Great democracy, very well structured power handling. But some times look like Presidents rule is enough. No need of politicians. They only eatup taxmoney
RE:This is enough No need of politicians
by kavi sir on Oct 10, 2007 05:04 PM Permalink
"Babus are better than these politicians "!!!!!But "democracy " needs politicians ! What to do ???????
by Ateeq Ahmed on Oct 10, 2007 05:11 PM Permalink
It's good that the karnataka state is not handed over to BJP.Yediruppa looks like joker,what he can rule.
by Anand Bharadwaj on Oct 10, 2007 06:51 PM Permalink
Ahmed, who are you to say Yedi doesn't know to govern? The people of Karnataka have voted him and his party as the largest party. They know who is better in the lot. Politicians, Analysts and others should respect peoples mandate. If you remember,
RE:RE:This is enough No need of politicians
by Chanakya on Oct 10, 2007 05:25 PM Permalink
Ahmed b hai..we don't politicans to rule..we need politicians to govern. ruling and governing makes a lot of difference my friend.
by rajesh sadashiv on Oct 10, 2007 05:42 PM Permalink
Ahmed is just speaking out his heart, who cares, no harm done, Ahmed is happy with some poeple who play with their life for votes and do nothing good for them, I bet Yaddi can be a better CM than the GOWDAs and Drum sings..