Total 148 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Not A Big Deal
by Aadi Manav on Oct 12, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Just 71000 lives in 10 Years? No big deal.I would like to share the statistics provided by the Health Ministry of India in the parliament. Its shocking.
In our India wihin last 20 years 5 crore female feuteses were aborted.This is the official statistics of government. What about the unofficial figure. Why to make a hue and cry over terrorisst activities. Many parents have proved to be terrorisst for their own children.
We call bunch of people terrorisst because they kill the people by using sophisticated weapons.What about the white collar terrorists who deny the right of life for those who are still in Womb and have not yet seen this world?
What should be the punishment for those terrorists who haev taken 5 crore lives???

RE:Not A Big Deal
by Santosh Kumar on Oct 12, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
Excellent Aadi manav. Really your observation is appreciated.
We should first take action against while color terrorist who stay in between us.

RE:RE:Not A Big Deal
by Chanakya on Oct 12, 2007 03:55 PM  Permalink
santosh...an unborn cannot be equal to a born.. whether in liquid form or foetus form. if a girl child is killed after birth then it is an unpardonable crime.

by ALIYAR HUSSAIN on Oct 13, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink
If all our Grand Parents would have thought the same, then they would have aborted our Mother (Since she is female) then how come so many of us chatting on this matter. If my father or your father is Old and sick and doctor tells that he will survive only for 2 to 3 months, and someone kills him (My Father or Your Father) do we tell in front of Judge that, Your honour anyhow my father was suppose to die in a month or two, so, please give less punishment to the person who has did this Crime.

by peace maker on Oct 12, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink
ok, we will make you the minister for population

by Chanakya on Oct 12, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink
murgi khane main aur anda khane main farak nahi samajtha kya thooo..

by Aadi Manav on Oct 12, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink
Thanks for the offer. Those who do not care for life should not cry for loss of it !!!!!!!

by peace maker on Oct 12, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink
totally unrelated to islamic jehad

by Pat Thakur on Oct 12, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink
Same like the ones being discussed here 'coz Terrorists are Terrorists, no matter what.
By the way, I'm proud to declare that I am the Father of an Only Daughter who is 6 yrs old. I would personally like to Condemn these Female - Foetus Killers & also Congratulate other Fellow Parents of Proud Daughters.

by Chanakya on Oct 12, 2007 03:25 PM  Permalink
while I pity on those parents who kill female-foetus, I cannot agree with the point that one has to compare the female-foetus with the living people..

by Aadi Manav on Oct 12, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink
Remember just one thing...You can say so because your parents did not aborted you.

by Chanakya on Oct 12, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
yes..you are right.. the same thing with you too my friend.
killing an unborn can never be compared to killing grown up..
on a lighter note - likewise wearing a condom also is crime, preventing a child's birth..right?

by Santosh Kumar on Oct 12, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink

Abe ch*tiye, how come u r relating liquid form sperm with female feuteses.
R U mad* or what???

by Santosh Kumar on Oct 12, 2007 03:48 PM  Permalink
kya jawab hai bhai. Pack kar diya saale chanakya ko

by Chanakya on Oct 12, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink
Dear friend Santosh..it is not the question of packing anybody here.. Aadi is here with an open eye and brain to see and experience the pain of other death, because he was too not aborted by his parents, as like me.
but when we are discussing about people's death on terrorist attacks, those dead people cannot be compared with unborn. In that case, in western countries, abortion is a regular and silly thing for them - they don't make hue and cry about it. but if anything with terrorist attach, they take it seriously and make the world upside down.

No Political will only........
by MANISH on Oct 12, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink 

For so much killings can we make Govt responsible for its weak will to take decision for these kind of deaths?

We should also mention that if GOVT has taken strong action / decision these killings were avoided. We should make Govt resposible for this and they should explain the cause of these killings and make things accountable for themselves.

If there would have been a strong political will in India, and unfeared of the vote bank, i can challange that the killings in India were at a very low level. It is only the political weakness in India for spread of terrorism and killing of comman man.

Look at the bomb blast in Mumbai , Hyderabad, Delhi and so on, what decision Govt. has taken and what they are upto for these things

starting point
by peace maker on Oct 12, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink 

in my opinion the moderate muslims should come out of the self denial mode and strongly protest against the jehadi killings, if they keep silent, the terrorists will only be encouraged, the starting point should be against jehad in kashmir which will send the right signal to the jehadi forces

Do u know secrets behid India Vs Aus. Cricket
by sam on Oct 12, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink 

Do u know secrets behid India Vs Aus. Cricket
It all only on ____hotworldcup.com____

Real figures
by Lost Indian on Oct 12, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can we have some detailed figures like:
How many were Security persons
How many were injured
How many were terrorist
How many were convicted
Etc. Etc.
In india when a earning member dies the whole family dies with his death. If such figures are calculate the toll will rise.

RE:Real figures
by Chanakya on Oct 12, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink
security persons:
total 700, died 150, injured 200
common people-total 45529 men, 25978 women, 1289 male children and 895 female children out of which 43921 men, 22789 women, 1065 male children and 608 female children died.
total injured : 2789 men, 1450 women, 278 boy children and 52 female children.
terrorists: 3487 terrorists
released on demand: 2348
cases yet to be charged: 980
relesed on bail: 120
convicted: 2
verdicted implemented: 0

by adn on Oct 12, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink
You forgot the main question.....
How many politicians ?

by abhijeet choudhary on Oct 12, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink
you work a little for it ...
Get RTI form and ask for data to different goverment orginizations

Human rights
by satish poojary on Oct 12, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink 

How many human rights people came forward to protest against the terrorism, they only came to earn money & media attention, they never bothered, who dies & how? Remember one thing,when you cant decrease the tension of people, dont increase it.

Total 148 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >