Total 340 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
boneless indians
by rahul mathur on Oct 10, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink 

Digvijay Said %u201CPeople have seen that the Congress is the only party that thinks of all while others think in terms of Hindus or Muslims or Yadavs or Jats. The Congress of 2007 faces much more difficult challenges%u201D

Mr. Digvijay why you are differentiating yadav or jats from Hindus. Congress wants to divide all hindus and want lump-sump vote from the Muslims & christens

China, Pakistan, CPI, CPIM opposed to the N deal
by Samir V on Oct 10, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

China, Pakistan, CPI CPIM are all opposed to the N deal. All of them want India to remain poor and weak country.

RE:China, Pakistan, CPI, CPIM opposed to the N deal
by Indian Indian on Oct 10, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
Let us not confuse the issue...China/Pakistan oppose it because they don't want India to get more nuclear capabilities...But, CPI/CPM oppose the deal because, they don't want such extra nuclear capability by SURRENDERING INDIA'S SOVEREIGNTY TO THE USA...Unless one goes into the details, one cannot understand how India will be badly mauled by the USA in the future if this agreement is signed. But, going into such details is outside the scope of this small post...

by raj on Oct 10, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink
Indian Indian , India need some back bone. This kind of skepticism is not going to help India.All these years India was licking the feet of Soviet Union. How come no one complained. THis comes out pure anti-American sentiments drumed out by the LEFT. US and India are free and democratic countries. Above all India is not some bannana republic to push us around. US is aware of it and they wont do it. If countries like Japan, Australia, and South Korea can have close relation with the world's superpower. Then what is our problem. THIS IS NOTHING BUT POLITICS. DRAGGING THE COUNTRY DOWN BY FEW MPS(communists)WHO ARE TAKING CARE OF CHINA'S INTEREST. WHICH POLITICAL PARTY SUPPORTED CHINA WHEN THEY INVADED INDIA IN 1962?
WHEN DID USA ATTACKED INDIA? CAN THE DAMN COMMUNIST ANSWER THAT QUESTION? THEY ARE TRAITORS.

by desi on Oct 10, 2007 07:33 PM  Permalink
There is a news that there was Chinese intrusion in Bhutan. If we remain this way. there will be a day when china intrudes India and LEFT WILL HELP CHINA. You dont get anything free and come out of this CRAP of SURRENDERING INDIA'S SOVEREIGNTY TO THE USA...For the 1st time after long India is making use of the oppurtunity. We need USA and they needs us ok.

RE:RE:China, Pakistan, CPI, CPIM opposed to the N deal
by Raj on Oct 10, 2007 07:27 PM  Permalink
Come on Indian,, wake up. Are you so low on self confidence to think that India's soverignty can be taken up by foreign power .. India might not be super power yet but its not a bachcha state any longer. This was proved by Pokhran test. Why don't fools like you not learn ... this is holding India back big time

by mudamosi on Oct 11, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink
The BJP also opposes the deal. Why?

Enemy No1
by pradeep dennison on Oct 10, 2007 06:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Anyone who opposes the nuke deal is favouring the CHINESE and Pakis.So they are real anti nationals. We should salute Manmohansinghji for his brave face.We all should teach all those who oppose the nuke deal if there are elections.
Regarding the 'Ram'issue please you politicians dont take us Indians for fools.When law and order and civil liberties are totally violated and people are more concerned to eke out a living , this is a non-issue.
Every true Indian whichever religion considers his religion to be a personal issue and not one for political tamasha.
ppl with similar views can contact me at denison555@rediffmail.com

RE:Enemy No1
by Lallu Kallu on Oct 10, 2007 08:33 PM  Permalink
u r an another liccker to congi.... no way i can support ur views..... ur views may be correct, but how can u say left is for Chinese loyalist. no indian part has the mentality of chinese type. just because the party name is CPI, u cant say its actuall CPI, if it is... why is still w.bengal has democratic rules even after having CPIM as the leaders for decades

RE:Enemy No1
by vinamra singhai on Oct 10, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink
how CPIM amd democratic rules are unrelated?

Boneless Indians
by rahul mathur on Oct 10, 2007 06:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. Digvijay please specify clearly Left with Chinese ideology, Congress with Christen ideology (Before sonia it was Muslim ideology) and BJP with Nationalist Ideology

RE:Boneless Indians
by Indian Indian on Oct 10, 2007 06:51 PM  Permalink
VERY WELL SAID...

by John Justus on Oct 10, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink
BJP with Hindu aragent terrorist ideology

by rahul mathur on Oct 10, 2007 07:19 PM  Permalink
agreed, but not communal

by Lallu Kallu on Oct 10, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink
boneless, u r not an Indian.... India and Indians all are hindus, whatever other religion we have is because of conversion. there were lower caste who did not wanted to do their duties and instead insisted on reservations etc. So when the caste managing the main affiars did not agree to their weird requirements,.. they converted to islam and other religion... all other religion is actually the lower cast people who wanted luxury but did not want to work as assigned by the society.

by vinamra singhai on Oct 10, 2007 08:57 PM  Permalink
wrong..both of the hindus who converted to jains belong to brahmins and kshatriya caste...people like untouchables(comprising 25% of population were never hindus) are forced to call thenselves hiindu...

in begining most kshatriya converted to buddhism...

so your argument that only lower caste converted because they don't want to do their duties is wrong as they don't wanted to get tortured in hands of brahmin..you better read Law of MANU before speaking...

