Total 338 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
We will not let the Government Fall - Lallu
by Rangan NN on Oct 09, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink 

Of late Lallu has become spokesperson for congress. Left never care about about him. Then whom he is referring that we will not let the government fall. He is afraid of another election in Bihar and he will be thrown out and that is the reason he does not like mid-term poll.

laluwa kya bola
by Final Punch on Oct 09, 2007 04:06 PM  Permalink 

yeh lalu bhalu sab bihar ke zoon mein band kar dene chaiye ya fir rajpal yadav ke saath kisi film mein joker ka role kar sakta hai. 1 bibi 3 saale 11 auladein to control nahin kar sakta hai fir yeh safed baloon wala bhaloo kya karega?

Left, beware! When you begin to sleep, Manmohan Singh will take his working tools again. Do not allow. People of India will be with you. Nobody is there to save Indian poor.
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 09, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Left, beware! When you begin to sleep, Manmohan Singh will take his working tools again. Do not allow. People of India will be with you. Nobody is there to save Indian poor.

RE:Left, beware! When you begin to sleep, Manmohan Singh will take his working tools again. Do not allow. People of India will be with you. Nobody is there to save Indian poor.
by Prem Mohan on Oct 09, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
Why do you write the same thing over and over agsin? Have you forgotten that you wrote it earlier? Or has Marxism gone to your head?

RE:Left, beware! When you begin to sleep, Manmohan Singh will take his working tools again. Do not allow. People of India will be with you. Nobody is there to save Indian poor.
by Sahadevan KK on Oct 09, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
what can i do? you sit there to delete my comment... when type 200 comments, only leave 2...

RE:RE:Left, beware! When you begin to sleep, Manmohan Singh will take his working tools again. Do not allow. People of India will be with you. Nobody is there to save Indian poor.
by arun patwardhan on Oct 09, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
Left, beware! When you begin to sleep, Manmohan Singh will take his working tools again. Do not allow. People of India will be with you. Nobody is there to make Indians poor .!!!!

LEFT PARTY AFTER MEETING
by parkash luthra on Oct 09, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ALLOW THIS LEFT TO BREAK THE GOVT. LALLU WILL NOT APPEAR AGAIN. PEOPLE ARE FED UP WITH LONG
AND MEANING LESS TALKS. SHRI JYOTI BASU STATESMAN OF WORLD ALSO THREATENING WHEREAS HE SHOULD HAVE SOLVED THIS PROBLEM AND STOPPED GENERAL SECRETARY MR P.KARAT TO COOPERATE. HAD GOVT TAKEN ONE OF LEFT REPRESENTATIVE WHILE NEGOTIATING N-DEAL WITH USA THEY WOULD NOT HAVE TROUBLED AND SENT POOR PEOPLE OF INDIA TO ANOTHER MID TERM POLLS.UPA GOVT IS WEAK, NO CONTROL, PRICE RISE OF HOUSEHOLD ITEMS GONE UP BY THIRTY PERCENT. FINANCE MINISTER (PC)REDUNDANT AND SHOULD BE DROPPED FROM GOVT. PARNAB MUKHERJEE HAS NO BASE OF CONGRESS PARTY IN WEST BENGAL STILL HE IS FOREIGN MINISTER. DID HE DO ANYTHING TO ESTABLISH CONGRESS IN WEST BENGAL WHERE 35 YERAS THE RED GOVT IS CREATING PROBLEMS. ALSO DROP PRANAB MUKERJEE FROM GOVT.ASK HIM TO ESTABLISH FIRST CONGRESS IN WEST BENGAL. CONGRESS DID NOT COOPERATE WITH LEARNED LADY MAMTA BANERJEE WHO HAD BEEN GOING ON FAST FOR POORS AND MISERABLES. IT IS FOR NATURAL MID TERM POLLS ARE SURE TO COME BY FEB 2009. THIS WOULD BE REWARD TO THE PEOPLE FOR ELECTING A WEAK GOVT AND RUN BY A SINGLE REMOTE POINT.

RE:LEFT PARTY AFTER MEETING
by Prem Mohan on Oct 09, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink
Mr Luthra: Please don't type in capital letters. It is difficult to read and, on the internet, it is akin to shouting.

Are you a supporter of Prakash Karat or Mamta Bennerjee? You can't be a supporter of both.

And why should the Govermnet take Prakash Karat for negotiations? The CPI-M is not part of the Government.

RE:LEFT PARTY AFTER MEETING
by dillip tripathy on Oct 09, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink
Mamata Banarjee, a learned lady- a big joke? Secondly, if you all want to deafeat the congress, take the challenge . Don't fire from lefts shoulder.

