RE:Hmm..
by stav on Oct 13, 2007 02:18 PM Permalink
that shows everything is fine with us and we have not lost our indianess despite the economic boom.
RE:circumsicion is african practice not islamic
by Kaushik Das on Oct 13, 2007 02:06 PM Permalink
Well said, friend... most Christian practices are pagan preactices and it's the same with islam because they directly copied from judaism and christianity with minor changes to suit arab imperialism.
Few days ago when some unauthorised withdrawals in ATM was there, 3 branches of SBI told that their CCTV was not working. One branch of Canara Bank told that no CCTV installed in the ATM. RBI should fix responsibility on the concerned Bank officials for their lapses in non-maintenance of CCTV & should make it mandatory for all banks to install CCTV in their ATMs. This would help nab the culprits & would help the police. Fraud is a crime against the state & Banks can not keep saying their CCTVs are not working. They should be made responsible for the nonworking of the CCTV.
Leave yeer, We need to attack PAk now. Other wise this will happen every day. A Nehru is responsible for evry thing. He was a greedy politician. And His family now getting the royalty.
Leave it, And LET ME KNOW WHO WON SA RE GA MA PA SANGEET CHALLANGE 2007
RE:lEAVE it, Nehru is responsible for this.
by Karan Thakur on Oct 13, 2007 01:32 PM Permalink
I agree but I don't know who won sa re ga ma sangeet challenge 2007 :):)
RE:lEAVE it, Nehru is responsible for this.
by baba on Oct 13, 2007 01:55 PM Permalink
what combo maan cah anybody tell me as to how teh two things are related?
RE:ajmer shrine is un-islamic as per koran
by Lancer on Oct 13, 2007 01:24 PM Permalink
I BEING A FREEETHINKER I AM AWARE OF ISLAM BUT I NEVER KNEW THE THAT HOLY KORAN FORBIDS PRAYING AT AN ISLAMIC SHRINE. GOOD INFORMATION. THAN YOU SIR
by Salman Qureshi on Oct 13, 2007 01:31 PM Permalink
If it is unislamic shrine as per Quran then why would there more muslims visiting than Hindus. Visiting a shrine does not constitute idolatry. Every human being has a right to practice his faith the way he wants to without hurting the feelings of others
by dayananda m on Oct 13, 2007 01:57 PM Permalink
Thats wat u n me believe.. but most terrorists n most of who r muslim extremists don't believe in this my friend.. thats the root cause of terrorism now.. n most of all unemployment is the root cause for all these prob.. unemployed youths can be easily attracted towards matters like religious extremism n terrorism.. n robust increase in population is the main cause of unemployment.. Just think over it.. If the population increases in the same rate None of the govts can create jobs.. even if american govt comes to india also just can't create the jobs.. Let all of us unite n ask the govt to bring one child norm for whole of the country.. then everyone will be benefited.. What do u say? an comments please/..?????
by Gurpreet Rangi on Oct 13, 2007 03:02 PM Permalink
Secularism does not means arrogance.Pl. choose ur words carefully.If u r secular and atheist ,as I am ,try 2 win over people and not 2 antagonise them
by Gurpreet Rangi on Oct 13, 2007 03:29 PM Permalink
what u r missing my friend that alike all other religions Islam too have diffrent branches. The practicse of Islam vary from country 2 country. The interpetions are difrent. Sufi Islam is uniqe in its kind . It is only in India. Muslims in Kashmir Chants Ayats of Quran, which is unislamic for the muslims in rest of the world.Take the case of arya Samajis . For them the idol worship is against the principal of Vedas. The religion is also diversified.
by MyThought on Oct 13, 2007 02:13 PM Permalink
Religion is a way of life. How would you know the truth without religion - it is religion which invites debate and hence we all claim truth. Religion will exist until we have scientific answers to all questions. By when do you expect that to happen Mr DNA ?
RE:Hindu Terrorists have bombed the Moslem holy place
by tirupati reddy on Oct 13, 2007 01:12 PM Permalink
Whats the hell u r talking about.... No where u can find a seccurilisam like in india.. People from all relagious can live here with freedom....
by manish mudaliar on Oct 13, 2007 01:14 PM Permalink
If you are ignorant of Indian situation on religious tolerance and fraternity, please shut your holy mouth and don't proclaim and expose your ignorant, narrow, underdeveloped brain to the whole world. I usually dont react like this. but somehow i cant stand people like you who speak more out of bias and prejudice than evidence. Don't mix up communal and caste issues and try to confuse people. I definitely dont think you are an Indian...
RE:RE:Hindu Terrorists have bombed the Moslem holy place
by tirupati reddy on Oct 13, 2007 01:18 PM Permalink
hey manish, can u please tell me , to whoom ur words belongs to......
by rahul jais on Oct 13, 2007 01:31 PM Permalink
NAA NAAA MUSHI HI NOW GETTING HINDU SO HE START KILLING THERE OWN MUSLIM BROTHER I THINK .RIGHT MR IRFAN
RE:RE:Hindu Terrorists have bombed the Moslem holy place
by nemichand on Oct 13, 2007 02:09 PM Permalink
Irfan, you would not have dared to post this comment, if you really believed what you said.
by Excellent Services on Oct 13, 2007 01:15 PM Permalink
HINDU ARE NOT TERRORISTS , HINDU ARE RESPECTED TO EVERY HOLY PLACE, RELIGION, ONLY SOME MUSLIM ARE GIVING SUPORT TO TERRORISTS IN INDIA
by bandu bondu on Oct 13, 2007 01:21 PM Permalink
IRFAn why not u settle in PAk or Afgantian?? IF India is not giving u so much. I Guess u studied from MADRASA. a school of traning of terrosim.
