4.6 Lakh Crore Rupees are invested in Gujarat under Modi administration. He has really Modi-fied Gujarat. Dont you think this is the reason that the Wolf of Congress and Her Cheaterness Mayawati are eying Gujarat? Defeat these cheaters. Defeat Congress, Defeat Mayawati. Get MODI IN and if possible, with UNANIMOUS vote. Get the heck out - Kick Congress OUT. Let MODI BJP WIN. Period. No other CM has ever done so well for our people.
RE:Growth of Gujarat
by Hasmukh Panchal on Nov 28, 2007 11:26 PM Permalink
it's correct,Go well Modi,Do well Modi,we are there with you.Man who made safety of the people around the state.He is only HERO of GUJURATI SAMAJ.i wish for Next PM of the country.
RE:we want Narendra modi
by Hasmukh Panchal on Nov 28, 2007 11:29 PM Permalink
yes you are right,Mr.Modi is the only rightman for gujarat and the country make safy,free life for every citizen of the country. Good luck to Mr.Modi.
Government by the Modi For the Modi and of the modi, Modi has change the meaning of Democracy in Gujrat, now his ranking is third in the history after Hitler and Saddam,who"s religion is based on hatredness and he has become the founder of communalism in inida. and his end is going to be like hitler and saddam very soon.
RE:what do you mean by Democracy in Gujrat ?
by on Oct 31, 2007 08:53 PM Permalink
mayuri say when i will vote for modi that mean democracy in gujrat is than only.
RE:what do you mean by Democracy in Gujrat ?
by on Nov 14, 2007 03:51 AM Permalink
Come On!! Show me one Muslim nation with democracy!! You should shut this farce of yours up.
I wish that Modi wins the election with majority as I am a supporter of Mr Modi. But (darn this but), Modi has made few mistakes, which will be biting on his butt this time. California governor Arnold had faces similar resistance when he wanted to change things (re zoning and few of education related). People are not ready for the drastic changes. Also, every one in Gujarat are not reading this rediff blogs. Its difficult for them to analyze what modi has done for Gujrarat. They have no futuristic vision. Remember, when modi told people in Gujarat that Gujarati farmers will not have to rely on the people who own water wells and pumps. No one believed him but now they do. Gujarati farmers opposed for the hike in electricity bill increased at that time. Also, remember, Chandrababu Naidu ? He was a good Chief Minister and wanted to make his state %u201CThe Best%u201D very quickly. The mistakes he made are being repeated in Gujarat. Modi is not keeping his own senior leaders with him; his work style is hurting his own teammates%u2019 ego and dignity. Last leave (common man) is not aware of his all ideas as this buffer (his own party fellow members) is absorbing some information and manipulating some to turn people against modi (you know why, right!)
Bottom line is, I want him to win but it he wins, he will have to learn respecting his own party seniors, share power, don%u2019t impose the changes fast, take fellow mates in confidence %u2026%u2026..
Hi! Great Gujaratis, Do you remember one dialog of film GURU? If people starts to go against you than take it as understanding that you are doing well..better. Same thing is happening with Mr. Modi. Without any logical reason enemy of Gujarat has started to raise Godhra issue.What for? Do you want to favor Gujarat? No... not at all. All you are jellos with Mr. Modi and the progress of Gujarat.I read every day some articles against Mr. Modi but same time Mr. Modi is not reacting at all.He believes let my work to speak.For GOD says...stop all these non sense...time has changed and we Indians knows what we have to do. Here by I am requesting all my loving Gujaratis to vote for BJP and let make a glorious victory for Modi and Gujarat.Let me tell you all that we are in very good state by all means... God luck to Mr. Modi.
try to vote for BJP why? b'se somehow there is a environment build up for gujarat by outsiders that gujarat is worst state though the best in all aspects. Modi is a god leader amongst all eventhough he surrounds by so many people his face is always smile and fresh. All channels are talking bout godhara after 5 years that means they are not getting any negative report for modi and his officers thats good for us so they are repeatingly put a disk of godhara same if not we are not vote for modi. Why not they go to get the information from our bhaijan galis that why they kill 56 persons have they daring to do the same ansWER NO.Secondly if soinaji is rajmata when she reject PM ship the truth is that she is not capableto habndle lalu, daberi, mulyam etc.She is in mind that if they withdraw their support then wht happened if she is PM secondly she is declare that she had only 20,000 Rs if is it acceptable i think one bombay bagger get the same in one month. just imagine friends how lie they speak. Congress initiate muslimkaran since indira gandhi if u look past from calcutta one seat they got((one muslim person win)with the help of bangdeshi's. he was allow the same by cross bodering our intelligent service worn gandhi but she didn;t do anything b'se she get one from calcutta. If they are real for medium person sarkar then why not they decrease the rates of all. After Sharad Power comes the prize goes like anything
congress with no election issue left is trying to stir godhra riots like again but damn god congress is going to have shame on themselves after election results