Total 53 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
i once heard Shahrurh saying..
by eye opener on Oct 13, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

that he is a Pathan and wouldnot take things lightly if someone hurts his son ( during some protest outside his house)
this kind of statement forment communal hatred and increase the distance bet hindu and muslim.
shahrurh shud know that as an indian he have every right to protect his family from this political stooges who were protesting against him.

RE:i once heard Shahrurh saying..
by manish sharma on Oct 13, 2007 01:35 PM  Permalink
Its not ShahRukh but you are formenting communal hatred between hindu and muslims. Why on Earth have you dig out a buried dead thing. Dont you know that it only smells?. U call yourself eye opener, I see your eye closed thats also during these big festivals of Hindus (Navaratri following Diwali) and Muslims (Ramzan or EID). Kindly do not write such comments if you dont have anything to say or write. This was an article of Amitabh Bacchan and you have pulled out Shah Rukh and his sayings. Moreover what's wrong if he is Pathan and he claims to be Pathan, he never said that he is Muslim and will throw out Hindus. Do not interpret Wong things of other's sayings. One should be proud of his own culture and beliefs and that's what he is.

RE:RE:Stop the nonsense agiasnt BIG B
by Duh on Oct 13, 2007 12:50 AM  Permalink
Also we know that AB being a hindu can never ever be a Muslims's Super HEro. We know that Amir / Sharukh do not do any illegal property dealings in India..

RE:Stop the nonsense agiasnt BIG B
by Duh on Oct 13, 2007 12:49 AM  Permalink
Also we know that AB being a hindu can never ever be a Muslims's Super HEro. We know that Amir / Sharukh do not do any illegal property dealings in India..

RE:Stop the nonsense agiasnt BIG B
by Duh on Oct 13, 2007 12:39 AM  Permalink
Go and investigate the 10 crore illegal property dealing by Sharukh for his mansion in Mumbai..

RE:Very soon India is going to be Wireless country.
by Ponga Pandit on Oct 13, 2007 10:57 AM  Permalink
sabke jhaante bhi gayab honge kya????

Do u know secrets behid India Vs Aus. Cricket
by firoz on Oct 12, 2007 09:35 PM  Permalink 

Do u know secrets behid India Vs Aus. Cricket
It all only on ____hotworldcup.com____

Bachchans are great.
by Marco Polo on Oct 12, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congratulations,Mr.Bachchan.It always takes a big heart and mind to admit one's mistakes.Let you and your wonderful family be a source of inspiration to others.

RE:Bachchans are great.
by kushnaz on Oct 12, 2007 10:50 PM  Permalink
ur head. hes giving it back coz hes being screwed in his back. no favours to anyone dumbo.

RE:RE:Bachchans are great.
by Duh on Oct 13, 2007 12:42 AM  Permalink
He;s not screwed.. He had bought is legally but the are disputing his farmer status.. You moron.. His father was a poet and a farmer. He has full right to be a farfmer.. My dad was a DRDO R&D engineer but he was also a farmer 'Cos his dad was a farmer.. I am a software Eng but I am also a farmer 'Cos I have inherited status.. You morons... Go worhip your Khans..

by prabhat mohanty on Oct 13, 2007 08:51 AM  Permalink
You moron!
He bought it illegally. There was nothing legal about the this land purchase. He managed it through Amar Singh and Mulayam.
Documents were forged and would not stand validity in court.
Think twice bfore calling names to others.

RE:RE:RE:Bachchans are great.
by Marco Polo on Oct 13, 2007 06:04 AM  Permalink
I fully respect your take,Duh.I wonder if Priyanka Gandhi is a farmer too.She has bought farmland in Himachal Pradesh recently where law forbids outsiders to buy land.The Congi Govt in HP gave her concession to buy it.So who is great? Amitabh or Priyanka,the farmer?

by raveendra on Oct 13, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink
bcaz priyanka ka oh is sweet

by Ponga Pandit on Oct 13, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
"ur head"????? whats that??