Really that is nt ur fault, the fault was done by NEHRU, A foolisg and greeddy man of INDIA>
by Karan Thakur on Oct 13, 2007 01:14 PM Permalink
ha ha....good joke....i can only laugh it out....look who is talking
You reap what you sow.....see the frustration on this guys face after getting taste of their own ideology
by Shri Ram on Oct 13, 2007 01:20 PM Permalink
Well said Thakur Sahab..... All with you.... We can see the frustration.... With these thoughts they are bound to get kicked everywhere. Jai Hind.
by Shri Ram on Oct 13, 2007 01:08 PM Permalink
Are u part of this govt that u know everything. Don't live in false paradise..... still time is there to correct.... Hope Muslims killed in Lal Masjid in Pak were not by this hindu govt. Jai Hind
U reap what u sow! That is what is exactly happening in Pakistan and now in India. U see Malegaon, Jama Masjid, Mecca Masjid and now such loved and respected Shrine of Ajmer. Its high time for Muslims to do some retrospection and donot allow Jehadis to corrupt their thoughts.... Jai Hind.
RE:Reap What U Sow!
by prabhakaran natesan on Oct 13, 2007 01:41 PM Permalink
You are mad and a bigot. Is it Hindus who kill Iraqis in Hundreds daily through sucide bombings???? Idiot, you people will never come up in life
by Shri Ram on Oct 13, 2007 02:12 PM Permalink
Saugandh Ram Ki Khaaten hain Mandir Wahin Banaeyenge......Bacchha Bacchha Ram Ka, Janam Bhoomi Ke Kam Ka,...... Hindustan Meri Aan , Meri Shaan.... Jai Hind
by Shakeel Haidar on Oct 13, 2007 01:08 PM Permalink
In all these places bomb blast has been executed by the hindu fanatics and blame is put on the muslims without any proof. For a muslim fanatic the most important place is the mosque, he cannot bomb it. It is all the work of hindu extremists.
by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 01:56 PM Permalink
yes u r right!!!! 9/11 attack was carried by Crusade to malign muslim?? Common...U slave people cannot think beyond mo syndrome....
by R D on Oct 13, 2007 01:15 PM Permalink
So who plans bombs in Pakistan and Iraq? Hindus or Jews? You seems to be literate but 'Jahil' who can not see the truth. Why these blast were so small in intensity? Why not RDX?
by indian on Oct 13, 2007 01:37 PM Permalink
its all low intesity blast just to creat panic , one can see the difference in intensity of Mumbai blast and blast at hyderabad and ajmer .
by dayananda m on Oct 13, 2007 02:03 PM Permalink
arey shakeel kaha gaye ho.. aao.. thodasa sach ki baath karo.. kyon bura laga kya????? sach aise hi hotha hai.. log idhar question pooch rahe hai.. aao answer bol ke jaavo.. kyon answer nahi hai kya????? ya dhar gaya??? dharpook... u people never accept the facts.. u must be a terrorist.. supporting them..
by simple on Oct 13, 2007 01:49 PM Permalink
u r absolutely correct. 9/11 was the handiwork of RSS Mumbai blasts was the handiwork of VHP Coimbatore blasts was the handiwork of Hindu Munnani Recent Mumbai blasts was the handi work of Shiv Sena Hyderabad blasts was the handiwork of Durga Vahini Bali blasts (Indonesia) was done by Bajrang Dal London Blasts was done by BJP.. Madrid blasts was done by...err... no more hinud organisations to blame...
by Shri Ram on Oct 13, 2007 01:13 PM Permalink
If that be the case then who stormed Lal Masjid in Pakistan.... Was that also done by Hindu fanatics....
RE:RE:Reap What U Sow!
by Shri Ram on Oct 13, 2007 01:49 PM Permalink
They deserve it.....Allah will punish them for the acts against humanity. Allah will also be angry for using his name to kill innocents... Jai Hind
"She said that the state has been witnessing an agitation by the Gujjars and hence there was a need to deploy forces there too. "
THis statement was infact made by State Home minister Gulab CHand Kataria and not CM. CM had criticised Kataria for this irresponsible statement and rubbished it.
police should be hanged for the grave faux pas in preventing the attack and not rectifying the cctv---- they paid by the tax payer to do the work and not find excuses!!!
RE:cctv
by Ajay on Oct 13, 2007 12:51 PM Permalink
Obviously you are not much informed about the issue... Police had serviced all CCTVs just 4 days before the attack and they were working fine. CCTVs were sabotaged by terror agents.
U see only the one or some attacks that security forces fail to stop fully.. but u cannot see the thousand and millions of Terror attcks or plans that these personnels fuse at the very beginning.
Hats of to INDIAN SECURITY FORCES>
I sleep fearlessly in nights because they are there to save me.
by PGN on Oct 13, 2007 01:25 PM Permalink
Haider-bhai, At least you can sleep unlike Hindus in Pakistan or Bangladesh who remain awake fearing that Jihadi elements will kill them while they are asleep . Count your blessings . Good Night .
by Pankaj Ramani on Oct 13, 2007 01:06 PM Permalink
The agents who ransacked the cctv room and the equipment were not literate.The forgot(?) to damage the hard disk which is with police now....but no use lads. The police have contected the persons who are seen in the footage and asked them to cough up money for delaring the hard disk is also damaged(?) .... MORAL:CCTV OR NO CCTV IF THE MORAL IS LOW WHO CAN HELP COMMON MAN >>>THEY OUGHT TO DIE LIKE INSECTS>