooza on Oct 14, 2007 01:50 PM Permalink
ganan ji , your own hindus dont accept ram saitu what can a christan say more ? They say there was no ram or drapati . it is all serials of star tv, zee tv and sony tv chanels. check karat or karunadhi
RE:RE:Education for hindu Majority
by Shajit Ali on Oct 14, 2007 02:03 PM Permalink
In ramayana rama himself did not say he is a god. narada muni one who told about rama to valmiki did not say rama was a god.
valmiki also did not say rama was god all said he was a good man. NO ONE OF THEM SAID RAMA WAS A HINDU
by Shajit Ali on Oct 14, 2007 01:57 PM Permalink
Dear Sir Gagan Chadha,
Please be patient. some people are repeatedly saying that buddhism, jainism, sikhism are sects of Hinduism. A wrong information cannot become true if it repeated for million times.
How can you prove your statement? is there any scripture approved by you says this? is there any history to say buddha was a hindu? is there any vedha says that hinduism was a reliegion? was there any prove any any holy scripture that dasara was celebrated?
by JGN on Oct 14, 2007 10:18 PM Permalink
Mr.Shajit Ali, The constitution of India recognizes all inhabitants of the country, except those professing the faiths of Christian, Muslim, Jew and Parsi as "Hindus" Is there any authority higher than The Constitution of India? If you don't know this fact, get a copy of the Constitution and understand for yourself.
IS HE A MUSLIM NAME ? IF HE IS MUSLIM WHAT THE INDIAN POLICE IS DOING , HOW CAN ANYONE TAKE A SIM CARD ON FITITIOUS NAME ? IS BJP OR COMMUNAL FORCES DONE THIS ? WHY ANY MUSLIM GO TO AJMER AND BOMB MUSLIMS ONLY ? WHY DONT SHRINES HAVE CCTV CAMERAS PHOTAGE ? WHY THE POLICE NOT SOLVED MALAGAON, HYDRABAD AND NOW AJMER ?
RE:WHO BABU LAL YADAV
by Austin Dsooza on Oct 14, 2007 01:18 PM Permalink
Ajith , tell me frankly will u kill ur mother or rape her or for that matter rape ur sister in front of society. this is politics man , best for us is scrape democracy and have different rule where discipline and communcal harmony is there
RE:WHO BABU LAL YADAV
by Krishnan on Oct 14, 2007 02:19 PM Permalink
what do you mean by communal harmony? hindus getting screwed by everyone? why dont you preach your harmony in pakistan where christians are routinely stoned/sentenced to death? communal harmony indeed.. you want to prech your religion of bloodshed and sword here with freedom so that your vatican and mecca can become rich. we have tolerated enough; we know your good points and we know your bad points even better. stop acting smart. dogs like you almost make me support dara singh.
RE:Der u go
by mohamed umarsadiq on Oct 14, 2007 01:40 PM Permalink
Hindu fanatics were responsible for the massacre of innocents in gujarat...more than 3000 innocent people were killed.Pregnant women were tortured and theie wombs were cut open...and the foetus taken out and cut with trishul. You ask hindu fanatics about this..and the answer is ....silence or some gobledygook. ...and silenzer about other issues around the world...9/11, bali bombings..etc i'm confident YOU were behind this as you know confidently about these things which even the investigative agencies only have an idea about. Ah, and one more thing....your father george bush was responsible for the genocide of more than 2,65,000 people in iraq...(i'm calling george bush your father because i know you will defend him as if you were born from him). Rest about yourself, always look at yourself before blaming others.
RE:RE:Der u go
by Krishnan on Oct 14, 2007 02:22 PM Permalink
why are you linking iraq with gujarat? because both people have half dicks? if GB is his father, your allah may know how many fathers you have, beginning from muhmmad to osama(peace on his ass), you bearded buggers. the bottomline is this; we know you are not all bad and we recognise your worth and contribution. but we are the majority and you have to accept that fact and adjust accordingly.
RE:Abe Woh Tumhara Dusra Baap hai beta Osama Bin L.AN.DAN
by silenzer on Oct 14, 2007 01:02 PM Permalink
PsBUH married your baby sister Aisha when she was 6. He also married Zainab, his daughter-in-law..... Great son of Saudi Arabia
by Imtiaz Parkar on Oct 14, 2007 02:05 PM Permalink
Dear friend, pl. read this article and understand it as an answer to your comments abt. Aisha's marriage. www.islamonline.net/fatwa/english/FatwaDisplay.asp?hFatwaID=63495
Also consider what was the age of your great grandmother when she was married or in general any one's about 4 or more generations back.
RE:RE:Abe Woh Tumhara Dusra Baap hai beta Osama Bin L.AN.DAN
by Krishnan on Oct 14, 2007 02:24 PM Permalink
parkar, your response is restrained and it is to be appreciated. however, rest assured that we TODAY are not interested in who married who at which age. ignore the bugger.
by Shajit Ali on Oct 14, 2007 02:19 PM Permalink
Mr. Oct. i think you are male. you talk too much about the male organ. why? you pray shiv ling. i hope you know shiv ling. just look the ling carefully. you will understand it is circumcised. Also you know whose ling is cisrcucised.