If he were a Muslim
by Gangu Taili on Oct 12, 2007 09:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IF HE WERE A MUSLIM, NOTHING WUD HAVE HAPPENED TOHIM. THIS IS A MUSLIM LAND, WHERE ONLY MUSLIMS CAN THRIVE. WHAT HAPPENED TO LAND OF DILIPKUMAR AROUND PUNE AND BUNGLOW OF SRK IN MUMBA???

YET, GO AHEAD AMITABH, GO ...SORRY MAYAWATI, YOU ARE PLAYING IN HANDS OF MUSLIMS. CANT YOU CONTROL YOUR HATRADE?

RE:If he were a Muslim
by on Oct 13, 2007 04:39 AM  Permalink
If he were a muslim, he would be in lifelong jail custody.

Amitabh's land@Daulatpur.
by Ravindra Yadav on Oct 12, 2007 09:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The great actor has ended the controversy as greatly as his name and the countrymen love him.Why to indulge in a game which ultimately result in bigger legal battle not easily to conclude moreover when the actor has reached the age of 65 and nothing to do with the piece of land at BaraBanki.From the district of BaraBanki, Kishan Chander's 'Gadaha' met Pandit Jawahar Lal Nehru and has written his autobiography under the title'Ek gadhe ki atmkatha'.Let the land go to him.

RE:Amitabh's land@Daulatpur.
by kushnaz on Oct 12, 2007 10:51 PM  Permalink
ur head. hes giving it back coz hes being screwed in his back. no favours to anyone dumbo.

by Duh on Oct 13, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink
Go worship you khan's You don't know anything about any issues... You morons think that he bought it illegaly.. Real roaches...

RE:RE:Amitabh's land@Daulatpur.
by on Oct 13, 2007 04:42 AM  Permalink
Duh knows all these issues. And only know to fight for religious sentiment.

by Ponga Pandit on Oct 13, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink
abe Choo!!...wtf is "ur head"????

finally
by Virendra Singh on Oct 12, 2007 09:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

brought down to earth by the court....

RE:finally
by Duh on Oct 12, 2007 09:07 PM  Permalink
Salman killed people on the road, Muslims did not cry..

There is no way anybody can criticize Harrison Ford in Hollywood 'Cos he is peoples Super star..

But Stupid Dumwit, Hindus (God's mistake) will as usual fight amongst. They don't even have a common Super Star... What a pity?

Hindus always fighting, always on any subject. I know meany people who are Software engineers but whose father were a Farmers. So if these people bought land there is nothing wrong or illegal in that.. I am a software engineer, my dada who was a R&D enginner in DRDO is also a simultaneous famer 'Cos he inherited land from his father which now I am going to inherit.. We have people who manage our farms.. There no need to be there in the village..

You are morons and low life fighting roaches and I wish the Muslims and the Christains would dominate your insignificant life... I am Hindu and I wish that for all the Hindus...

by Virendra Singh on Oct 12, 2007 09:27 PM  Permalink
What had this to do with Salman being Muslim and Harrison being Christian?
Did anybody in forum till now talked about religion? You started it. Just shows your sick mentality. You people are blot on Hinduism.

RE:RE:finally
by Duh on Oct 13, 2007 12:35 AM  Permalink
Here we go again? Another Moron... Do you even understand the meaning of a SUper Hero? You dumwit.. News media don't alloow to touch anything negative with a Super Hero.. You don't treat him like a sadak chap person which the Hindu media is doing to its own super hero for cheap TRPs When was the last time they did anything against Sharukh.. Like as if nobody can find anything in his life (Remeber his illegal delaing for his 10 crore mansion in Mumbai)..
Nobody is talking about that...

by prabhat mohanty on Oct 13, 2007 08:58 AM  Permalink
Mr. wht'syournamedumbname!
You seem to all scrwed up in your mind. Bringing religious flavours to everything.
Amitabh's documents were manipulated and would not stand scrutiny in the Court. If he pusues the case more skeletons would tumble out.
So it is wise for him to give up the claim.
Otherwise, it would be damning for him and his political friends.
And stop calling others moron, you moron!

Total 53 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >