Total 680 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Blast at Different locations
by surendra singh on Oct 14, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink 

The guys involved are of different breed.They want to creat a communal riot again in this country.We are from a country called "HIND" and we ruled upto EGYPT during but does not mean we should creat hatred amongst us.But definitely we shud not tolerate these bangladeshis-HUJIS.Mr.Advani had tolerated when bangla rifles had killed our jawans and that was a major setback.We should have ordered our BSF and para-millitary to go for a legal attack and kill 12000 for 12 of our SHAHEEDS.What is the bloody size of this small country bangladesh who is now acting on behalf of someone else.We should really take out those bangladeshis from Delhi/Mumbai and even from Kolkata out of their houses and throw them to their country.It must be done.
We are not against any religion but are against these culprits only.

helloy
by silenzer on Oct 14, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is how muslims reply when posed questions
1) Who did 9-11?
Ans: American CIA agents to defame muslims/Islam
2) Who was responsible for Bali bombings?
Ans: Bali Hindus/Australians
3) Who is responsible for mass killings in Kashmir?
Ans: Indian (Hindu) military
4) Who is responsible for shia-sunni conflicts across the world?
Ans: Zionists
5) Who is responsible for terrorist bombings in India?
Ans: BJP, VHP, Bhajarang dal, Shiv sena etc.. Muslims are innocent
6) What about London bombings, Madrid bombings, Mumbai bombings etc?
Ans: They were done by respective govt of those countries (kaffirs) just to defame islam. Muhammad (PBUH) never advocates voilence in Quran!!

7) What happened in Beslan, Chechnya, Iraq (shia-sunni bombings), Cronolla riots, Lebenon, Palestine?
Ans: In the name of Allah, everything is done by kaffirs to defame muslims.

Do you see the escapist attitude? If you read their scripture you will realize why they are so much after kaffirs' blood!!

RE:helloy
by Ram Sharma on Oct 14, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink
it is sad that indian muslims do not vigorously denounce the activities of the jehadis. why do they not issue fatwa against such jehadis?

same muslim fundamentalists.. it should be...
by eemani kiran on Oct 14, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why don't you have sense to say it's same muslim fundamentalists or terrorists killing their own people and that too during Ramadan? Everyone knows this.. why don't you people pen down idiots..

RE:same muslim fundamentalists.. it should be...
by crazy funky on Oct 14, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink
its the same HINDU terrorists who did ....muslims should realise atleast now and drew their swords ....the 15% of muslims are enough to tackle the 85% of bloody hindu terrorists ....

by Krishnan on Oct 14, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink
yes, do it. go ahead. make our day.is one gujarat not enough for you?

by eemani kiran on Oct 14, 2007 03:02 PM  Permalink
yeah.. problem with muslims like this fellow is that when i said why dont press calls them as muslim fundamentalists.. he associates what i said to himself. thats why muslims are lying down in strata of our society. it takes a task to just be sensible.. can anyone say bilal is a brahmin iyer? just calling a spade a spade...

by eemani kiran on Oct 14, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink
when press hankers hindu fundamentalists.. why they dont have guts to use muslims here. bilal is a bhrahmin iyer kya?

same muslim terrorists.. it should be..
by eemani kiran on Oct 14, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why don't you have sense to say it's same muslim fundamentalists or terrorists killing their own people and that too during Ramadan? Everyone knows%

RE:same muslim terrorists.. it should be..
by silenzer on Oct 14, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
1) Who did 9-11?
Ans: They were done by respective govt of those countries (kaffirs) just to defame islam. Muhammad (PBUH) never advocates voilence in Quran!!

7) What happened in Beslan, Chechnya, Iraq (shia-sunni bombings), Cronolla riots, Lebenon, Palestine?

Do you see the escapist attitude? If you read their scripture you will realize why they are so much after kaffirs' blood!!

by Contractor on Oct 14, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink
Brother,Dont you agree with me.When there was no BJP,there hardly was any riots.BJP has succeeded in creating rift between different communitiesCome on !!Wake up !!Can't you see the truth which is so clear.The opposition is doing all these to defame the current Government ,the way they did when they demolished the Babri mosque.I wanted to asked one question who gained more from that incident.The answer is BJP.They benefited & came to the power.So it clearly indicates that BJP is responsible for all the communal problems in our country.For Electoral gains,BJP is misusing religion.When in power,they forget their agendas & was busy milking money.Actually more incidents happened during BJP tenure,even parliament was not spared.These people want to show that the government is appeasing minorities so that it benefits them in the election times.Tell me what happen to the Fund they collected in the name of RAM MANDIR.I think how can we blame the Government for the blast.Is it possible to protect each & every citizens of India?These are my personal views.Just i want to tell everyone to believe in Love for All & Hatred for None!!

