Total 210 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:We know U r first a sardarji, then a bureaucrat, but never a good politician.
by chanakya maurya on Oct 12, 2007 12:59 PM  Permalink
...And if we label him as an economist it is just a great national trajedy.

Misfortune of Bharatvarsh.

That we have a popat as our PM.

And a foreign bird above him as a Super PM.

What could be a great trajedy than this ?

Bharatmata is weeping.

RE:We know U r first a sardarji, then a bureaucrat, but never a good politician.
by ss on Oct 12, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink
Height of ignorance. When in past such an offer was made to india?. this is now or never.

RE:RE:We know U r first a sardarji, then a bureaucrat, but never a good politician.
by chanakya maurya on Oct 12, 2007 01:27 PM  Permalink
ss, grateful kindly enlighten further on this; why was it not brought to the House for disicussion and consideration. Who was the PM at that time ? and what kind of government was in power ? a comfortable one ? or a mili-juli one ?

Why was it not negotiated then ?

Dont just lebel ignorance.

Please elaborate.

We are talking here about the safed topi which was so eager and enthusiastic to pass the darkest legislation in the history of Bharatvarsh, i.e. the Shah Bano lelgislation that pushed the muslim women into begging or prostitution.

They could have steered a 123 like thing then.

Couldnt they ?

Why they did not ?

Even Hyde was not there at that time !!!

BLACK MAIL POLITICS
by shaji tabor on Oct 12, 2007 12:54 PM  Permalink 

CPM and Mr.Prakash Karat & MR.Sitaram Yechury was just black mailing your government to get save their party from 100 crore SNC-LAVLIN CORRUPTION CASE in Kerala.Now CBI has freezed the case according to the instruction from Prime Ministers Office.Now The goverment has saved from collapse.That is why Mr.Prime minister and Mr.Sharad Pawar is shouting on the top.

Power Hungry Congress
by Lost Indian on Oct 12, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The statement of PM clearly says that Congress has once again proved that they are only power hungry people.
Just few days back both PM and Gr8 lady Soniya were daring left to withdraw support. They were ready to risk the goverment to go ahead with the N-deal, Ab kya ho gaya.
Deal bhi baju mein rakh di. Ab kya...
This is what hapens when you try to attack some person and he dont have the way to run around, he will attack back.
Congress is more in the receiving end if there are elections now.
Why dont the congress act against the Ration and Singur voilance hapening in Bengal to keep a counter attack on the Left.
The reason is clear agar left ko Cheek bhi aiye to Govt gir jayeegi.
Bhagte Chor ki Langoti hi Sahi, Kurchi nahi Choodna Manu Bhai, luck by chance mile hai chali gayi to gadbad ho jayeegi.

RE:Power Hungry Congress
by Senthil Kumar on Oct 12, 2007 01:18 PM  Permalink

you want left and congress to fight?

Credibility
by Anurag Johari on Oct 12, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The PM of India says "
if the India-United States civil nuclear deal does not go through, it will not be the end of life".

Right...than what about reduced to ZERO crdibility of the Indian Primeminsters in future and the the pride of nation?

That way going forward, forgien govts. with start talking and negotiating with groups / individuals extending support to the govt.

RE:Credibility
by V S on Oct 12, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink
exactly.

Unfortunately ministers in India only think of gaddi and power . they are not true visionaries who think of nation.

Manmohan Singh is a weakling and a cry baby.

weak prime minister
by prashant sharma on Oct 12, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

alas.. one of the weakest primeminister india has ever had....

RE:weak prime minister
by YouthForEquality on Oct 12, 2007 12:58 PM  Permalink
Sharmaji He plans what is good for india,and goes implementing point by point..We can not say weak..Use your common sense..He is the PM in thinking in the path of development..Communists previously also opposed so many PMs.

Strong PM is the PM who has full majority for his party.Weak PM is who do not have full majority..Let him go by his plans..it does good for India..

by Rajan George on Oct 12, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
It is a colition Govt. and it is the duty of the Prime Minister to consult their Partners before taking any decision. Moreover. Ms. Gandhi is the President of main ruling party and UPA Chairperson, then what is wrong.

RE:RE:weak prime minister
by Rashtra Premi on Oct 12, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
Strongest PM was Deve Gowda. He was a boxer. and a weight lifter too. He has lifted his son to new heights.

by RAKESH JOSHI on Oct 12, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink
Congress Wants N Deal Fast but they do not want to take action agrainst terrorist indian is dying in terrorist attack and they focuusing on deal

by Maximus Decimus on Oct 12, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink
Don't bark the RSS/BJP propoganda.

