Another sad day with innocent people being killed by another act of terror.
As usual one can see ultra hate messages by non muslims here on this board which reinforces that these pathetic and disgraceful species enjoy when a bast occurs as it gives them an opportunity to indulge in such filth and hate.
This is a true picture of the right wing Hindusim in this country where Christianity, Sikhism and Islam spread the message of communal harmony and brotherhood.
Lets take for argument sake 2 scenarios:
1. This blast was carried out by Hindus:
well in this case it wilk not come as a surprise as there is an anti muslim indeology that exists in certain sections of the hindu society.
2. if this blast is carried by terrorists who call themselves muslims:
in this case it would reinforce that these terrorists do not care who they are hurting. A logical analysis would suggest that if they are muslims then whu should they aim to destroy a Muslim shrine or kill muslims. It is this latter scenario that should serve as an eye opener for are abusing muslims and their religion. It is utmost unfair and would suggest that people who are indulging in spreading such anti muslim sentimnets have a problem themselves and need to do some soul searching.
RE:The real picture
by prakash on Oct 12, 2007 10:09 AM Permalink
what do you know abt Islam?
atleast do you know that praying at tombs of dead saints or relics is prohibited in Islam , it is considered Shirk, it is against Islam to do namaz at a dargah...
most of the Dargahs of sufis in pakistan, saudi etc were demolished , any pious muslims well verse in wahabi or deobandi shcool of thouth, who consider himself is at the service of ALLH will he happy to blow up any tomb or Dargah and kill some mushriks...
Please "Jesus is prince of peace" but Christians will wage Crusades and Muslims Jihad..
America is always for human rights, liberty, justice and equality.. except for the "peaceful christians" are bombing Iraq,Iran, Vietnam, Korea, Cambodia.. Took slaves from africa to Europe/America to work on cotton farms..
Peaceful Christians of CIA have overthrown govts, commited assasinations
Name some christian country, which observes Hindus holiday ? [as in no work day] .. oops its economy now.. yeah right..
Christianity and Islams are both Geopolitical doctrines , masquarading as religions. You should remember the role of vatican papal bull/fatwas.. in the early years to subjugate and forcibly convert the natives.. and plunder their wealthand land grab.. in the name of "Jesus".
Read about Portugese Christian persecution of Hindus in Goa..
RE:The real picture
by biju nair on Oct 12, 2007 04:30 PM Permalink
@ Shaun
You are wrong Shaun. Hindus like Moslems since they are most peaceful lot you can see in this world. They never start riot. They are the most educated lot. You won't see a single moslem in criminal activities. You won't see any moslem in underworld. You won't see any moslem in jails either.
They are the righteous, most merciful and allways ready to forgive and forget. You will see classical examples of them treating Jews of Arabia with utmost respect and mercy. Ofcouse they raped daughters of jews after killing their fathers. They are merciful
It's worst than Godhra..in Godhra we burnt only few train ka dibba and few people died in there then there were big riots in Gujarat but this is attack on our pak-e-Dargah ..we should take on streets and give bigger reply to Kafirs.
RE:IT'S WORST !
by RajaBabu on Oct 12, 2007 09:45 AM Permalink
Saale kuch karke to dikhao last time Gujarat me 2000 mare the is baar 2,000,000 marenge !
by mike on Oct 12, 2007 09:50 AM Permalink
this is your true color....a hindu is a terrorist and a terrorist...and enemy of muslim... the so called secular hindu are you here????
by iqbal saiyed on Oct 12, 2007 09:15 AM Permalink
I read all comments and got a conclusion that > If we want to be AntiMuslims or AntiHindus, there 1000 reasons and > If we want to be nice with Muslims & Hindus & want to live peacefully, there are 1001 reasons.
Then why we don't want this 2nd option? OR We all are tought by our region's New Papers from childhood "How to hate others" ?
If you have lots of time & don't want to waste here in arguments that who are true then just have a look here....The beauty of GOD.....
by RajaBabu on Oct 12, 2007 09:16 AM Permalink
OK..fine its good one. first u people blast ur durgah and now comparing it 2 Godhra ??now threat us with riots !!
by Rajaji on Oct 12, 2007 09:30 AM Permalink
U must be kidding man ! there were 59 HIndus burnt alive in GOdhra !!here only 3 muslims died and u were talking about riots !!?
by mike on Oct 12, 2007 09:33 AM Permalink
ok rajaji go ahead and meet your numbers and then these guys will take revenge...is that you want to do Mr.Pious?
by Rajaji on Oct 12, 2007 09:37 AM Permalink
first of u mike converts have no point to make any comments here because its beetween Hindus and muslims so u just keep busy with ur sonia antonio mission to conversion!u moron suckers!
I read all comments and got a conclusion that > If we want to be AntiMuslims or AntiHindus, there 1000 reasons and > If we want to be nice with Muslims & Hindus & want to live peacefully, there are 1001 reasons.