Why Left
by subhash k on Oct 09, 2007 03:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Indians,

First please understand there is no such leaders like Karat or Yachuri in India. I am not a supporter of Communist. But there is something behind this neclear deals. You peoples are thinking of rich peoples only. We have to consider the peoples of Villages. Why the BJP gove is thrown out from the power in last election. Why the people didnot give majority to congress. The peoples are thinking. They know if congress rule with majority, they starts corruption and rule like Narasimharao govt. LDF is controlling the govt not to move from the CMP. I am sure that LDF will get more seats than before. This bloody BJP supporters are supporting USA because now they are fighting against Islam. First think ourself whether this Nuke deal is really required or not. Why our former commissioner of nuclear energy standing agisnt the N-deal.

My conculsion is that this BJP will not come power again even if there any election come.

RE:Why Left
by Sreeram Ramaswamy on Oct 09, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink
No single party enjoys a chance of touching the simple majority mark. Obviously, the regional satraps are going to call the shots. There are enough and more regional parties and they'll have to either ally with BJP or Congress or worse still is to form so-called "third front" just like the experiments of United Front rule. There is no way a single party can secure a majority. If it happens, it'll be the mother of all miracles.

by kapil on Oct 09, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink
you wrong man...BJP congress combine will rule India....also there is only two party Congress and BJP..all other parties will be banned...

by Prem Mohan on Oct 09, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink
Yes. I agree that the Congress Paraty's socialist policies of the last 60 years have been very beneficial for our village poor!

by ghonchu singh on Oct 09, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
because that all happend due to like you mad mans who dont not who is working and who is cheating from last 50 years these lefts are also like baladdy cong. if you are very poor think why are still poor do not think about poor indains they all are responsible for that poority to vote cong. giving them govt. right

by AswathaKumar Kamale on Oct 09, 2007 04:11 PM  Permalink
Why talk about BJP?

Talk about the progress achieved because of Left (Communist)leaders. Only naxalism has developed and there is anarchy,terrorism and illigal migration from the neighbouring countries which has spread through out the country.

Any project worth the name initiated by these Communist leaders? We may have to wiat one more century.

Just talk what Communists can do or doing all these years for the sake of the people of this country and also the Congress which is at the helm of Government.

USA is the only dildaar and real yaar country
by Ravi Roy on Oct 09, 2007 03:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

USA is the most criticized country becuase it never double speaks and never behaves like hypocrate.
As Murli stated below as well as Mohan it was USA who averted occupation of India by China in 1962 war when Kennedy had literalyl prepared to remove China from the world map by using nuclear bomb, and that made china not to just stop but retreat back and India lost not an Inch!
Againt during 60's femine and starvation in India it ws USA which helped India.
It's just due to Russia, India made USA unecessarily it's opponent favoring Pak...it's just due to foolish socialists and communists due to which we paid so badly for our development and it's onyl after our good ties with USA our economy imporved.
USA can never go against any cvilized nation. It's a very lovely nation who speaks staruight and plain and fights for a friend in need like freind Indeed..somethign which no other second nation does. Russi never helped iNdia in any fight, but it's USA which has saved his all friends always. people are jealous of this mighty big hearted nation whose money today runs even Indian economy blood!

RE:USA is the only dildaar and real yaar country
by Puneet Kumar on Oct 09, 2007 04:10 PM  Permalink
Well I dont agree on this.
U.S is one of the biggest hypocrates there is.It's foregn policy is completely self serving and has no regard for the soveriegnity of other nations.It's invasionof Iraq is a solid example of the lengths the U.S will go to serve its own needs (oil being the one here).
On the one hand U.S tom-toms about democracy but supports dictators like Musharaf in Pakistan to serve its own purpose.If that is not hypocracy then I dont know what is..

The only reason America wants to sign the nuclear deal with India is beacuse of the lucrative contracts the companises in the U.S are eying for setting up nuclear plants in India.

However,I do feel that India needs to end its nuclear isolation and hence needs the 123 agreement as much as the U.S does.
So let us sign the agreement and show we are confident of engaging a super power without any fear.But let's be realistic and realize that Amercia is not doing India any favours,it never has and never will..

by Aloke Sinha on Oct 09, 2007 04:00 PM  Permalink
Dear Ravi,

You are misinformed. China still occupied a large tracts of land of the Indian territory. As far as USA is concerned, they care only about their own selfish interest.

by Ravi Roy on Oct 09, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink
Hi Alok,

In fact you need to correct your info as much as I feel.
The land under despute is not due to chineese war but stand of Indian government over annexation of Indian states in north east. The all kind of mess was done by Indian government and in fact when in UN India objected to Chineese presence, China openly presented the documental proof that India never claimed those regions. Whatever was occupied was tibet but never China. When occupation broke in it was due to Indian try tos end it's people and show it's forceful presence agaisnt which China acted and 1962 war broke down.
Please go throwugh the recent declassified cods over 1962 war and role of USA in saving India.
And those people who have no control of langugae used...better can understand their lineage of chineese illegitimate dads!(Not for you Alok).
USA is defame country but best country...can you name even a single characterless USA leader who did scams and worked for antinational agencies? even a single? It reflects the character differenc between your leaders and leaders there. And in our country there are plenty of illegitimate children of such disgrauntled politicians who come here and write a lot while don't have idea of infidelity infused in their own blood through their own Mom!

