Most Sufi leaders like Chisti and Aulia modified (diluted) Islam to get more and more converts from Hinduism. The radical Muslims dont like it.
It seems Sufi Muslims are being branded Kafirs (like Hindus). What an irony, converts from Kafirs being termed Kafirs by the very Islam they converted to.
RE:now Sufis at the recieving end of Islam's own game
by New Yorker on Oct 11, 2007 07:59 PM Permalink
Most of the Sufi prists were actually Hindu Sadhus and Sufi sits may have been Hindu Temples. Arabic world do not understand the Sufi and what they do. Its a pure Eastern/Hindustan culture in it.
by Samir Ankalikar on Oct 11, 2007 07:52 PM Permalink
these so called sufis were actually converting hindus during the Ghori-Ghazanavi period. it is said that the dargah has a cellar where a shivlinga is kept.the dargah was earlier a shiva temple. the dargah authorities are reluctant to open the cellar inspite of several requests.
RE:RE:now Sufis at the recieving end of Islam's own game
by Singh on Oct 11, 2007 07:59 PM Permalink
my friend sufism started much later... sufism is totally different from hardliner islam... sufism treats god like a lover.. only if you could pay attention to sufi writings instead of dirty sangh propaganda
by Singh on Oct 11, 2007 07:57 PM Permalink
EK aur aa gaya RSS pracharak.. jhooth ka prachar karne... kabhi Jama Masjid ko Vishnu temple bana dete hain.. ab dargah ko shiv temple... aren't yo ugetting confused betweem Mecca and Ajmer??
i think only a muslim could have planted the bomb. i dont think a hindu would go and plant it since he would be recogized immediately ( after all hindus do not behave or talk like muslims ).
RE:who did it
by dc on Oct 11, 2007 07:55 PM Permalink
Samir, get ur facts right first. it can be anybody. as for Hindus, a significant number pay their obeisance to the Khwaja who is known for his leelas in curing the sick. FYI, I am a Hindu if it pleases you and I had been to the Dargah to pay my respects to Baba.
RE:who did it
by on Oct 11, 2007 07:59 PM Permalink
sure.....ur innocence was proved during the gujrat riots right.....i'm sure....those people out there were really not hindus....after all tht was the worst thing tht ever happened in indian history....n now....during the Holy month Muslims wld do it to themselves???
Ajmer has been a peaceful city for a long time with both hindus and mulims and people of all other place living in peace.
Near Ajmer is Pushkar with the only Bramha temple in the world. Ajmer has been a place of religious diversity and where religious diversity is respected and cherished.
It is very clear that anti India people are doing this kind of stuff. Cause a hindu knows that Pushkar is just as vulnerable as dargah and vice versa for a muslim.
This has to be a handiwork of non-Indian viz. Pakistani.. or god knows what (could be politicians as well aka. Jinnah)... to create separation in people.
May god help the injured and give peace to the dead. And courage to those who have lost their loved ones.
RE:Down with anti Indians
by dc on Oct 11, 2007 07:51 PM Permalink
I agree with you. I am a Hindu but I am believer of Khwaja and I have been there. It is certainly the work of anti-Indian forces. People need to remain calm and understanding.
I am a ajmerite living in US. The Khwaja's shrine is very dear to me. Whenever I visit Ajmer I make sure that I visit the shrine. It is sad to see the bomb blast happening in the shrine. The law of the land is bigger then any religion whether it is hinduism or Muslim.
RE:Sad
by flying on Oct 11, 2007 07:45 PM Permalink
If law of land is applied differently for different communitites than what to do ... For Ex: Mumbai riots Memons were given death punishment but shiv sena people who massacred mulims with the help of police were set free ... Clear example of double standards of law of land ... Now police will not catch actual culprit of RSS,Bajrang Dal and will catch some innocent muslim youths...
by Vasanth Srinivas on Oct 11, 2007 08:00 PM Permalink
"Innoncent" & "Muslims" are contradictory to each other. Please dont use them together anywhere else.
by umesh on Oct 11, 2007 08:03 PM Permalink
because of shiv sena muslims are saved if they wish they finish in one day, dont treat menons as ur father. whatever happend after blast is a reaction. u r bound to be killed if u dont change ur metality. nation comes first than religion
by a b on Oct 11, 2007 07:49 PM Permalink
have u ever been with RSS or bajrang Dal? They dont plant bombs(like u and ur society)..but directly kills
The same people who do it in Afghanistan, Iran, Pakistan, London bomb, Spanish bomb, Bali attack, Southern Philipine, Southern Thailand, All over India.
No need to mention names. We know which ideology supports this.
RE:one more from Rss Bajrang Dal
by Manu on Oct 11, 2007 07:42 PM Permalink
Raees you are similar to the terroris.How come so fast you came to this concluion. You people are same as Togadia and their goons, even worse than them.
