Total 141 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Congress - please, please, please declare polls
by Sanjay Reddy on Oct 12, 2007 07:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The biggest chicken act of 2007. UPA's turn around and total capitulation to the Left. Sonia has shot a self goal. NDTV, CNN-IBN, Outlook are squirming to hide their discomfort and not covering this at all. UPA will get a hiding this time around as BSP has cut into Congress votes - not BJP votes in UP, MP, Chattisgarh and even Gujarat.

Congress - since you are convinced that you will benefit please, please, please declare polls - we want to write your obituary.

RE:Congress - please, please, please declare polls
by shabeer mohammed on Oct 12, 2007 08:24 PM  Permalink
whatever it may be, Advani will never get to become PM in his life ;-))
hahahah

by Sanjay on Oct 12, 2007 08:59 PM  Permalink
you PA KI think about ur pm in pakistan. BJP will form the next govt and Mr. MODI will be the PM of INDIA.

OM SHANTI OM

by on on Oct 12, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink
Sanjay mamu,

kya din mein bhi sapna dekh raha hai chaddi gang terroris will form next goaatee.

RE:RE:Congress - please, please, please declare polls
by prabhat mohanty on Oct 12, 2007 11:03 PM  Permalink
Iron Man Advani would be the Home Minister under Modi?
What about Bajpayee?
The Tourism Minister?

by Amit on Oct 13, 2007 04:12 AM  Permalink
And you will end urs in writing in rediff. Great achievement.

RE:RE:Congress - please, please, please declare polls
by shabeer mohammed on Oct 13, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
wait for gujrat election, the enjoyment of watching bjp guys getting kicked by bjp guys itself.
then we will see where will mr.modi lands, think if he is out of power, then he is back to streets,
u can hire him or worship, be careful, when u take him inside ur house ;-))

by Hari on Oct 12, 2007 08:31 PM  Permalink
The topic is not on Advani. Its about Governments attitude when it comes to issues of national importance.

We may have to repent in future for the acts of Manmohan's govt.

by shabeer mohammed on Oct 13, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink
buddy,
u have a choice, go and hide behind mr.modi, no other place is safe for u ;-))
guess what else can i do...

Total 141 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5