u summed up exactly, onlyBJP can give a stable Govt. and tremendous improvement. look at the BJP ruled states llike Gujarat, Rajastan, MP, Uttaranchal. They can only wipe out terrorism, lookat Gujarat a potential high risk state with very negligible attacks because of the BJP rule JAI HIND, JAI BJP. the future
It is an irony that though the BJP was the largest party in Karnataka, it was betrayed by JD-S and not allowed to form the government.
The people in Karnataka will decisively vote for BJP.
With the train bomb blasts which have occured in Mumbai were nearly 200 people were killed and hyderabad were nearly 50 people were killed. The people in Karnataka are naturally worried about their security in the state.
The pseudo secular parties cannot be expected to take strong action against terrorism and nip the terrorist conspiracy in the bud. The State police and intelligence bureau will never be given free hand to tackle terrorism.
It is only the patriotic and nationalistic BJP, which can ensure the security of the state and work for its progress and development.
BJP is a party of ethics, which has allegiance to India and not to Italy, China or Pakistan.
BJP has committed people in its organisation structure, who are ready to sacrifice their lives for the sake of the nation.
For BJP, the nation comes first.
We don't want any pseudo secular party to govern us and put our security at risk.
Vote for BJP, the Pride of India and be secure.
BJP, the party " Driven by patriotism and powered by nationalism.
Everyone please vote for BJP and let us have a Suvarna Karnataka "
RE:The Rise and Rise of BJP !!!!
by krishna chaithanya on Oct 09, 2007 06:46 PM Permalink
Give power to BJP at the centre and see the changes. Congress has ruled for more than 50 years for what? There are so many problems in the nation that needs to be addressed. Regarding Ram Mandir, it might be done only if BJP alone comes to power at the center without any allies. They dont do these reservations at everything killing all the Secularism like congress, just for vote bank.
by reddy mrv on Oct 09, 2007 04:08 PM Permalink
It is the patriotic and nationalistic BJP,which cheated hindu people by assuring that it will construct Rama Mandir at Ayodhya. How long it will take. It cheated the Supreme court of India. Can it fail to cheat the people of Karnataka state and the Great India? No, Never!!!
Mr. Vajpayee slept for so long and he may die without seeing any Rama Temple at Ayodhya. In a secular country this fundamentalistic party should perish and please do not vote for this terrorist party.
by reddy mrv on Oct 09, 2007 04:01 PM Permalink
It is the patriotic and nationalistic BJP,which cheated hindu people by assuring that it will construct Rama Mandir at Ayodhya. How long it will take. It cheated the Supreme court of India. Can it fail to chaeat the people?
Mr. Vajpayee slept for so long and he may die without seeing any Rama Temple at Ayodhya.
by reddy mrv on Oct 09, 2007 04:05 PM Permalink
It is the patriotic and nationalistic BJP,which cheated hindu people by assuring that it will construct Rama Mandir at Ayodhya. How long it will take. It cheated the Supreme court of India. Can it fail to chaeat the people?
Mr. Vajpayee slept for so long and he may die without seeing any Rama Temple at Ayodhya. UIn a secular country this fundamentalistic party should perish and please don do not vote for this terrorist party.
by reddy mrv on Oct 09, 2007 03:50 PM Permalink
may be you are a casteist, that is why y r supporting Brahmana Jana Party (BJP)and Baniya janata party. BJP can only fall and fall. JD (S) will win the next election and form the next strong govt in Karnataka. Any bets?
by jay kay on Oct 09, 2007 12:05 PM Permalink
BJP WILL FIGHT AGAINST TERROSIM - OK BUT WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO THE MINORITIES & LOWER CASTE PEOPLE ????? R U THE CHIEF ELECTION CAMPAINER FOR BJP
by Ramanath Babu on Oct 09, 2007 12:14 PM Permalink
Nothing will happen to minorities and lower caste people, as long as they do not indulge in anti-social activities.
Rediff is a hopeless site. All articles are baseless. Yesterday it has posted that Yedirappa is the CM, and HDK resigned. When nothing was of that sort. People please be bare of rediff news.
This may be a coincident, I recall that when Deve Gowda was the prime minister of India, he made an official visit to Zimbabwe and took his whole family with him. The fiscal state of Zimbabwe is well known, and so is that of Karnatka. Just like Mugabe who does not want to leave the presidency, it took Kumaraswamy sometime to realize that his epoch is over and resign.
Mr Kumarswami 1)u did a blunder by not transfering power to BJP as per your promise. 2) u did blunder by accepting your self as VACHAN BHRASTA and taking Lord Krishna name in the public and that to without knowing for what Lord Krishna told lie. Because of this now people never believe if u tell even truth. Really u did not understand what your father has done to you. Now the Best way is come out of this JD S form your own party with some good clean chit politicians who think positive on development, apologise public for not transfering power and other mistakes. Definitely people supports u as the whole Karnataka people trusted u as best Chief minister among all
This is my humble request for the voters of karnataka, in future pl give a clear majority to any party of your choice, thereby avoiding this coilation dramas.