Total 226 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Hey look who is talking
by Sunil Agrawal on Oct 11, 2007 04:46 AM  Permalink 

And China is violating border in J&K by illegally occupying it, which was donated by Paki robbers too Chinese baggers.

yoooooooooo
by on Oct 11, 2007 04:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this time we wiil reach new delhi, no one can stop us he he heeeeeeeeee

RE:yoooooooooo
by RV Infotech on Oct 11, 2007 05:15 AM  Permalink
To all enemies of india
" HEAVEN DOESNT WANT US
& HELL IS AFRAID WE WILL TAKE OVER"

DONT COME OUR WAY, WE HAD ENOUGH AND NOW NO MORE WILL BE TOLERATED BY INDIANS AND INDIAN ARMY.

JAI HIND.

by Sai on Oct 11, 2007 05:05 AM  Permalink
Pls reach .. take it. In fact take UP and Bihar also for free.

by Desi on Oct 11, 2007 06:38 AM  Permalink
Sai..UP bihar is not in Chinese agenda this time..They are worried more about the likes of Bangalore, Pune, HYD, Chennai. Becoming IT superpower remains a distant dream for chinese due to this..

Our folks has become so ignorant as if there in no tomorrow and no enemy and no one can touch us. Its become so bad that only a thing like 9/11 can bring the country back together..

Yes, Indian communists should be very happy...just observe their reaction
by anir on Oct 11, 2007 04:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These parties will keep silent - remember silence is approval. Just like the moderate muslims (Shabana, javed) keep silent after islamic attacks.

Even when US is freindly they say US is playing games.

If we oppose sharia...then suddenly moderates react.

Both communists and islamists are brothers seperated at birth.

RE:Yes, Indian communists should be very happy...just observe their reaction
by Mahesh on Oct 11, 2007 07:04 AM  Permalink
You are absolutely right. These so called human rights activists open their great mouth only to condemn Hindus and would not condemn Muslims no matter what.

Karat should be happy..
by Tim on Oct 11, 2007 04:21 AM  Permalink 

Mi Mr. Karat. Here is one more subject that you can lick your Chinese boss. They have started about sikkim.

You can show your true patriotism to China by supporting them and walk out of the government if India does not listen to the Chinese.

But what do you care about sikkim. Your own West Bengal is already Chinese territory for all practical purposes, only that you guys pretend to be Indian.

Murderers.

Let's Give W.Bengal to China
by san man on Oct 11, 2007 03:49 AM  Permalink 

Actually, W.Bengal is already part of China, in spirit. But if we give it to them, then they'll bankrupt the Chinese in no time. It'll give China second thoughts against swallowing us.

RE:Let's present Bihar to China.
by Ramil Mukherjee on Oct 11, 2007 03:43 AM  Permalink
Why and how this comment is relevant?!

It is for people like this alien powers dare to flame their eyes on us - they understand we are
divided into pieces.

by avinash kanodia on Oct 11, 2007 03:57 AM  Permalink
We were divided, we are divided and we will remain divided.

RE:RE:Let's present Bihar to China.
by Ramil Mukherjee on Oct 11, 2007 03:55 AM  Permalink
So Madhavendra realizes that a revolution is necessary!
If it can only begin from Bihar , so be it!

by Scholar on Oct 11, 2007 03:28 AM  Permalink
tumhari maa ko keep bana ke chinese ko present karne pe jammu kashmir bhi poora wapis aa jayega

RE:RE:Let's present Bihar to China.
by Madhavendra on Oct 11, 2007 03:31 AM  Permalink
Scholar bhai... aap bhi Bihari ho lagta h meri tarah. Kahe dimag garama rahe ho ! Chinese ko sambhalene ka aukaat Bihari ke alawa kisko h ?!!
Shant raho burbak !

by Scholar on Oct 11, 2007 03:36 AM  Permalink
jo log baat se nahi maante unko danda ghusedna hi padta hai

Be ready to counter Chinese attack
by Madhavendra on Oct 11, 2007 02:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Chinese r planning to attack India. India needs to be ready to counter-attack, come what may. Let the Nehru dynasty play peace-peace. But the 3 wings of defence services must be fully equipped n geared up. Love them, but NEVER TRUST THE CHINESE.

RE:Be ready to counter Chinese attack
by vikas shah on Oct 11, 2007 03:14 AM  Permalink
but trust the loyal chiness servents in India. Sitaram Yaturi and entire communist block. Ha Ha Ha.

by Sajjad Basheer on Oct 11, 2007 03:30 AM  Permalink
india is no match for china.better to talk it out.or delhi and much of north india will be run over.they could have easily done that in 1962 but they restrained.and regarding communists ,they are one set of people in politics that work against their own ideology.shame on you indian communists

by kalki on Oct 11, 2007 07:21 AM  Permalink
ma ke...we can overrun ne time ur pak...chutika jaisi baat mat kar..we don't do it...they can't do it..itna asaan nai bhendi...5000 saal se zinda hai hum log...

by vijays5@excite.com on Oct 11, 2007 04:42 AM  Permalink
Shutup Paki !

The terrain is as mountainous for the chinese as it is for us.
What are you talking of running over.
We will duke it out with them and hand them
defeat in a sling.

by Dare Devil Dragon on Oct 11, 2007 05:37 AM  Permalink
Chinese ARE NOT STUPIDS (like our great politicians) to attack India. Chinese will never attack by army by they will conquer India thru Economy. Hello guys, do any of you aware that so many Indian companies are starting factories in China but not even a single chinese manufacturer start a factory in India? Do you know why? Chinese are well aware that they can beat India thru economic ways.

Be good with China
by G on Oct 11, 2007 02:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Be resonable and fair with China. We have no time now to go for a dispute with India. We need to progress in the world economy now.

And, be careful with Sitharam Yachoori, Prakash Karatte etc. kind of Chinese citizens.

RE:Be good with China
by Dare Devil Dragon on Oct 11, 2007 05:40 AM  Permalink
For chinese, these border issues are small piece of cakes and they dont care so much about these things. Chinese vision are very clear and very wide about their future whereus the vision of our great so called politicians are very narrow minded and very simple(to loot the country as much as possible as long as they are in power). Poor citizens like you and me dont know much about the political games of our politicians.

by Madhavendra on Oct 11, 2007 03:00 AM  Permalink
CPI= Chinese Party of India

by Anil Khare on Oct 11, 2007 03:13 AM  Permalink
Well said. Personal ego should not be allowed to grow out of proportions. Such small issues should be diffused in matured manner.

china
by Haresh G. jagtiani on Oct 11, 2007 02:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the will to fight and survive is all which matters, be it china, pakistan, myanmar, bangladesh. Our Indian mind can fight any. Vande Mataram and Long live my mother country.

RE:china
by zinawar on Oct 11, 2007 02:18 AM  Permalink
vande matram.

by timmy p on Oct 11, 2007 03:24 AM  Permalink
VANDE MATRAM MY NIGGAZ

by zinawar on Oct 11, 2007 02:10 AM  Permalink
u want to insult our gr8 prime misnister nehru who laughly dontaed Tibet to china.

Total 226 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>