Total 1985 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
dargah are agaisnt Islam
by prakash on Oct 11, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

visiting Dargah's is considered shirk in Islam , may be some wahabi or deobandi tryint to teach a lesson for his fellow muslims...

RE:RE:dargah are agaisnt Islam
by shakeel on Oct 11, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink
impossible yeh toh sirf aur sirf RSS aur VHP Ya Phir BAJRANG DAL walon ka hi kaam ho sakta hai

RE:dargah are agaisnt Islam
by Halali Dalahullah on Oct 11, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink
LETS RESOLVE WE WILL NOT BE AFFECTED or PROVOKED EVEN IF THERE ARE 10000 TERRORIST ATTACKS.

wrong medicine
by BombayDental AndSurgical on Oct 11, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink 

We don't need to train police, we need to treat peoples mentality. You may put millions of vigilance cameras and have lakhs of trained police, incidences like this will still happen

What we need to understand that the cure is from within. We need to change our mentality. We need to remove this mistrust. If we change from within and we don't need hidden cameras or trained police

be an INDIAN....
by benson money on Oct 11, 2007 09:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

..read all d comments. I ws in ajmer, peaceful city, no communal riots n all, infct whn rest of the country ws burning with all the communal, religiuos hay-may, my ajmer safe n sound.
To those, who think that Dargah is the place whr bombs r made, pity on them, a true hindu, muslim, X'tian wont do such henious act in there place of worship..
by the way, what is this religion good for??? We, civilians, only suffer but politicians n anti-social elements make so much out of it...
Fellow country men, brothers...let all of us liv ehappily n peacefully..

RE:be an INDIAN....
by indrajeet on Oct 11, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink

Many Hindus themselves visit Dargah and pray there.

Many of my hindu friends have gone there and prayed.

by benson money on Oct 11, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink
i know yaar, i m a christian, i too have been thr..arre mann main bhakthi honee chahiye, phir kya tho allah, kyaa bhagwaan, kya jesus...pathaa nahee log kab samjenge, sab ek hain...

by Topno on Oct 11, 2007 09:32 PM  Permalink
How many of your muslim friends accepted Hinduism (Idols) like this?

by benson money on Oct 11, 2007 09:38 PM  Permalink
hello boss, i lived thr in a colony, wth a temple in middle of it, n of course, muslims family also s thr.n trust me, they also partcipated in all events organised by mandir...
but dont b a fanatic, brother, asking such Q's..

by Topno on Oct 11, 2007 09:44 PM  Permalink
Ohh... really. This happens only in India. But not in Pakistan or Bangladesh, where Hindu population is decreasing since partition.

Muslims are secular, but only in India.

by abdul khan on Oct 11, 2007 10:33 PM  Permalink
nobody is secural....its all sham bro....U n I know it....

the hard times will decide how secular are we...how much we can tolerate...

world can never be a secular place..unless if we all belong to same religion or athieism

by Halali Dalahullah on Oct 11, 2007 09:30 PM  Permalink

ALL INDIANS JOIN HANDS AND RESOLVE WE WILL NOT BE AFFECTED or PROVOKED.

by benson money on Oct 11, 2007 09:48 PM  Permalink
teek hai bhai logo..ek kaam karo, lado-maro..happy ending..ding-dong..
by the way, m an Indian...

This Terrorism....Nation Wake up...Stop this Hindu-Muslim fight.
by imran patel on Oct 11, 2007 09:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is purely an act of terrorism. Killing innocents and targetting places of worship is just SICK. There is no justification of this kind of behaviour.

Also, as responsible citizens (And media) we should not start the speculation game. Lets see what the investigation reveals. Muslims please do not start point fingers at Hindus or Vice-Versa.

This is a National problem, not a Hindu or a Muslim problem. If we fight amongst ourselves, we are playing into the hands of these terrorist. That is exactly what they want, communal unrest in the country.

OUR UNITY IS THEIR DEFEAT. Please react in a sensible manner.

This is the time we need to take our elected representatives to task. What are they doing to make this nation more safe and secure ? We had an attack on our parliament and nothing has changed since. What are these politicians doing to address this issue ?
What are we doing to train our police/security forces in counter-terrorism?
What are we doing to be pro-active (Intellegence Gathering) rather than being reactive?