RE:Three Drunk Girl Misbehaving On Road
by chetan ........ on Oct 10, 2007 07:26 PM  Permalink
This is all crap..

Everybody is thinking of present n not of future.. If we go for nuclear deal.. As India is a big nation and for the energy needs of India we will need lots of Nuclear plants. How much nuclear waste is going to be generated from them? Any one have any idea about this?
How shall we take care of that waste?
Getting rid of one problem is creating another problem..

Country like Germany, who believe in environtment energy are trying to do a bit for the environment, we need to go hand in hand n vote against Nuclear energy for the interest of Future Generation.
Making Nuclear plants is going to put their future play n eat nuclear affected environment...
Think a bit.. it is not wasy , I know. but we have to do this .. n develop more natural sources of energy .. Like Wind energy, Thermal energy or probably some new invention...

Lets fight together against this Foreign Devil!!!!

Its for the interest of our children.

Chetan Gupta

RE:RE:Three Drunk Girl Misbehaving On Road
by raj on Oct 10, 2007 08:19 PM  Permalink
chetan , Speaking of Germany and Europe they have alredy reached the developing points long back. Your argument is environment,in that case what about Air pollution, water pollution, noise pollution,and list goes on. So you gonna stop all cars,buses and plane? We were aware of wind energy and thermal energy long back. This is not something new. The reason you are bringing this up is very simple. It comes out Anti American feelings . You dont want India to deal with Americans. YOU LIKE FOREIGN DEVIL LIKE CHINA. You would be happy then. People like you bring the country down.We need foreign know how. We will be iscolated in the world community. That what you want? In that case tell all the NRI is come back to India. And stop taking $ and Euro. They are all foreign made.GET A LIFE MAN.

RE:RE:RE:Three Drunk Girl Misbehaving On Road
by Lallu Kallu on Oct 10, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
only one word for u, u r a basutardi trying to prove wrong as right

by Prabhakarn Prab on Oct 10, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In the interest of development of nation forget all politics and think that without nuclear power how can we meet the energy resournce which has now limited supply. About fears of America do you think that America will be able to do any harm to India if we honour the operationalisation. India has grown so big that today no world can challenge you. So let the development of energy generation come thorugh with 123 agreement, then we think about its pit falls.

RE:123
by Aam Aadmi on Oct 10, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
No need for the deal.
I believe we could be self-reliant ourseleves in ths area soon.

by raj on Oct 10, 2007 08:21 PM  Permalink
Aam Aadmi DREAM ON. UNTIL HELL FREEZES OVER.

RE:RE:123
by Prem Mohan on Oct 10, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink
What has stopped us from becoming self reliant uptil now? We can't even make an aircraft or a tank and we talk about self reliance!

by Indian Indian on Oct 10, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
What has stopped? Good question. Manmohan REFUSED TO ALLOT ENOUGH FUNDS TO DEVELOP OUR NUCLEAR CAPABILITIES...Now, his new-found interest in nuclear energy is because, this is 'FOREIGN', so it has all connotations of big contracts, Sonia's ways of getting bribes in millions of dollars, like in Bofors gun deal, Iraq oil scam, etc.

by Prem Mohan on Oct 10, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink
Manmohan is PM only for three years. What happened in the preceding fifty years? Do you know that we have 500,000 people working in the Ordnance factories. Yet all defence equipment is imported? Our PSUs are incapable of doing anything. If you don't believe me, look at HAL. Whenever any aircraft is imported, technology is transferred to HAL. Yet the LCA has been waiting for 25 years.Finally, prototypes are flying, but with American engines!

by raj on Oct 10, 2007 07:35 PM  Permalink
Prem Mohan , Above all what ever we manufature breks down in no time. No reliability. Taking about self reliant.

by sunil pradhan on Oct 10, 2007 06:29 PM  Permalink
forgot about usa, even china can knock down india within couple of hours. & we know wht usa intrests. they dont want to india seen technologically sufficient and depend on them to procure necessary raw materials.

Definitely it is in the National Interest
by DSK Rao on Oct 10, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

of USA

RE:Definitely it is in the National Interest
by Indian Indian on Oct 10, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
WELL SAID..

Total 340 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>