by silenzer on Oct 14, 2007 03:26 PM  Permalink
If there was no BJP and if there was no VHP or shiv sena, you jihadi thugs would have destroyed india by now... Al taqiyya won't work. Hindus have fought relentlessly to save themselves from jihadi thugs for last 1200 yrs... The whole world knows where from terrorism creeps up... Read ur ugly scriptures; you will realize ur prophet was the world's first terrorist... Ur ancestors converted out of fear. It is time for u to realize ur mistake and comeback to ur ancestors' religion

by Contractor on Oct 14, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink
BIG DEAL IS MADE ABOUT THE FACT THAT HINDUS CONVERTED TO MUSLIMS IN INDIA IN MIDDLE AGES.

IF YOU ARE AN UNEDUCATED IDIOT, AND I TEACH YOU ABC, YOU CONVERT TO BEING SOMETHING SUPERIOR. AND SAME THING HAPPENED WHEN HINDUS CONVERTED TO ISLAM, THEY BECAME BETTER HUMANS AND FOUND THE TRUTH.

CONVERTING TO SOMETHING INFINITELY BETTER IS PROGRESS

by JGN on Oct 14, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink
Mr.Contractor, it was the ancestors of the present day muslims who suffered at the hands of the invading Arabs. If you want to treat the same as an honour to your ancestors, nobody has any objection.

What is superior about converting to any religion? All religions are created by selfish or mentally deranged persons for achieving their narrow agenda. Islam is Arab imperialism. The Prophet (Mohammed) proclaimed that his trible is the most superior in the world and enjoined on all muslims to visit Kaaba atleast once in their life time in order to create a perpetual source of income for his tribe. The Indian and Pakistani muslims are nto treated as equals by the Arabs. Old toothless arabs can marry muslim girls in Hyderabad or Calicut, but no Indian or Pakistani Muslim can marry an Arab girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Btw all the rubbish you are cutting and posting has already been posted by Mr. Ismail Sayyed hundreds of times and has lost all its meaning. Or Contractor is the new Rediff ID of Mr. Ismail Sayyed?

It was just a stove burst
by Vishvaksenah E on Oct 14, 2007 02:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shahid Bilal,Syed Salim, Dr.Kafeel ,Afzal Guru, Ma'adani etc.are all innocents.
Please dont witch hunt these noble , holy, God fearing, virtuous people.
I sincerely request the police to come out with a claim that there was no bomb blast in MeccaMasjid and Ajmer dargah.
It was just a burst of stove.
There was no serial bomb blasts in Coimbatore.
There was no failed attack in Glasgow.Please appoint Justice Banerjee - a close confidant of Hon,Minister Lalu Prasad - and the above findings will be proved to be true.

It was all the handiwork of the saffron brigade.For further details please contact Hon.Minister Arjun Singh.

Long live secularism !

RE:It was just a stove burst
by silenzer on Oct 14, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink
1) Who did 9-11?

hindus must unite
by Final Punch on Oct 14, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

all hindus must do following-
1. have legal weapon and kill person who tries to hurt you.
2. eliminate person who tries to molest hindu woman
3. make business with hindus only

RE:hindus must unite
by Contractor on Oct 14, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink
4.Will go to Hell..

RE:hindus must unite
by lavishguy on Oct 14, 2007 03:48 PM  Permalink
Final Punch the day it happens then dont worry u cant find india map from the world map.

Get new computer only for Rs. 4500/-
by sunny on Oct 14, 2007 02:05 PM  Permalink 

Get new computer only for Rs. 4500/-
only @ poonacomputerhut.com

HINDU GOVT'S IN INDIA DESTROYING MOSLEM HERITAGE
by irfan pasha on Oct 14, 2007 02:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HINDU GOVTS ARE DESTROYING MOSLEM HERITAGE IN INDIA.

RE:HINDU GOVT'S IN INDIA DESTROYING MOSLEM HERITAGE
by Krishnan on Oct 14, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink
its payback time.

by crazy funky on Oct 14, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink
yes its pay back time for muslims ....muslims should atleast now realise and drew their swords ....their swords are thirsty for hindu blood...

by Krishnan on Oct 14, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
please go ahead and try. i urge you all. lets end this once and for all. and if this time rampaging hindus will bring down your mecca mosque too. arabs, your fatehrs, will be back to laying camels in desert.

by Nation on Oct 14, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink
pasha miya y u r here go 'n' celebrate Eid bhai , don't forgot past yaar

india shining
by eye opener on Oct 14, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink 

1.india is the worst sufferer of international terrorism.
2.highest no of slums in the world.
3.govt blackmailed by communist on nuclear issue.

Total 680 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>