DO u know the PM personally??? Use your brains.

by kavi sir on Oct 12, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink
When a PM goes to an MP for each and every decision - u will term his as " a strong PM " !!! Let the PM be a good economist / be a good man / be good at heart --- SO WHAT ? -- He should have the capability to take decisions !!!! He is just listening to Sonia for each and every thing !!! He is the weakest PM of India !!!!

by ss on Oct 12, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
Please name 01 strong PM.

by Sunil Verma on Oct 12, 2007 12:56 PM  Permalink
Indira gandhi

by ss on Oct 12, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink
She imposed emergency on india. Is it the way we categorize strength.

by Lost Indian on Oct 12, 2007 12:56 PM  Permalink
Morarji Desai.
If you dont know history refer it or ask you dad about him, I really doubt if we will have such a strong character like him again

by ss on Oct 12, 2007 12:59 PM  Permalink
I don't know any strong decisions taken by him. Please tell me more about this glorious PM.

by Anurag Johari on Oct 12, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink

If that is the case, how many people in this country know any of the PM personally?

by ss on Oct 12, 2007 12:34 PM  Permalink
Please name 01 strong PM of india

by Lost Indian on Oct 12, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink
Morarji Desai

by ss on Oct 12, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
add charan singh also

by kavi sir on Oct 12, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink
Shri Morarji Desai !!! He was a Strong P.M. ! Another one Shri Chandra Shekar !!! Then Shri Atal Behari Vajpayee !!!! If people of India elelct BJP, ---IN 2008 ELECTIONS --- One more Strong P.M. will be there -- Sh Lal Kishan Advani ji !!!! JAI SHRI RAM !!!

by Vijay Kondalkar on Oct 12, 2007 12:47 PM  Permalink
Shut up i dont try to take the milage of Lord RAMA in dhirty politics

by ss on Oct 12, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink
Atal lahori vajpayee proved his strength in kargil, indian airlines hijack, parliament attack....

Lal krishan jinah will now reward bharat ratna fo jinaah.

by shaji tabor on Oct 12, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink
Advani will reward Bharat ratna to Nathuram vinayak Godse also.

by kiainth on Oct 12, 2007 01:12 PM  Permalink
For ur information Godse wad confressman and he deserve what you said

by puneet on Oct 12, 2007 12:54 PM  Permalink
respected ATAL BIHARI VAJPAEE

by ss on Oct 12, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
atal lahori vajpayee proved his strength in kargil, indian airlines hijack, parliament attack... a tested failure

U R THE WEAEST PM Manmohan
by krishna sahoo on Oct 12, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dEAR wO_mANAMOHAN sING,

You are the weakest PM, prostarting infront of foreign lady for no purpose. I wonder why did the country and your parents taught you so much? Just for power you would prostrate in front of Sonia and your motherland. Keep the prestige of PM 's office and act dynamicaly.
OK
JAIHIND

RE:U R THE WEAEST PM Manmohan
by gunesh marathe on Oct 12, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink
sahi . tumara jawab nahi ..
Jai Hind

RE:U R THE WEAEST PM Manmohan
by ramesh safety ramesh on Oct 12, 2007 12:34 PM  Permalink
Dear Manmohan, think of jallianwallah bagh that has happened in your state only where your forefathers sacrified their lives for the freedom of india please go ahead with the neuclear plan even if the power goes of no problem you will win with absolute majority minus the italian lady

Common Sense is not so Common
by RAKESH DOGRA on Oct 12, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"Common sense will ultimately prevails" says Dr.Singh.That means those who are opposing nuclear deal have no common sense at all which may be true.
How PM is so sure about govt.lasting full terms.I think Left has got some thing right in exchange and will not pull down the governement or may be waiting for results of Gujrat elections.

RE:Common Sense is not so Common
by Nichenametla AswathaKumar on Oct 12, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink
LEFT MUST HAVE GOT SOMETHING WE SEE JUST BEFORE THE ADD ::FIND AIR TICKETS FOR RS.599 IN THIS PAGE

Elections are far away: prime minister
by Nichenametla AswathaKumar on Oct 12, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink 

HOPE THE PRIME MINISTER WILL STICK TO HIS WORDS.

HOPE HE HAS THE PERMISSION OF SONIAJI TO SAY THIS.

dont wory about elections
by star on Oct 12, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink 

Dont wory about elections. instead make easy money details in the following link

www.rvreddy.cash2all.com

Door darshee PM
by Sanjeev Singh on Oct 12, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink 

I think PM is suffering from 'myopia' so he is seeing the things which is close at a distant place. Poor chap is talking about his wishlist. But Madam SOnia and his left partner will ensure that the election will happen in next 6 months... In the history of Independet India we had 3 weak PM -- Deve gouda, IK Gujral and Manmohan singh (the weakest). Even Narshima rao managed to run a minortiy govt successfuly for 1 year without demeaning the office.

Total 210 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>