We need detailed analysis of this problem and a road map to resolving it. This is not a problem that we can solve with the military. We need to use economic, intellegence gathering, military, political and other tools to address this problem.

Be involved and be informed !!!

RE:RE:This Terrorism....Nation Wake up...Stop this Hindu-Muslim fight.
by abdul khan on Oct 11, 2007 10:15 PM  Permalink
hey why 72......

is that a significant number....

may be unlimited....

Oooh yeah...Im ur daddy....DAmn U..I need to work

RE:This Terrorism....Nation Wake up...Stop this Hindu-Muslim fight.
by Wahab Ahmed on Oct 11, 2007 09:44 PM  Permalink
Imran, I completely agree! Let us all unite to fight this scourge.

by abdul khan on Oct 11, 2007 10:17 PM  Permalink
let us all unite and fight this scourge..

SHUT UP...man

we are just go to another thread to kill our time....thats all we gonna do...

by indrajeet on Oct 11, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink

Must say this is a good post, imran dude.

We must indeed be proactive and not reactive.

I guess u have been reading Stephen coveys "The seven habits of highly effective people. "

by kavitha on Oct 11, 2007 09:27 PM  Permalink
well said Imran..i completely agree with u

by Halali Dalahullah on Oct 11, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink
ALL INDIANS JOIN HANDS.

WE BUILT THIS COUNTRY, WE WILL PREVAIL OVER THESE PETTY ENEMIES WHO WANT TO DESTROY THE SOCIAL FABRIC.

by imran patel on Oct 11, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink
There is no IDOL...We all are equal.
We need some sanity. It is shameful that people do not value human lives.

As a Muslim I believe that everyone is a creation of Allah, Muslim or Non-Muslim. How can a Muslim then destroy Allah's creation. It is totally UN-ISLAMIC.

These terrorist (Hindu or Muslims) need to be ashamed of themselves.

by arunkumar singh on Oct 11, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink
well said brother... country needs many like u

by abdul khan on Oct 11, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink
what do u mean many like...U

what abt U.....

U are in there already...U great son of India...

lol

by DRP on Oct 11, 2007 09:59 PM  Permalink
Imran Khan

In the above bracket, PLEASE REMOVE the word HINDU...it is ONLY MUSLIMS who can be terrorist because of their teachings from the very second they are born.....SO PLEASE.....

by indrajeet on Oct 11, 2007 09:30 PM  Permalink

Dr APJ Kalam was a superb president .

What a man !!!!!

I love this guy. He is indeed a relief for sore eyes.

What a major contrast between him and the mullahs, islamic fundies and the like.

motiv behind this ........
by nidhi dawesar on Oct 11, 2007 09:23 PM  Permalink 

some countries does not want india to do well

but WE INDIANS SHOULD NOT GET IN THIS TRAPP

UNITY .

JAI BHARAT

Shame
by sanjeev Sharma on Oct 11, 2007 09:21 PM  Permalink 

What a sin person has done. Why people are doing like this , they don't have any feelings, I appeal to Citizen of world to condemn strongly about this and unite together to fight against it. I also appeal to people who are sheltering them and knows about this kind of activity , please don't give shleter to these bad element of people other wise one day they will do the same to you also .

Let us pray for the people who are injured or died in this attack . Let's reunite and think beyond the religion , cast , . Think about humanity first. If you are human than other things will fall in place automatically.

Sanjeev

None can intrude the Hindu-Muslim unity
by D B on Oct 11, 2007 09:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The public isn't naive not to perceive the motives behind such blasts. We are united and stand together even more so in this time of turmoil.

Jai Hind

RE:None can intrude the Hindu-Muslim unity
by husain shah on Oct 11, 2007 09:24 PM  Permalink
yes im with you,

sabhi logo se(hindu/muslim) guzarish hai ke jisne bhi ye blast kiya hai wuska jo bhi maksad hoga hum usko us mein kamyab nahi hone denge.

jai hind

RE:1
by arjuna on Oct 11, 2007 09:22 PM  Permalink
i know you.. you are the door to door marketing guy of the famous evangelical company which sells the product called 'Xanity'...

RE:1
by husain shah on Oct 11, 2007 09:26 PM  Permalink
were from u got the news?

Total 1985 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>