Then why we don't want this 2nd option? OR We all are tought by our region's New Papers from childhood "How to hate others" ?
If you have lots of time & don't want to waste here in arguments that who are true then just have a look here....The beauty of GOD.....
RE:2 Options? [1]Find reasons to Hate others [2]Find reasons to Love other
by sun bangalore on Oct 12, 2007 06:12 PM Permalink
Iqbal bhai, you are right, the problem is in grass root level. You are educated muslim, you know what is reality of life, but aslong as we dont attain education to all the indian community your first option will have a upper hand, as long as the politicians are active they never want your second option to opted. So it is now responsibility of religious leaders to come out with an option. I am sorry to say that uneducation prevails in muslim community to very large extent. so this will go on and on will be carried for generations and generations. It is high time that we should find a way out to be with this kind of problems. I dont think so there is an end to it. May god save this mankind. I am sorry if I have hurt anyones feelings. cheers
Jai, looking from one side doesnot asnwer to your question at all. U need to see from the other side also. I am not saying the so and so religions are ONLY the right religions. I am saying ONLY Islam is the right and the ultimate religion which is going to last at the end. This is my bekive and faith, its teh same way as u might beleive for the other religion wht so ever you might belong to. The very interesting question you asked about sliting the throat of one another?? show me an instance where in Muslims tried craossing their limits in this world. These are the poor nations who lost their kins and wealth, their jobs, people, homes and what not for the sake of Islam. My dear Islam COSTS a lot..!! Its not a simple to be a Musim if you feel like that and not difficult to if you are a true beleiver. I would say which religion odesnot have good and bad people ?? In every religion you must find some good, better, best and some worst.. but ultimately you jut CANT judge a religion because of it's followers ok !! If some driver is not able to drive mercedes properly, its not the problem with merc, it must be the problem with the driver and who else can be the best driver in case of Islam as a car, other than the prophet(pbuh) himself ?? If you wanna see what Islam is, see his life and his way of life. You will get all your questions answered.. InshaAllah !!
RE:Answer to some person whose question I am not getting now.. !!
by prakash on Oct 12, 2007 09:02 AM Permalink
most of you rant( called Dawah) aiming at gullibe ignorant hindooos...LOL..
now let us talk, how many muslims are misguided , millions , they are not misguided , they understood Islam better, they are following the techings of Moahmmed and his life , by blowing up kids women,cutting throats of qufrs , looting ,stabbing bombing,rapinzg what NOT, it is the real face of Islm...
by mike on Oct 12, 2007 09:17 AM Permalink
I guess you to is a naturally non-violent and pious Hindu!!!!??
by prakash on Oct 12, 2007 09:22 AM Permalink
i dont claim to be a Hindu and iam violent !!!i fight for what is right, i dont lie to appease miuslims abt their barbaric cult, the real face of islam...
by mike on Oct 12, 2007 09:38 AM Permalink
islam is ideology and not about idol worship and you are without god..thats is the point
by kashif akram on Oct 12, 2007 11:41 AM Permalink
well done my dear mohammed ahmed bhai aap ki baat me dum hai keep it up
by Surya Kanishka on Oct 12, 2007 09:23 AM Permalink
"Very Scary" I find this very funny and cowrdice in this statement. Its because this scary expression of people like you they are playing around and thriving.
RE:BREAKING NEWS
by mike on Oct 12, 2007 09:00 AM Permalink
what make you feel that it is work of muslims only and not by Hindu fundamentalist organisations?
RE:BREAKING NEWS
by prakash on Oct 12, 2007 09:30 AM Permalink
most of those who visit these dargah are dumb and gullible hindus, who believe in miracles in the dead saints ...
islam is against praying at tombs, it is called "shirk", any person who think himself as soldier of ALLH will do anything to destroy a Durgah...
Can I Please ask rediff to please stop this discussion boards as it is causing much harm than the bomb blasts. people speaking here have no respect for each other or their religions. Reading this discussion will cause much hatred amongst ourselves. Pls stop it for God's sake.
RE:Pls Stop this...
by Ice Fruit on Oct 12, 2007 08:24 AM Permalink
I never been a part of BJP or RSS like communal organizations, But now i think i should join them.
See the kind of comments our muslim brothers written in this board. they are not ready to believe a muslim can do this, they dont allow police to enter. this mentality and attitude spoiling this community. Now they need reservation... for what?
by iqbal saiyed on Oct 12, 2007 09:16 AM Permalink
by Vinu Bhardwaj on Oct 12, 2007 08:22 AM Permalink
Mr. Shaikh, There is absolutely nothing wrong with this forum which lets people express their views, frustrations, engage in debate etc. What is really wrong is that Muslims are killing innocent people in India and all over world. They need to stop and this kind of language against Muslims will stop too.