It shameful part of Sonia to call people who oppose N Deal are Traitor. Well by saying so she called Mr. Jawaharlal Nehry Traitor. As we all aware that Mr. Nehru was against N Deal with any country.
Then Sonia is Italian origin therfore how she will know Hindustani Culture. She will know only Italian culture. Those whi are supporting N Deal are real TRAITOR of tn nation, because thay want to sell India to USA and now if they do not sign th N Deal USA might ask for refund.(which all world knows),
AS India is self sufficient to deal with N Energy, why we allow outsider to enterfare with our N Programm. I am sure Mr. Kakodkar is self respected person and he will not cow down to pressure of UPA people. On the contrary Mr. Kakodkar should oppose the N Deal.
So what CPI AND CPM ARE DOING IS CORRECT AND ALL REAL HINDUSTANI SHOULD BACK CPI & CPM, AND SAVE THE NATION FROM SELL TO usa BY upa.
RE:123 ATOMIC DEAL
by raj on Oct 10, 2007 09:34 PM Permalink
uddhav raj, YOU CPI AND CPIM ARE THE ONE SUPPORTED CHINA WHEN THEY ATTACKED INDIA IN 1962. DO YOU KNOW THAT? USA DIDNT ATTACK INDIA.YOU BUNCH OF TRAITORS BETRAYED INDIA.ABOVE ALL YOU WORSHIP FOREIGN LEADERS LIKE MAO,LENNIN,BUCHER STALIN, AND MARX. AND CARRY FOREGIN FLAG OVER YOUR SHOULDERS.THAT IS YOUR BACKGROUND AND PATRIOTISM.WHEN YOU MARCH ON THE STREET DO YOU CARRY NATIONAL FLAG ALONG WITH YOUR COMMUNIST RED FLAG? I BET YOU DONT. YOU ARE QUESTIONING SONIA'S PATRIOTISM? GO LIVE IN CHINA.
RE:Devi Lal was first to deny the PMship
by Rajan George on Oct 10, 2007 04:41 PM Permalink
How many MPs had Chaudhary Devi Lal. Had he fought election
RE:Devi Lal was first to deny the PMship
by Lost Indian on Oct 10, 2007 05:05 PM Permalink
Do the PM needs to fight an Election, I need to tell our Mannu about this.
Number one Gandhi family chamcha with no self esteem.Again he is talking of the sacrificing PMs post by stupid sonia. It was APJ didn't allowed her to becaome PM as per our constitution. Diggi should go to mental ashylum
RE:Chamcha of Gandhi
by uddhav raj on Oct 10, 2007 04:04 PM Permalink
Diggi mshould know only "BALASAHEB THAKAREY" is a leader who reuse any ministarial power and Small Sonia tried to COPY "GAINT BALASAHEB"
RE:Chamcha of Gandhi
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Oct 10, 2007 05:34 PM Permalink
Yes. But this time there is no Kalam, it is her Chamchi Pratibha(less) Patil. So Sonia Maino may become P.m. if congress is largest party in Loksabha and Left will happily lick her chappals.
Why the Congress Government is soft to all the terrorists,including attackers on Parliament? Wy Congress is not serious about eradicating Naxalites? What elase can testify nation interests.
RE:Does congress works national interest?
by amol kumar tiwari on Oct 10, 2007 04:07 PM Permalink
digvijay singh is most hated person in madhyapradesh digvijay and his chamchas has earned crores of ruppes by cheating public of MP thats why mp has still no proper infrastucture .
RE:Does congress works national interest?
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Oct 10, 2007 05:35 PM Permalink
Yes. Congress works for Indira family;s interest and Indira is (was) India.
RE:We will not allow to attack Iran and for fuelling US war planes.
by jayson moses on Oct 10, 2007 03:56 PM Permalink
What has Iran Given us. Americans are better than Iranians.
RE:RE:We will not allow to attack Iran and for fuelling US war planes.
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Oct 10, 2007 05:36 PM Permalink
They have given us advices to follow Secularism! What a good joke!
by raj on Oct 10, 2007 09:40 PM Permalink
jayson moses , Think,why oil rich country like Iran need nuclear plant? Population 60million.
Some thing to think about. What Communist have to say about Iran?
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 11, 2007 02:17 PM Permalink
Elberadei also understood that these 'headless chickens' have sufficient heads. He said MMS must call when India is ready.