RE:RE:one more from Rss Bajrang Dal
by Bon Jovi on Oct 11, 2007 07:43 PM Permalink
Arnold Yadav tommorow ull say that you was born coz of psome pakistani sp-erm? tum nain pakistan ko samjha kya ha? everything from farts till mumbai blasts is pakkstan? it means they are phucking u in ur own town! means ur all sissy and cowards?
by flying on Oct 11, 2007 07:42 PM Permalink
RSS , Bajrang Dal ,VHP have already done it in Maharashtra but Police will not catch as you see in case of mumbai riots where memons werer given death punishment but Shiv Sainik were not given punishment ... This is clear act of terrorism from hindu fundamendalists...
by Bon Jovi on Oct 11, 2007 07:41 PM Permalink
yes sab Bajarang dal k Dalla-y kar rehay hain to get some votes! they did gujarat pehle 50 jalay apne he banday then 2000 muslim maar diay!! tch tch! Bajrang Dalla-y!!!
by Bharat on Oct 11, 2007 07:42 PM Permalink
why can't u people accept the reality that these are the acts of muslims only. In all previuos occassion u people shown the fingure at RSS. but, at the end truth prevails as all people know..these are the act of MUSLIM only. So, try to look inside first then comment u stupid fellow. whole world says "ALL MUSLIMS are not TERRORIST but, all TERRORISTS are MUSLIM only"
RE:RE:one more from Rss Bajrang Dal
by Bon Jovi on Oct 11, 2007 07:44 PM Permalink
Bharat this statement taht ui say is RSS/VHP statement! all uslims arent terrorist but all terroist are muslims LOL who killed 2000 muslims? who were they??
First of all, may god grant peace & heaven to the victims of this & all past bomb blasts in India, in which innocent people have been killed. May god help those who injured.
May god grant strength to the families of victims & believers of AJMER DARGAH.
We (the indians), should stop blaming on each other religion for every terrorist attack on public/religious places.
Its 100% sure that the culprits are either OUTSIDER from Neignbouring countries or its totally an political drama to get hold on votebank, But am sorry to say that people instead joining hands together to fight against this bad elements of society, they blame each other without fail as this is their duty and first priority to do so. It seems they believe to get reward by god for blaming each other religion.
If we fight & blame each other like monkeys, foriegner cat will be benefited.
May GOD bless INDIA with peace & security till the day of judgement.
RE:Ajmer Blash Should be Condemn just like Varanasi Blash
by Manu on Oct 11, 2007 07:38 PM Permalink
we r totally agree with you dear Rehman. I have the same faith in Kwaja as I have in Ram , my lord.
by Manu on Oct 11, 2007 07:50 PM Permalink
Dear yadav, I too never said that I believe in Islam. but I had a deep faith in Kwaja, as most of the Rajasthani had. I condemened the blast and what wrong did you find in Rahman mail. He is clearly suspecting in Pakistan or bangladesh hand in it. You can not put all muslim in a same group. There are good and there are bad. We should encourage the good one. And at last I am as good hindu as you
RE:RE:Ajmer Blash Should be Condemn just like Varanasi Blash
by chandrasekhar samal on Oct 11, 2007 07:54 PM Permalink
PEOPLE LIKE YOU WILL NEVER BELIVE PEACE.SO WHAT HE DOES NOT BELIVE IN RAM,HE RESPECT OTHER RELIGION...YOU LEARN TO DO THAT..LEARN TO LIVE LIKE HUMAN NOT LIKE ANIMALS..
by harish raj on Oct 11, 2007 07:58 PM Permalink
You are exactly true Shri Yadav and also a good HINDU. If few foolish people are worshipping dargah and incidently happen to be HINDUS, dont equate whole HINDU religion visits dargah. Because of some fools like manu HINDUS are considered to be cowards.Tell your muslim friend that RAM and rahim is one, all religion are equal, and then see what is his reply to you. What is the capacity of the total dargahs around, how much hindus visit dargahs, rediff make a survey. And then tell that it is worshipped by hindus if the percent is more than fifty.
by Mohammed Rehman on Oct 11, 2007 07:50 PM Permalink
My dear brother Arnold Yadav,
I as an indian just like other indian, dont need to mentione what i have in my heart, We respect you and as we respect our own brothers, sisters & parents.
I wish you were here in GANESH Festivals in Hyderabad & you would have witnessed the communal harmony between Hindus & Muslims.
As far as believe is concern, than let me tell you from the core of my heart, We respect LORD RAM just like you, we also condemn the plans to break of RAM SETU by congress govt., this will not happen at all.
by trakajay on Oct 11, 2007 07:41 PM Permalink
yar tell me one thing why all political parties consder you their VOTE BANK and keep distributing the community alms in garb of this or that? i know and every genuine person knows that you all are patriots but why few are getting bad names to your great community?why cant you people shun these actual beggers-the politicians- and mingle in the main community? islam to islami ko hi mar raha hai yar think
by Bhartendu Sharma on Oct 11, 2007 07:56 PM Permalink
You are right. May god grant strength to the families of victims & believers. Yes you are right that Its 100% sure that the culprits are either OUTSIDER from Neignbouring countries or its totally an political drama to get hold on votebank. Indian Politicians are dangrous than British and Mughal.
by chandrasekhar samal on Oct 11, 2007 07:50 PM Permalink
I RESPECT YOUR THOUGHTS MR.MOHAMMED REHMAN.... YOUR WORDS SOUNDS LIKE A TRUE PATRIOT AND TRUE BELIVER OF ISLAM BELIVER...AND RESPECT OTHER RELIGION IF EVERYBODY WILL THIINK YOUR WAY,THE DEFINITELY INDIA WILL BE BLESSED WITH PEACE