by Prem Mohan on Oct 09, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink
Every country does that. Can you name a single country that doesn't?

by Sahadevan KK on Oct 09, 2007 03:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

by Ravi Roy on Oct 09, 2007 03:59 PM  Permalink
leftists are actually Dricula whose thriving food blood comes from poor people. They day poverty is finished, left will be finished...this is why they keep on giving duhai of poor man as they can't survive without poor. Sick Parasites!

by Prem Mohan on Oct 09, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink
The people of India would be stupid to be with the left. We all know what the Communists did to the people of the Soviet Union and China in the last century. And Indian communists are as despotic.

by kapil on Oct 09, 2007 03:59 PM  Permalink
Ha.ha.ha...the so called pro poor...How much luted from KSEB-Candian company deal = 360 crores.

LIS Lottery = nearly 5 crores

Martin (lottery king) = nearly 10 crores

Your leader pinarayi vijayan was done this deal with the same people....

Lalu Yadav
by Prem Mohan on Oct 09, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink 

What does he mean by "we"? He can't save the UPA Government all by himself. So who are his allies? We would like to know the answers.

BJP's achievements
by Balakumaran on Oct 09, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

List of good thing BJP did when in power
a)Kargil War (utter failure of BJP Govt. Greater no. soldiers died than Bangla War)
b)Nuclear test (Election stunt not a first test anyway)
c)Pak peace talks(Failure and parliment attack)
d)Price Hike
e)Lack of security for Minorities( sponsored violence and Genocide)
f)Failure to construct Ram Temple
g)Economical Sanctions against India

RE:BJP's achievements
by ghonchu singh on Oct 09, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink
i think you are not blind from eyes but ofcourse you are blind from your mind because saying anything without knwoing only a paki can say like that you are not indian at all

by Balakumaran on Oct 09, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
did you mean your dad a paki

by Prem Mohan on Oct 09, 2007 03:54 PM  Permalink
Actually, inflation was lowest during BJP rule.

by Chaitanya on Oct 09, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink
i) Selling off profitable PSUs, ITDC Hotels at throwaway prices for the benefit of a few capitalists.
j) Snatching thousands of jobs from salaried people in the name of VRS.
k) Maximum IT imposed on salaried class.
l) Mobilizing Indian Troups all along the Pakistan boarders for more than six months but did not dare to cross Pakistan Boarder.
BJP is a pseudo-patriot Party actually serving for dishonest Traders, Black-marketiers, Hoarders.

RE:RE:BJP's achievements
by Joyee Funee on Oct 09, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink
Congress's UPA 3 Years Achievement

Merrcy for Afzal Guru (Typical Minority Appeasement)
Ram Never Existed
FBT and ESOP Tax (Stopping Active Employees participation in the company)
Nandigram and Singur Violenece (till date it is continuing Gujarat riots were restricted to that period only)
Terrorist caught from COng MLA house in Manipur
Wheat Import Scam
PDS Scam in West Bengal
Resrvation and thus dividing India on caste basis
Denying Assistance to Hindu Sick child by J & K Govt saying they are not bound to obey Centre's rule as per article 370
Farmer Sucides in Vidarbha
Blue Line Bus Killings
High Price of Petrols and diesel
Rising Inflation
Onions Price Rs. 25-30 per Kg
Mumbai Train Blast
Hyderabad Blasts
Puppet and Fraud President
Puppet PM
Advocating Indo US Nuke deal for better relation and same US is denying permanat UNSC seat to India and indeed proposed Japan's name

by Glady Seth on Oct 09, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink
Dear mr balakumaram...... you need to see whatis happening in our ocuntry and where we are headed to ..... if you are gonna count the bad things of BJp govt..let us see what shity things cong has done so far ..though list is long and i will list soe of them
1) sikh killings 1984

2) Bbais towards kashmiri hindus. When sikhs were killed in village of J&K Mrs Super PM ( sonia ) went to share their grief but what about the grief of thousands of hindu families who have been killed and forcedto livei n delhi and other places as refuge for almost 30 years now ??? and mind you Cong policies of pleasing miniorities are responsible for the situtation of these families.
3) Bangladeshi's living in Bengal and using resources meant only for indians .... they live their becoz your COng and Left want them there.

4) Nagaland problem .....no solution as yet ...
5) Naxals in AP ...COng did not do anything

SO how can you counts the bad points of BJP when your COng and left is neck deep in puddle

Dont wory about this govt ,try to become rich
by star on Oct 09, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink 

You can become rich details in the following link

www.rvreddy.cash2all.com

Total 338 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>