Total 189 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Who is a true kannadiga - Rahul Dravid or Kumaraswamy
by praba krishna on Oct 09, 2007 11:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Who is a true kannadiga - Rahul Dravid or Kumaraswamy

RE:Who is a true kannadiga - Rahul Dravid or Kumaraswamy
by anand on Oct 09, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
Prabha, Kumaraswamy's mother tongue is Kannada whereas Rahul Dravid's is not, but if u speak about who is a true kannadiga, here is no comparision between the two as both have achieved great heights in their respective fields. Both one thing is sure " No common kannadiga is benifitted from both" , these both work for their own gain, thats all!!

by Suresh on Oct 09, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
Hi Prabha, Dravid is not a kannadiga , his mother tounge is marati, but he stayed bangalore.

by rajesh kannan on Oct 09, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink
but he speaks only kannada

RE:RE:Who is a true kannadiga - Rahul Dravid or Kumaraswamy
by kumar on Oct 09, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink
@suresh, what is the definition of kannadigs? If you go by the logic of mother tongue, no muslim is kannadiga as their mother tongue is urdu. My definition is kannadigas are one who is born/brought up in karnataka

J antha D oka (S -suedo secular party)
by roopesh kumar on Oct 09, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Week back Kumaraswamy said his MLAs are forcing him to stay on power...yesterday he says MLAs forcing him to give back power...

Gowda and his son making bakras out of MLAs..

dear MLAs if you still have some ethics left out..kick on there ass and come out of JD(S)

RE:J antha D oka (S -suedo secular party)
by krishna moorthy on Oct 09, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink
kumarasamy is killing the democacy.

hai
by sk sultan basha on Oct 09, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think in all states presidents rule is best. To avoid the worst polictics

RE:hai
by sssssssssssss sssssssssss on Oct 09, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink
You mean to say that Sonia Rule in India?? President's Rule = Sonia's Rule

by Syed on Oct 09, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink
Atleast Karnataka is fit for that! LOL

by levis on Oct 09, 2007 11:24 AM  Permalink
Syed u r a terrorist scum from Porkistan.

by Syed on Oct 09, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink
I have few Kannad friends. They only fight for caste forgetting that they are from the same state. They are no less than Ms.

by levis on Oct 09, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink
As a Muslim u lie. Look at you shia sunni brothers, killing each other is their daily game

by rajesh kannan on Oct 09, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink
Levis ,Alqueda and Ltte are every where

IT companies Behind political instability
by rajesh kannan on Oct 09, 2007 11:16 AM  Permalink 

IT companies Behind political instability, they

want Land in Karnatak that is why

Another word for betrayal
by Bhavani Singh on Oct 09, 2007 11:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Another word for Betrayal is Kumaraswamy....atleast with his "mis"-deed he will become immortal with others like Vibhishan, Shakuni etc

RE:Another word for betrayal
by Syed on Oct 09, 2007 11:16 AM  Permalink
Shame on you ... you Karnatak people !!!

You are fit for Prez rule forever!!!

LOL

by Chandru G on Oct 09, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink
Mind your language. U r not in Pakistan but in Hindustan. U want prez rule becos u have Sonia in the central gov and would help Congress to gain its strength in Karnataka. Come out of dreams ...

by bhaskar on Oct 09, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink
where r u from

RE:RE:Another word for betrayal
by bhaskar on Oct 09, 2007 11:26 AM  Permalink
what do you mean we are fit for prez-rule, u brainless people we are the brain behind u brainless people

President rule in karanataka
by sundararajan Rajeshkumar on Oct 09, 2007 11:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After enjoying fruits of power for 20 months with the help of BJP the great chief minister Kumararsamy and his father(the former prime minister of india)has discoverd that the BJP is trying to convert the karanataka into Hinduvata factory.The BJP for getting into power has formed this holy alliance 20 months back.Now the BJP face has been blackened by Oppurinistic JD(S).The people of karanataka must teach a fitting lesson to these politicians in the coming assembly elections.

RE:President rule in karanataka
by Chandru G on Oct 09, 2007 12:15 PM  Permalink
Sure we will teach him a lesson. Kummi should stop listening to his stupid father (Devegowda) and concentrate on his own career in politics. There are more enimies to Devegowda than friends.

Outsiders
by rajesh kannan on Oct 09, 2007 11:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Karnatak guys stop replying to these outsider
comments

RE:Outsiders
by Syed on Oct 09, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink

Shame on you ... you Karnatak people !!!

You are fit for Prez rule forever!!!

by Sam on Oct 09, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink
Syed Pakistani Apne ma se pooch Apne baap ke bareme

by levis on Oct 09, 2007 11:06 AM  Permalink
Syed u a terrorist

by rajesh kannan on Oct 09, 2007 11:14 AM  Permalink
Whoever thuis syed is , he gone totally MAD,must be alqueda

by levis on Oct 09, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink
yeah syed is Paki trained militant. He may blow up himself at any time.

by guru raghavendra on Oct 09, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink
Hey Syed..
You are a freak man! Are you a suicide bomber?

Can we also say...
by Ram Dwivedi on Oct 09, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink 

That the "Goddess of Democracy in Delhi will decide on Prez rule in karnataka"?

Surprising!
by Ram on Oct 09, 2007 10:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Surprising!. Kannadiga friends here are in full support for Kumaraswamy and anti to Dee Gowda.

B/W, my dear friends from Karnataka, How do you rate the performance of Kumaraswamy.

RE:Surprising!
by Mohandaskarmchand gandhi on Oct 09, 2007 10:59 AM  Permalink
Not really. At the end, Mr kumaraswamy proved pseudo-secularism is in thier bloodline by dragging DMK's daughters house incident and hopsur road bus burning. Any XYZ member can do this and say they were from BJP.

by rajesh kannan on Oct 09, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink
why reply anything to outsiders

by Chandru G on Oct 09, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
Kumaraswamy is good for nothing. He is just a political doll created by Devegowda for his own political gain. The only person to have tought a lesson to Devegowda was Seetaram Kesari when he withdrew the support to Devegowda when he was prime minister. He did so because Devegowda tried to destroy Congress in Karnataka. Now BJP does it nicely by removing his son.

by roopesh kumar on Oct 09, 2007 10:55 AM  Permalink
Isnt true....
both son and father are same...
one of my relative is in real estate business...
he says this Gowda family has made crores of rupees in this tenure..and only he came to limelight by his gimmick of janatha darshana...

RE:RE:Surprising!
by rajesh kannan on Oct 09, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
stop lyin, if you and ur releative were in Real Estate you coul dnot have spent time on Rediff,instaed have been holyding in singapore

by Jerry Kurian on Oct 09, 2007 11:07 AM  Permalink
Well, he would have been holidaying in Singapore if he was relative of Deve Gowda, who is in politicis only to build up his real estate portfolio.
Kumaraswamy seems good, but the way he betrayed BJP is shameful and will damage his reputation

by roopesh kumar on Oct 09, 2007 11:15 AM  Permalink
well said dude...
Surprising do you know the facts...
Nikhil Gowda s/o kumara is the only one in india to have customized Hummmer Car...and many more luxury cars...why the family of humble farmer need this..? answer to the question...from where the hell they got money..and secondly about real estate business of my relative..we do have simple ethics while doing business..even thiefs and roughes will..but not this dirty D Conpany Gowdas.

Total 189 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>